Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kyra B. says about Memorable photo booths:

 05 Jun 2017

We used memorable photo booths for our wedding on 20.5.17 and they were great! Awesome variety of props and the fairy light backdrop looked amazing with the photos. I loved how they incorporated our invitation onto the photo strips. Would definitely recommend.

01 Jul 2017 Memorable photo booths says:

Thank you for your beautiful review!

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

07 Dec 2017 Social Playground says:

Thank you so much Ashleigh! We are so glad you had an amazing experience! All the very best - The SP Team x

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Caroline T. says about TP Photography:

 08 May 2017

TP Photography delivered high quality photo-booth prints and were able to accommodate our ideal layout as well as incorporate our custom logo design featured on our wedding invitation! Very satisfied with their work. Thank you!

Karl W. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 20 Dec 2017

Have used Snapple a couple of times now and have never been disappointed. Thanks to Debbie and the crew

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Jamie S. says about DJ Rhino:

 12 Nov 2016

Ryan is amazing !!! really easy to talk to pre wedding, was a great mc on the night & the photo booth was a big hit for everyone. His systems are way to use & will do anything to keep us happy. Highly highly recommend DJ Rhino

Recent reviews

L says:

22 Jan 2018

Memorable Photo Booths were great! Our guests really enjoyed the photo booth on the day.

C says:

17 Jan 2018

In The Booth was so easy to work with and if you wanted an extra print of a picture they were able to do it straight away. Our guest absolutely loved the photobooth.

M says:

16 Jan 2018

Memorable Photo Booths are the go to company! They were fantastic & would highly recommend.

Tag Snaps

QLD

D says:

15 Jan 2018

The absolute BEST!! You absolutely must use Tagsnaps!! All of our guests raved about the amazing photo booth! The technology is amazing - the best on the market! Not just a photobooth, but guests can also tag themselves using insta and their pics print out too. An absolute MUST!!

C says:

10 Jan 2018

Luke Noble was an absolute star when it came to catering for the photo booth. From prompt set up prior to our guests arriving to the set down at the end of the night. Our guests certainly had you on your toes, but you were amazing! Thank you so much!