Undisposable

Rating
1 5 5.0 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia
Business Hours
Undisposable
Phone
02 9190 1302

Reviews

Bianca L.

18 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Jonathon Z.

29 Mar 2019

Undisposable created such a wonderful experience for us and all our guests at our wedding. Everyone loved having the digital cameras and the photobooth to play with (especially all the kids, with one of my little cousins informing me very proudly at one point during the night that she had taken 43 photos). We loved using their little envelopes as place cards for our guests to take home as well, I can definitely recommend that idea to everyone. Having the attendant, Emma, there working on the album, setting it all up and making sure it would feature as many different peoples' photos as possible was fantastic. Wonderful attention to detail.

Kylie M.

12 Apr 2017

The service Undisposable provided was exceptional, our guests loved it and now 4 weeks after our wedding going through the photos we are so pleased we had them at our wedding. I wish I could give Peter from Undisposable 10 stars!!! Highly recommend for any important event.

Undisposable  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Tyson S.

31 Aug 2019

We first saw these guys at wedding expo and loved what they did! Such a cool twist on a photo booth and definitely suits us and our guests more than the traditional photo booth.

Rosa Y.

17 Aug 2019

Such an amazing experience! From communication before the wedding all the way to the Big Day itself, Undisposable was always on point. We had been looking for a photobooth supplier at a few expos here and there because we always have a great deal of fun with them at weddings but when we saw Undisposable at their stall 2 years ago, we knew they'd be perfect. Our guests had the best time being proactive and creative capturing the moments and memories around them as they happened. Our album is hilarious and full of gold that couldn't have been captured had we booked in a traditional booth. On the night we had the lovely Glen manning the printer and he was a gem. SUCH A DELIGHTFUL GEM! Super professional, very sweet and ensuring that as the bride and groom we had no worry in the world. Thank you Undisposable for everything.

Alicia W.

16 Aug 2019

All communication with Peter and Emma was prompt and friendly. They let us design our own frames which worked out well with our overall theme. The attendant was great and the whole setup took up only a little room. People loved the booth, the text function and particularly the gifs!

Carlo A.

10 Aug 2019

Peter and Emma are very helpful. Photos are beautiful and guest love the ideas of having a carema instead of typical photobooth. They customised a designed just for us to suit in our theme.

Tui T.

10 Aug 2019

Emma and Peter at Undisposable organised for us to have both cameras and a booth at our wedding in August in Far North Queensland: exceptional customer service, stress-free organisation, guests loved the experience, and it provided an hilarious and touching record of our wedding - so many moments captured we would have otherwise missed! A fantastic concept and service, 11/10 would recommend - nothing is too big, too small, or too difficult for these guys! What champions. Thank you!!!

Rachel M.

9 May 2019

Undisposable were a pleasure to work with. Our guests had a lot of fun on the night with the booth, and operator on the night was friendly and took care of everything for us. We really loved the style of the prints as well, and love the keepsake album full of memories that they created for us. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Ashlea G.

11 Jan 2019

Our wedding guests loved the UnDisposable cameras on their tables. They were a big feature on the night and the photos have been so fantastic for us to keep. As the bride and groom you do tend to miss many special moments between your guests on the day due to how busy you are!! But this is a great way to capture these moments and look back on them. So happy with the service and product!

Chloe M.

28 Dec 2018

Such a fun and unique idea for any event! A great alternative to the traditional photo booth. Our guests loved the cameras on the tables and getting their print outs hand delivered to them. We now have lots of fantastic photos of all our guests (ourselves included) to put in our guestbook and they also got to take a copy home. We are also using the copies left behind as thank you cards.

Undisposable  

Hi Chloe, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards

Nicole T.

17 Nov 2018

Great set up, everyone had a blast taking photos and being able to take a copy home with them. Very reliable and easy to deal with.

Jacinta C.

9 Nov 2018

Out guests loved using the cameras to take photos and then print the Polaroids! So much fun and we love having an album full of photos that we can look back on.

Tara S.

26 Oct 2018

We saw these guys at an expo and knew we had to have them. All our guests stated how fun it was to be able to take photos at the table and get them printed out straight away. It was a great alternative to a traditional photobooth.

Courtney H.

4 Oct 2018

The undisposable experience was fantastic! They were very prompt with every encounter prior to the day, and provided a flawless service on the day. Was such a different concept to a standard photo booth and allow many more moments to be captured.

Jessica K.

29 Sep 2018

They set up tables and gave Polaroid cameras so our guests could capture moments during the night and our guests could take home photos as well! They were well organised and they set up up everything beautifully.

Mondy C.

15 Sep 2018

Awesome idea but lacking in execution. Services could be better delivered but supplier did try to offer us solutions and assistance afterwards.

Nicole G.

21 Apr 2018

Peter was amazing, and so patient with all my changes and helped the night go smoothly

Shirin K.

30 Mar 2018

I loved looking back on the photos that were taken. Having the roaming wireless cameras meant they could take pictures inside and outside the venue as well! Digital files were easy to share and the decorated album is perfect to look back on.

Riccardo C.

19 Nov 2017

Was a great addition to the night. Loved how all the photos turned out

Christie A.

29 Sep 2017

Get Undisposable to come to your wedding, you won't be disappointed! The classic Polaroid-look photos were a massive hit at out wedding. It was so much fun looking through them afterwards as well. Peter was incredibly friendly and helpful! From first enquiring to booking to the actual day, the process was super-easy and hassle-free. The photos captured were high quality and not only do you and your guests both receive a copy, you also receive digital copies and a link for your guests to download as well. Thank you Peter for helping make our perfect day perfect and for allowing our guests to capture our wedding in a different angle to the photographers.

Jeshinta W.

22 Sep 2017

Thank you Peter for all your help! Was a really great service. Only thing was only 1 copy of the photo was printed on the day, but he printed out another copy of every single photo and delivered it with an album and usb of all the pictures. Thank you so much :)

Laudy M.

1 Apr 2017

I would highly recommend Undispoable. We had 31 tables, but only 20 cameras, and it was the biggest hit of the night. All our guests have been raving about the wireless cameras, and it also provided plenty of entertainment during our honeymoon! Much more fun than a photo booth.

Undisposable  

Thanks Laudy. Fun guests = Fun photos, thank them for that entertainment! Photos by the hundreds is what were all about :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.