Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Vatt K. says about VIP Photo Booth:

 28 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

07 Dec 2017 Social Playground says:

Thank you so much Ashleigh! We are so glad you had an amazing experience! All the very best - The SP Team x

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Kirsty M. says about DJ Rhino:

 29 Apr 2018

Ryan was our DJ, MC and he supplied our photo booth. He provided great service at an affordable price. He had our guests up dancing and entertained for hours with his hilarious photo booth props.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Evie L. says about In The Booth:

 31 May 2016

!!!!GET A BOOTH!!!! Seriously, it changed our whole wedding. We had an average wedding (15-20k) and the booth was so worth it. The guests loved it. After the wedding, it's all over so quickly. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH IN THE BOOTH ADDED TO OUR WEDDING. We had the old fashioned photo strips to look at and laugh with our guests the next day, then you can access some of your photos online immediately, we got this gorgeous little sneak peek video of our photos from the in the booth team which you can post directly to FB, then in the mail !!4 DAYS LATER!! comes this adorable mini booth with a card, lollies and a mini booth USB with all the photos. We had a few hundred! And they were just wonderful. Everybody loved them! I've got more fun out of the booth photos than our professional photos. Don't be fooled by other booth companies either. This is a proper booth that people can jump in and out of, choose options and wait for there photo strip outside the booth door. Other 'booths' don't compare. Definitely our top decision for our reception.

Ellen L. says about SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH:

 13 Jun 2017

These guys were great to deal with during the planning process including the design of our 'logo' on the photo strip. The attendant on the night was lovely and made sure that my husband and I got to 'jump the queue' whenever we wanted to take photos :)

Recent reviews

Leah B says:

14 Aug 2018

They set up everything for us and they have a great space! Very professional and they have a great selection of props! We got the guest books after the day as well as all the photos on a USB. Value for money!

Amanda K says:

12 Aug 2018

Great service with a variety of different props and backgrounds. Very affordable compared to other suppliers we researched. Our guests enjoyed using the photobooth, it was a lot of fun. We were so happy to have all of our photos and photo album given to us at the end of the night. Highly recommend

Kate W says:

08 Aug 2018

Excellent! Everyone at our wedding commented on how good it was.

Rachel T says:

08 Aug 2018

They were awesome! They were set up prior to us getting there and everyone loved the booth. They sent out a USB of all our photos as well as a book with all the photos. They went above and beyond for us. We had personalised props which we didn't ask for and the setup was fantastic.

Simone s says:

08 Aug 2018

Fantastic! Really good customer service.