Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Victoria K. says about Social Playground:

 10 Oct 2017

Georgia and Jack from the Social Playground were amazing to work with. From when we booked through to the day of our event, everything was perfect. We had so much fun on the night and love our pics! Our guests loved them and had a ball! Thank you!

Ty G. says about Mr & Mrs Photobooth:

 07 Nov 2017

Great service. Everyone loves a good booth setup!

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Kyra B. says about Memorable photo booths:

 05 Jun 2017

We used memorable photo booths for our wedding on 20.5.17 and they were great! Awesome variety of props and the fairy light backdrop looked amazing with the photos. I loved how they incorporated our invitation onto the photo strips. Would definitely recommend.

01 Jul 2017 Memorable photo booths says:

Thank you for your beautiful review!

Caroline T. says about TP Photography:

 08 May 2017

TP Photography delivered high quality photo-booth prints and were able to accommodate our ideal layout as well as incorporate our custom logo design featured on our wedding invitation! Very satisfied with their work. Thank you!

Tess G. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 30 Aug 2017

This photo booth was a complete hit at our wedding. We got the funky "Betty" van booth-it completely fitted the rustic theme. Great service.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Jamie S. says about DJ Rhino:

 12 Nov 2016

Ryan is amazing !!! really easy to talk to pre wedding, was a great mc on the night & the photo booth was a big hit for everyone. His systems are way to use & will do anything to keep us happy. Highly highly recommend DJ Rhino

Recent reviews

Hayley A says:

17 Nov 2017

I am one picky person with photos, I wanted a photo booth, but wanted the photos to be top quality. Trying to find out seemed very hard until I stumbled across Adam. From the get go Adam was super responsive and very helpful!! Sending heaps of photo templates and showing me the high quality work he does. I was one of the first weddings for My Studio Booth, and I do not regret it in the slightest all the guests were raving how ravishing they looked in all the photo booth pics hahahah. Highly recommend Adam and is amazing equipment. Not only is Adam super nice and lovely he has the best photo booth I have ever come across!! Thanks Adam!!

ally D says:

17 Nov 2017

They were awesome. I didn't even know they were there as they set up without a fuss. Highly recommended.

Lauren & Beau M says:

16 Nov 2017

The booth was fantastic, however, a lot props weren't that great and we did not receive all of our images.

rebel L says:

15 Nov 2017

The Photo Booth was so much fun for all of our guests! Afterwards we received a guest book and also a CD of all the pictures from the night. Flashback were so easy to deal with as a vendor with very good communication!

Milan P says:

15 Nov 2017

What a hit the Magic Mirror was! Our guests had so much fun with it. It's interactivity and style is what sets it apart from standard booths. Melissa was fantastic with the guests! If you want a fun/engaging photobooth for your wedding... look no further than A Thousand Words.