Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

Taryn C. says about Sharebooth:

 06 Mar 2017

Lovely to deal with. Lots of fun.

Amy C. says about Say Monkey Photo Booth:

 17 Apr 2016

We can't recommend Andrew and the Say Monkey Photobooth highly enough. It was a true highlight of our wedding on Friday with many of our guest complimenting Andrew's friendliness and professionalism. The props included were awesome and varied and the quality of the photo's is fantastic.

15 May 2016 Say Monkey Photo Booth says:

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We had a wonderful time at your wedding and am so glad it was a hit with your guests. Wishing you all the best in your married life together.

Julie M. says about Noosa Photo Booths:

 22 Oct 2016

Fantastic. Very prompt delivery and pick up, we had all the photos as soon as it was picked up.

Shereen O. says about Jimbo's Amazing Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2016

Highly recommend Jimbo! Everyone loved the photos and the quality of the photos were amazing! He minded the booth the whole night for us and was kept very busy! Everyone raved about the Photo Booth and we're so glad that we hired Jimbo! Great memory keepsakes for after the wedding- in an album and on disc.

Talia V. says about TP Photography:

 27 Jun 2016

Helen was our key contact and really she was really easy to get us of. The pricing was really competitive and included a lot that other suppliers didn't. The actual booth was also really simple and neat and the customised picture frame was beautiful.

Chris P. says about Photorazzi Photo Booths:

 26 Apr 2014

Very professionally run, great fun, brought a different dimension to the reception

Laura S. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 30 Nov 2016

Very accommodating and passionate.

Recent reviews

Katherine E says:

27 Mar 2017

The photo-booth was a fun part of our wedding. The kids loved it and so did the adults. Chri's team is so easy to deal with and everyone loved their photos.

Vicki P says:

27 Mar 2017

Thank you thank you thank you to Louise and Helen for adding another element to our wedding day. Guests absolutely loved the photo booth and just couldn't get enough!! Not only were the services amazing for the event but Louise, your communication and flexibility leading up to it was incredible. You were so responsive to emails and any changes we made to our photo strip image (and there were a lot haha) so thank you!!

Alicia W says:

26 Mar 2017

Stand out of the night, all guests loved it! Everything was set up, all props provided and a leather album for guests to stick photos in and write a message.

Keegan A says:

25 Mar 2017

Team was engaging with our guests and throughly enjoyed by everyone

Elicia T says:

24 Mar 2017

Amazing team!