Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Miranda J. says about Snaptured Photo Booth:

 20 Sep 2021

It was the best decision to hire the photobooth through Snaptured. They were ultra friendly, the wall was premium quality, the props were hilarious and the online gallery available afterwards is an awesome feature. It helped make our wedding a lot of fun. It was a great experience and we cannot recommend them enough.

Debbie C. says about Cherish Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2018

Cherish Photobooth was very helpful throughout the whole process from booking to choosing the right photobooth type to setting up and packing up for the day. They provided various options to us given the space limitation in the venue. We have also used them a few times after our wedding, for baby shower, birthday and engagement parties! We cannot be happier with their outstanding service.

13 Nov 2018 Cherish Photobooth says:

Thanks for your lovely review Debbie, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Hazel P. says about SnapME & You Pix Photo Booths:

 01 Mar 2022

Alexandra and her team were super friendly. The photobooth itself was awesome and had newer tech features that other photobooths I've tried didn't have. Thanks guys for being there at our wedding!

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Natalie C. says about Weddings Parties Entertainment:

 06 Jan 2021

I hired Weddings Parties Entertainment because my mum & step dad used Mike back in 2009 for their wedding and I remember everyone having a great time. My mum still raves about how amazing he was at her wedding and she wasn’t wrong! Hiring Mike and his team felt like having a member of the family as the entertainment. The dance floor was packed all night, and everyone had such a blast! Mike really gets the party going. Everyone had a great time with the photo booth as well. The Weddings Party Entertainent staff really knew how to make everyone feel at ease with the booth and props and we got some terrific photos of everyone. I had the night of my life!! the fireworks and dry ice for my first dance will be a memory I have forever! I’d recommend Mike & his team to anyone.

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Rosie L. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 18 Apr 2022

Monica was amazing from the very beginning from laying out all the options and pricing to helping me with the location of the photobooth at our Wedding. She made sure the lighting didn't clash with the photos in order to get the best quality photos throughout the day/night. Kevin was the best operator, so friendly and helpful all night! My guests mentioned how much they loved the photobooth and how approachable and friendly Kevin was. A must have at any wedding or event!

19 Apr 2022 Awesome Photo Booths says:

Thanks Rosie for the kind review. It was lovely working with you! Congratulations to you both.

Vatt K. says about VIP Photo Booth:

 28 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Recent reviews

Jayne F says:

17 May 2022

In the booth was such a fun and exciting feature to add to our wedding reception. All of our guests absolutely loved taking a whole bunch of different and silly photos all night. We're so glad that we had them there to share our special day. You get a great guest book complimentary with your booking for all your guests to stick their photos in and write a special message as well, it was such a great thing for my husband and I to look back on after the wedding and see all the great photos everyone took and all their beautiful well wishes. Look no further than in the booth for your next event! These guys have got you covered with all the fun that you need :) :) Thank you guys again.

Amanda H says:

19 May 2022

Undisposable were great ! We corresponded with Kosta and Kyri who were easy to deal with and replied to emails super fast. I love how they provide large sized prints and not the typical photostrips you get from most photobooths! Although we didn't take enough advantage of it on the night we loveeed the concept of the roaming cameras! It lets guests have more fun taking pics where ever they want and not just stuck in one area like you would for a traditional photobooth. We also loved how undisposable provided us with the photoalbum and also envelopes to put the prints in.

Beck M says:

08 May 2022

This photobooth was incredible and easy to use. The photos and gifs are great! Cheryl is extremely professional and genuinely a lovely person.

LUXXBOOTH

VIC

Rachel R says:

16 May 2022

Thank you so much to Adam and the team! Every one loved the photo booth.

LUXXBOOTH

VIC

Yasmin M says:

16 May 2022

Adammmm!!!! Thank you so so so much for everything! Loved having you guys there- You Rock! You were the best decision :) :) :)