Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Natalie C. says about Weddings Parties Entertainment:

 06 Jan 2021

I hired Weddings Parties Entertainment because my mum & step dad used Mike back in 2009 for their wedding and I remember everyone having a great time. My mum still raves about how amazing he was at her wedding and she wasn’t wrong! Hiring Mike and his team felt like having a member of the family as the entertainment. The dance floor was packed all night, and everyone had such a blast! Mike really gets the party going. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth as well. The Weddings Party Entertainent staff really knew how to make everyone feel at ease with the booth and props and we got some terrific photos of everyone. I had the night of my life!! the fireworks and dry ice for my first dance will be a memory I have forever! I’d recommend Mike & his team to anyone.

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Veronica F. says about One Click Events:

 14 Aug 2018

We had One Click Photobooth for our wedding party. The mirror booth made my day, so much fun and no one had seen anything like that before. The quality of the photos were absolutely amazing. Best that I have seen. For the price and the quality that you get, I am not sure if there is better out there. All our guests had great fun and impressed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Special mention to Edralyn was very professional to deal with. Highly recommend.

07 Jan 2020 One Click Events says:

Thank you Veronica! It was a great night! :)

Roxanne R. says about In The Booth:

 29 Dec 2019

We knew from the start we would be using In he Booth for our wedding, after having so much fun with them at previous functions. We are so happy we used their services. Ourselves and our guests had the best time. The booth attendant on the evening was very professional, courteous and helpful. The use of the app is amazing, and the planning was simple and straight forward. The regional owner of our Booth in the Sunshine Coast was fast to respond to emails when we had questions, and we received all we were promised. We appreciate the fine touches, like the hand written card congratulating us on our marriage, and thanking us for using their services. I would highly recommend using In The Booth

Recent reviews

Nancy O says:

02 Apr 2021

Thank you so much to In The Booth team ! You have been professional and Chris the attendant provided excellent service on my wedding day. Chris was very friendly and helped the wedding guests with photos. The set up of the photo booth was beautiful and matched my wedding theme very nicely. I would recommend In The Booth to everyone, the quality of the photos is the same high resolution as a professional photographer. All the photos and videos are provided onto USB.

Kim B says:

07 Apr 2021

More than a month after the wedding, our guests are still raving about their magnets! Thanks to Haim and the team at Magnet-Me for all their assistance pre and during the wedding. Haim was very professional and was brilliant on the day. I went to my aunt's house the other day and was overjoyed at seeing our wedding magnets on their fridge. Would highly recommend to every single person thinking of a unique personalized memento of the day. Thanks again, Haim and Sandy! Til our next event!

Kate B says:

07 Apr 2021

My partner and I used the Undisposable Casual Photo booth for our wedding day on the weekend and boy was it a hit. We now have a guest book with all the polaroids from our guests with messages. The greatest guestbook to look back on and relive our reception. The attendant that was sent on the day was great. He even came out before the reception and took photos of us and our guests during cocktail hour as well as shots of our reception setup. Peter and Emma have done a fabulous job and I would recommended using them and their company over and over again!

Maddy R says:

08 Apr 2021

These guys are the best! Marty and Susan were so easy and lovely to deal with through the whole process, and the hashtag printer was a huge hit on the night. Their setup was great and all of our guests got involved. The prints were great quality and a lot of fun to look back on. Highly recommend!

Kristie F says:

05 Apr 2021

Highly recommend The Flash Mob! We used the mirror booth with no background and it was so perfect for what we were after! All the guests had so much fun! Communication with Emma was always prompt and the booking process was very simple. We had a digital copy of all our photos by the next day! The wooden guest book that the booth came with was so beautiful too and I loved looking at everyone’s photos stuck in it the next day. Thanks The Flash Mob!