Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

07 Dec 2017 Social Playground says:

Thank you so much Ashleigh! We are so glad you had an amazing experience! All the very best - The SP Team x

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Kirsty M. says about DJ Rhino:

 29 Apr 2018

Ryan was our DJ, MC and he supplied our photo booth. He provided great service at an affordable price. He had our guests up dancing and entertained for hours with his hilarious photo booth props.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Evie L. says about In The Booth:

 31 May 2016

!!!!GET A BOOTH!!!! Seriously, it changed our whole wedding. We had an average wedding (15-20k) and the booth was so worth it. The guests loved it. After the wedding, it's all over so quickly. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH IN THE BOOTH ADDED TO OUR WEDDING. We had the old fashioned photo strips to look at and laugh with our guests the next day, then you can access some of your photos online immediately, we got this gorgeous little sneak peek video of our photos from the in the booth team which you can post directly to FB, then in the mail !!4 DAYS LATER!! comes this adorable mini booth with a card, lollies and a mini booth USB with all the photos. We had a few hundred! And they were just wonderful. Everybody loved them! I've got more fun out of the booth photos than our professional photos. Don't be fooled by other booth companies either. This is a proper booth that people can jump in and out of, choose options and wait for there photo strip outside the booth door. Other 'booths' don't compare. Definitely our top decision for our reception.

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

Krystal O. says about Pink Zebra Photobooths:

 09 Feb 2018

Absolutely fantastic. Professional and reliable. We loved the set up of the booth and our guests had a great time dressing up with the props. We loved the photo book we received at the end and our guests got to take home a photo strip too. This also doubled as our guest book with written messages. Thank you! I definitely would recommend Pink Zebra Photo booths.

11 Feb 2018 Pink Zebra Photobooths says:

Thank you very much for your kind words Krystal. We loved being a part of your celebrations! Kim & Campbell

Ellen L. says about SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH:

 13 Jun 2017

These guys were great to deal with during the planning process including the design of our 'logo' on the photo strip. The attendant on the night was lovely and made sure that my husband and I got to 'jump the queue' whenever we wanted to take photos :)

Recent reviews

Kirsty C says:

24 Jun 2018

We highly recommend social playground for your photo booth. We went for the standard photo booth which included a gif booth also. Definitely the BEST booth we have ever used or seen at a wedding. The set us is minimal and tidy. The photos were great quality and printed out at a normal photo size which our guests loved. Unlimited prints and SMS images were a great hit. The GIf feature was also a massive hit and everyone seemed to enjoy making them.

Kelly A says:

21 Jun 2018

The mirror booth that Michael has is amazing!! So many guests loved it and said how much better it was to a normal photo booth. We have seen Michael at a few other events with the mirror since ours and still love it.

Robert F says:

20 Jun 2018

As a Canadian who married an Australian event coordinator my wife has had a lot to do with Entertainers, and other suppliers in the corporate entertainment industry. We work with an abundant number of vendors however Mike and his team from Weddings Parties Entertainment are a class above the rest. They truly went above and beyond and we cannot say enough wonderful things about them! Guests were blown away with their Mirror Photo Booth, in fact, many had never seen something like it before. The images were printed beautifully and the link with all the final images was sent within 48 hours! We highly recommend their services to anyone in need. We are proud to say that we have already added them to our recommended vendor list. Thanks again to the team at Weddings Parties Entertainment.

Herman H says:

19 Jun 2018

The extra features of the In the Booth photobooth just added something special to the night. Being able to take photos on your phone and have it printed was very fun for the guests and I loved allowing the guests to save digital copies of their photobooth pictures. They were also very helpful in the set up, as they were able to suggest a much better location for our photobooth than we had originally planned. I would highly recommend In the Booth.

Bianca T says:

19 Jun 2018

Very good! They took care of everything.