Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sangi R. says about PASH Photobooths:

 05 Jul 2017

A team of enthusiastic people who accommodated to all our specific needs. We offered them suggestions of how we wanted to be different and they went above and beyond to ensure our vision was executed. Couldn't have asked for a better bunch of people to deal with! Excellent Service

Cindy A. says about Social Playground:

 13 Jun 2017

Wonderful alternative to have instead of a traditional Photo booth. We opted for the Instragram printer and props. All our guests loved this and we have wonderful memories on our photo snaps and social media

Caroline T. says about TP Photography:

 08 May 2017

TP Photography delivered high quality photo-booth prints and were able to accommodate our ideal layout as well as incorporate our custom logo design featured on our wedding invitation! Very satisfied with their work. Thank you!

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Kerry & Cameron K. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 12 Apr 2017

We couldn't have been happier with Snapple photo booth for our recent wedding. The beautiful kombi made for some amazing photos as well as set a great vibe at our reception. Debbie went above and beyond for us and made us feel like nothing was too hard. Highly recommend.

Chloe S. says about DJ Rhino:

 21 Jul 2017

Dj Rhino was more than we could have asked for. He went above and beyond for us. And made our night even more perfect. He is a pleasure to work with and everything he does is of the highest standard. If you book him you won't be disappointed I promise.

Anita R. says about The Booth Butler:

 05 Jun 2017

I booked the Booth Butler after my sister had used them at her wedding. The staff were friendly but we were having some technical difficulty at the start of the night. Some images were blurry and out focused. This was eventually resolved after an hour or two. I recommend inquiring early, as you can save money during their special winter promotions. You can't have a wedding without some photobooth fun!

Ellen L. says about SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH:

 13 Jun 2017

These guys were great to deal with during the planning process including the design of our 'logo' on the photo strip. The attendant on the night was lovely and made sure that my husband and I got to 'jump the queue' whenever we wanted to take photos :)

Recent reviews

Megan E says:

16 Aug 2017

Excellent services, excellent communication, fun fill night Was include in a package deal with wedding venue

Shivani M says:

14 Aug 2017

Pash Photobooths did an excellent job at our wedding reception. They were professional and friendly, which added to the atmosphere of our wedding. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed taking photos with the props and looking back at the photos - highly recommend this company.

jessica N says:

04 Aug 2017

Campbell was amazing on the night and leading up to. There was a hick up with the guest book but was resolved very quickly and campbell and kim went above and beyond to resolve it! They were amazing. Ive booked for future events!

Thomas s says:

04 Aug 2017

Andrew from Lights and Sights includes the photobooth option as well. All inclusive with photo booth and props and a beautiful album to finish. the guests had a wonderful time, and the USB with all photos taken of the night were fantastic to look through after the night was through.

Alana T says:

03 Aug 2017

Awesome company