Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Zanika B. says about Snaptured Photo Booth:

 18 Feb 2020

Leanne was a pleasure from the moment of booking to the aftermath of our big day. Super professional and organized. She was very flexible in the design of the print template and worked with me to achieve my desired template. The photo booth itself was a lot of fun and took such stunning photos! The guest book was beautiful and we really appreciated the effort of making sure a photo of my new husband and I was put into the cover. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!

Catherine C. says about All The Hype:

 16 Jul 2021

Our guests had such a blast with the photo booth! Liza was easy to communicate with throughout the process and was extremely accommodating when we had to postpone the balance payment due to Covid restrictions (thank you for making our lives easier during the weeks of uncertainty). We loved the quality of the photos and huge variety of props on the day. It is so convenient and Covid safe when you have an attendant running the booth (thank you Harry!). Liza was even able to incorporate parts of our wedding invitation into the overall theme of our photo strip, which was amazing!

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Veronica F. says about One Click Events:

 14 Aug 2018

We had One Click Photobooth for our wedding party. The mirror booth made my day, so much fun and no one had seen anything like that before. The quality of the photos were absolutely amazing. Best that I have seen. For the price and the quality that you get, I am not sure if there is better out there. All our guests had great fun and impressed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Special mention to Edralyn was very professional to deal with. Highly recommend.

07 Jan 2020 One Click Events says:

Thank you Veronica! It was a great night! :)

Hanna T. says about In The Booth:

 27 Jul 2021

Brett was the attendant for our wedding and what a perfect fit he was! he brought an amazing energy that was contagious to our guests. He set up and packed down so efficiently that our guests didn't even notice which was exactly what we wanted! Nothing was an issue for In the Booth. Any emails/calls was answered swiftly and any minor hiccup was sorted almost instantly. the portal that they use for you to add in your preferences was also fantastic and takes a little bit of pressure off. Our guests loved the booth and have raved about it since! would highly recommend using these guys for your event! 11/10 thank you!

Michael K. says about Lavish Photo Booths:

 31 May 2021

Excellent and responsive service from the team in the lead up to the wedding and on the day! Organised logistics with venue and helped us stress less! Very accommodating and flexible! All my guests had nothing but positive things to say about the staff and booth itself. Would definitely recommend to others!

Recent reviews

Gabrielle F says:

14 Oct 2021

Joe went above and beyond in the whole process. Correspondence was fast, professional and package prices were amazing. Joe asked about how we wanted to design the photostrip footer and I had mentioned an idea of how I wanted it to resemble our wedding invitations. He asked if we could send through a digital copy of the invites and he created custom options for the printstrip footer. Both Joe and the photobooth attendant were so kind and help. It really made a difference to our wedding day. Definitely recommend!

Erin H says:

20 Oct 2021

The absolute BEST! Brett was so personable and so so much fun! the features are awesome and quality of the prints are incredible. Highly recommend!

SnapME

QLD

Justin L says:

13 Sep 2021

You guys were awesome. Everyone loved the mirror booth and the photos are great! We would definitely recommend SnapMe. 5 out of 5 From Phillip and Kayleigh

An N says:

11 Oct 2021

Snaptured were amazing to deal with from start to finish. Everyone at our wedding reception really enjoyed the photobooth from their friendly service to their cool props and to their high quality photos. Snaptured personalised our photo strip to match with our theme which really added that extra finishing touch. We highly recommend their service.

Miranda J says:

20 Sep 2021

It was the best decision to hire the photobooth through Snaptured. They were ultra friendly, the wall was premium quality, the props were hilarious and the online gallery available afterwards is an awesome feature. It helped make our wedding a lot of fun. It was a great experience and we cannot recommend them enough.