Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Paula K. says about The Mighty Booths:

 03 Jul 2019

Lovely staff, lots of background options. Everyone that was in the photo got a copy of the photo (rather than the usual 2 or 3 max). Everyone had a lot of fun at the photo booth!

Alaria C. says about Photo Boothique:

 11 Apr 2018

Our guests had so much fun! The size of the photobooth is perfect for what we had in mind!

03 Feb 2019 Photo Boothique says:

Thank you so much Alaria! It is great when we fit into a venue so perfectly :)

Olivia H. says about Click Click Photo Booth:

 16 May 2019

It was awesome having the photo booth at our wedding! A gorgeous back drop, amazing props and tonnes of fun :) Would highly recommend - made our special day even more amazing!

16 May 2019 Click Click Photo Booth says:

Thank you so much for letting us be part of your wedding. We are so glad everyone had fun!

Vatt K. says about VIP Photo Booth:

 28 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Simone S. says about InstaActiv:

 06 Nov 2018

InstaActiv was an amazing, fun and special addition to our wedding day! It was something different to the usual photo booth and all of our guests were raving about how good it was. Bec was extremely helpful throughout the night and also captured some great photos of her own for us to keep! I would highly recommend InstaActiv for any event! A wonderful business with excellent customer service. Thanks so much Bec! Mr & Mrs Sullivan :)

07 Nov 2018 InstaActiv says:

Thanks so much for letting us be part of your special day. Wishing you both all the happiness in the world as you start new lives as husband and wife.

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

09 Oct 2018 Awesome Photo Booths says:

Thank you Lanlalit, it was an absolute pleasure to assist you and your guests on your special day!

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Recent reviews

Kim H says:

16 Jul 2019

Loved our experience with Magnet-Me for our wedding! Haim was contactable at any time and responded really promptly to all our questions and requests. They allowed us to use our own custom frame that matched our wedding theme and posted out samples to us. On the night, our guests loved it! Such a unique and memorable part of our wedding! We all have fridges covered in memories now and it was awesome to get the USB stick full of all the digital photos. Thank you Haim and team! :)

Katrina A says:

16 Jul 2019

Heard about Magnet Me through my sister in law who was used at a friends wedding and thought it would be a perfect idea for bonbonnerie. We used Magnet Me for our wedding and loved the photos! The level of service from Haim was fantastic, all our guests thought it was a great idea and adds a personal touch. Highly recommend Magnet Me for any occasion.

Erin B says:

16 Jul 2019

Magnet- Me were amazing to deal with and so well priced.They captured amazing photos and turned them into gorgeous magnets for my wedding guests. I received such great feedback on the night of my wedding, everybody loved them! Thanks again Magnet- Me, I will definitely be recommending you :)

Kim G says:

16 Jul 2019

More than a month after the wedding, our guests are still raving about their magnets! Thanks to Haim and the team at Magnet-Me for all their assistance pre and during the wedding. Haim was very professional and was brilliant on the day. I went to my aunt's house the other day and was overjoyed at seeing our wedding magnets on their fridge. Would highly recommend to every single person thinking of a unique personalised memento of the day. Thanks again Haim and Sandy! Til our next event!

Elizabeth B says:

16 Jul 2019

I engaged the services of Magnet Me for our little marriage celebration with the whole extended family at a Chinese restaurant. It was a real hit with our guests, especially with the aunties and uncles who took home a few family photos of their children and grandchildren. I would recommend using Magnet Me because the photographer was really approachable and friendly to all our guests.