Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

07 Dec 2017 Social Playground says:

Thank you so much Ashleigh! We are so glad you had an amazing experience! All the very best - The SP Team x

Simone & Jack S. says about InstaActiv:

 06 Nov 2018

InstaActiv was an amazing, fun and special addition to our wedding day! It was something different to the usual photo booth and all of our guests were raving about how good it was. Bec was extremely helpful throughout the night and also captured some great photos of her own for us to keep! I would highly recommend InstaActiv for any event! A wonderful business with excellent customer service. Thanks so much Bec! Mr & Mrs Sullivan :)

07 Nov 2018 InstaActiv says:

Thanks so much for letting us be part of your special day. Wishing you both all the happiness in the world as you start new lives as husband and wife.

Vatt K. says about VIP Photo Booth:

 28 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Alaria C. says about Photo Boothique:

 11 Apr 2018

Our guests had so much fun! The size of the photobooth is perfect for what we had in mind!

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

09 Oct 2018 Awesome Photo Booths says:

Thank you Lanlalit, it was an absolute pleasure to assist you and your guests on your special day!

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Alice K. says about SNAP SNAP:

 21 Oct 2018

Snap Snap was so much fun! Set up and pack up was easy - no fuss! They even designed the print offs to match the rest of our signage which I really appreciated. Highly recommend!

Christie A. says about Undisposable:

 08 Jan 2018

Get Undisposable to come to your wedding, you won't be disappointed! The classic Polaroid-look photos were a massive hit at out wedding. It was so much fun looking through them afterwards as well. Peter was incredibly friendly and helpful! From first enquiring to booking to the actual day, the process was super-easy and hassle-free. The photos captured were high quality and not only do you and your guests both receive a copy, you also receive digital copies and a link for your guests to download as well. Thank you Peter for helping make our perfect day perfect and for allowing our guests to capture our wedding in a different angle to the photographers.

Recent reviews

Amy R says:

14 Jan 2019

Sammy you were amazing! Thankyou so much for making all of my guests feel comfortable and for making it such a fun n awesome night. U were easy to deal with n helpful n professional leading up to the wedding. Was such a pleasure hiring you and working with u and I would highly recommend you to all my friends n family il be in contact for future events. Thanks again :)

Jess T says:

11 Jan 2019

Very easy to book with. We got sent a online link to setup and customize our booth. Then that was it from us, they contacted the venue and organised themselves. They were set up when we got there and it went seamlessly. Our attendant was very professional and got along with our guests really well. We highly recommend in the booth.

Amanda S says:

10 Jan 2019

Our guests throughly enjoyed the fun you guys bought to our wedding. They came in set up in no time at all and was hassle free and a lot of fun all night long. Thank you

Karina W says:

09 Jan 2019

PERFECT! great communication, great pictures! custom made the bottom on the photostrip and it was perfect

Teresa N says:

06 Jan 2019

What a great addition to our wedding! All our guests had so much fun taking photos. The booking staff and attendant on the night were very professional and friendly to work with.