Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Zanika B. says about Snaptured Photo Booth:

 18 Feb 2020

Leanne was a pleasure from the moment of booking to the aftermath of our big day. Super professional and organized. She was very flexible in the design of the print template and worked with me to achieve my desired template. The photo booth itself was a lot of fun and took such stunning photos! The guest book was beautiful and we really appreciated the effort of making sure a photo of my new husband and I was put into the cover. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!

Alexandra K. says about Weddings Parties Entertainment:

 16 Apr 2020

Michael and his team were absolutely incredible to deal with on the wedding day. When choosing a MC / DJ it’s always nerve wracking to know who to choose, but with Michael, we knew from the start he was the right person for our big day. Michael is confident and charismatic!! He was so organised and invaluable in helping us understand and construct the order of the events that needed to take place. He worked tirelessly for us and had a fantastic portal to download all music into different categories for us. Michael also had an outstanding bubble machine which was used for our first dance which gave a beautiful effect and helped with achieving gorgeous photos. Again, I would highly recommend Michael and consider him one of the best within the industry.

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Roxanne R. says about In The Booth:

 29 Dec 2019

We knew from the start we would be using In he Booth for our wedding, after having so much fun with them at previous functions. We are so happy we used their services. Ourselves and our guests had the best time. The booth attendant on the evening was very professional, courteous and helpful. The use of the app is amazing, and the planning was simple and straight forward. The regional owner of our Booth in the Sunshine Coast was fast to respond to emails when we had questions, and we received all we were promised. We appreciate the fine touches, like the hand written card congratulating us on our marriage, and thanking us for using their services. I would highly recommend using In The Booth

Recent reviews

Steph M says:

18 Jan 2021

Absolutely fantastic! The service we received from Coastal Prestige was amazing and the photobooth was incredible! The quality of the photos was outstanding and we even got a USB with all the photos from the day afterwards. Some good laughs and great entertainment for guests. Everyone had a great time and the props made for some funny photos and very happy guests!

Natalie R says:

28 Nov 2020

Undisposable were a fantastic option for our wedding on 24.10.2020 All our guests who attended could not say enough how much fun they had with the roaming cameras. Our guestbook and online portal shows just how much fun all our guests had. 100% would recommend Undisposable for any event. Thank you Peter for being such a huge part of our day and helping us to celebrate this epic milestone in our lives.

Steph M says:

11 Dec 2020

The best photo booth ever! So cool that everyone got a link so we could all view all the photos of the night! The quality was amazing and the backdrops options were great, to suit any event! One of the best things we had on our wedding day! Will definitely use again at a big event! Thanks guys

Randi A says:

22 Dec 2020

Accommodated our request last minute to hire the booth. Very cheap and every one of our guests loved the photo booth. The photos were available immediately after for our guests to look at and upload onto social media.

Vale B says:

15 Dec 2020

We hired the magic mirror photo booth for our wedding. Absolutely amazing service and the setup with the booth was so wonderful! It was a huge hit with the guests and we all had so much fun with it, big thanks to Emma and the team at The Flash Mob.