Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Zanika B. says about Snaptured Photo Booth:

 18 Feb 2020

Leanne was a pleasure from the moment of booking to the aftermath of our big day. Super professional and organized. She was very flexible in the design of the print template and worked with me to achieve my desired template. The photo booth itself was a lot of fun and took such stunning photos! The guest book was beautiful and we really appreciated the effort of making sure a photo of my new husband and I was put into the cover. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!

Paula K. says about The Mighty Booths:

 03 Jul 2019

Lovely staff, lots of background options. Everyone that was in the photo got a copy of the photo (rather than the usual 2 or 3 max). Everyone had a lot of fun at the photo booth!

24 Jul 2019 The Mighty Booths says:

Congratulations Paula and Brendan. What a beautiful wedding! Thank you for your feedback, truly appreciated.

Debbie C. says about Cherish Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2018

Cherish Photobooth was very helpful throughout the whole process from booking to choosing the right photobooth type to setting up and packing up for the day. They provided various options to us given the space limitation in the venue. We have also used them a few times after our wedding, for baby shower, birthday and engagement parties! We cannot be happier with their outstanding service.

13 Nov 2018 Cherish Photobooth says:

Thanks for your lovely review Debbie, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Olivia H. says about Click Click Photo Booth:

 16 May 2019

It was awesome having the photo booth at our wedding! A gorgeous back drop, amazing props and tonnes of fun :) Would highly recommend - made our special day even more amazing!

16 May 2019 Click Click Photo Booth says:

Thank you so much for letting us be part of your wedding. We are so glad everyone had fun!

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Chelsey C. says about Weddings Parties Entertainment:

 18 Nov 2019

Weddings Parties Entertainment were wonderful to deal with; they understood our needs and made them reality for our special day, even the last minute changing and adding details like a hashtag they were there and ready to do it! The customer service and “always on call” blew us away.

Michael N. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 23 Sep 2019

From the moment of our first point of contact they really stood out with their professionalism. Sent me quotes, designs layouts among other things. Sometimes photo booths aren't high on the agenda list and tends to slip your mind so instead of me reminding them, they reminded me of what needs to be done and they'll take care of the rest. They've done a few of our friends wedding and I am sure we will bump into them again! Highly highly recommended!

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Recent reviews

Vicky K says:

02 Apr 2020

We use Magnet-Me to replace the Photobooth for our reception. Haim and Sandy were extremely responsive to our questions, and even created a custom frame for us! Their service and quality of their product exceeded our expectations, with many of our guests having a blast taking photos and finding their magnets. The staff also followed the professional photographer around to make sure they captured some special moments for us outside of the reception area. I couldn't recommend Magnet-me any higher - make sure you have a big fridge for all your magnets :)

Nhan D says:

21 Mar 2020

I was hesitant about getting an 'extra' photographer at first but after having Magnet-Me at my wedding I would definitely recommend their services to everyone! We used the magnet photos as our bonbonniere and my guests absolutely loved it. So convenient to have professional standard photos printed on the spot for guests to take home, and best of all they are magnetic! The photos are the perfect size and Haim was so professional and made a lot of effort to ensure that he captured at least one photo of every guest. It's so nice to see the magnet photos on our friends' fridges whenever we visit them.

Marc & Natalie H says:

21 Mar 2020

We were after something different from the standard photobooths and bomboniere at our wedding - magnet-me was the best decision we made! We received so much positive feedback from our guests regarding the quality of the magnets and photos and it was the perfect way for each guest to take a momento home from our big day. It was a pleasure working with Haim and Sandy leading up and on the day of. My only regret is not booking magnet-me for longer!

William Y says:

30 Mar 2020

Michael and his team did an amazing job at our wedding, all the guests enjoyed the photo booth along with it's accessories and of course their pictures, and the staff were very engaging we even got our catering staff to jump in and have a go, was a very enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone planning a wedding.

Joanne C says:

28 Mar 2020

Mirror me and Co was the icing on the cake to our day!!! They were easy to deal with in the lead up, and in the day, they ensured everyone had a great time. Our guests absolutely loved the mirror photo booth, both the young and the oldies! The mirror photo booth was something a little out of the ordinary and was definitely a talking point of our day!