Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Victoria K. says about Social Playground:

 10 Oct 2017

Georgia and Jack from the Social Playground were amazing to work with. From when we booked through to the day of our event, everything was perfect. We had so much fun on the night and love our pics! Our guests loved them and had a ball! Thank you!

Rebecca C. says about Mr & Mrs Photobooth:

 30 Jun 2017

Love these guys!!! ThNk you for coming and making the day full of laughs!!!

Sangi R. says about PASH Photobooths:

 05 Jul 2017

A team of enthusiastic people who accommodated to all our specific needs. We offered them suggestions of how we wanted to be different and they went above and beyond to ensure our vision was executed. Couldn't have asked for a better bunch of people to deal with! Excellent Service

Caroline T. says about TP Photography:

 08 May 2017

TP Photography delivered high quality photo-booth prints and were able to accommodate our ideal layout as well as incorporate our custom logo design featured on our wedding invitation! Very satisfied with their work. Thank you!

Tess G. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 30 Aug 2017

This photo booth was a complete hit at our wedding. We got the funky "Betty" van booth-it completely fitted the rustic theme. Great service.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Jamie S. says about DJ Rhino:

 12 Nov 2016

Ryan is amazing !!! really easy to talk to pre wedding, was a great mc on the night & the photo booth was a big hit for everyone. His systems are way to use & will do anything to keep us happy. Highly highly recommend DJ Rhino

Chloe C. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 25 Nov 2013

Thank you Awesome Photo Booths for being a part of our wedding celebrations! All our guest loved the photobooth and the photos are a laugh! The album is such a great and fun idea to add to any event. I could not be happier with the friendly & kind staff at Awesome Photo Booths. One of the best suppliers around!

Recent reviews

Naomi K says:

20 Oct 2017

High quality, lots of room, personalised, amazing!

belinda l says:

16 Oct 2017

We had so much fun with All the Hype! The planning aspect was a breeze with great suggestions and guidance from Liza. On the night they made the process so smooth and cool that everyone kept returning for more!

Tiffany S says:

13 Oct 2017

Awesome addition the the day. Guest had an balll

Victoria K says:

10 Oct 2017

Georgia and Jack from the Social Playground were amazing to work with. From when we booked through to the day of our event, everything was perfect. We had so much fun on the night and love our pics! Our guests loved them and had a ball! Thank you!

Vera L says:

09 Oct 2017

Highly recommend them. They make the process easy through their online portal and app and guests loved the features of being able to print out images they had taken on their phone from the booth as well as being able to download copies. Attendant was fantastic and friendly. Great value and service.