Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Paula K. says about The Mighty Booths:

 03 Jul 2019

Lovely staff, lots of background options. Everyone that was in the photo got a copy of the photo (rather than the usual 2 or 3 max). Everyone had a lot of fun at the photo booth!

24 Jul 2019 The Mighty Booths says:

Congratulations Paula and Brendan. What a beautiful wedding! Thank you for your feedback, truly appreciated.

Debbie C. says about Cherish Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2018

Cherish Photobooth was very helpful throughout the whole process from booking to choosing the right photobooth type to setting up and packing up for the day. They provided various options to us given the space limitation in the venue. We have also used them a few times after our wedding, for baby shower, birthday and engagement parties! We cannot be happier with their outstanding service.

13 Nov 2018 Cherish Photobooth says:

Thanks for your lovely review Debbie, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Olivia H. says about Click Click Photo Booth:

 16 May 2019

It was awesome having the photo booth at our wedding! A gorgeous back drop, amazing props and tonnes of fun :) Would highly recommend - made our special day even more amazing!

16 May 2019 Click Click Photo Booth says:

Thank you so much for letting us be part of your wedding. We are so glad everyone had fun!

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Michael N. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 23 Sep 2019

From the moment of our first point of contact they really stood out with their professionalism. Sent me quotes, designs layouts among other things. Sometimes photo booths aren't high on the agenda list and tends to slip your mind so instead of me reminding them, they reminded me of what needs to be done and they'll take care of the rest. They've done a few of our friends wedding and I am sure we will bump into them again! Highly highly recommended!

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Veronica F. says about One Click Events:

 14 Aug 2018

We had One Click Photobooth for our wedding party. The mirror booth made my day, so much fun and no one had seen anything like that before. The quality of the photos were absolutely amazing. Best that I have seen. For the price and the quality that you get, I am not sure if there is better out there. All our guests had great fun and impressed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Special mention to Edralyn was very professional to deal with. Highly recommend.

Erica D. says about Memorable photo booths:

 09 May 2019

So much fun. Everyone loved having the Photo Booth. So many props and the attendant was great. Communication was excellent and I didn't need to worry about anything.

Recent reviews

Rukshana & Brian C says:

27 Nov 2019

Your amazing photo booth was such a hit at our wedding!! It just added so much more excitement to our night!! We were so surprised to see our wedding invitation used as a border/ frame for all the photos that were taken on the day . It's truly awesome. Our family, friends & staff loved the props and taking their 'best' photos home from our wedding ! Thank you for being so helpful and always having a smile on your face.  We love our 'Photo book/ album' too! We are so happy we get to keep all those moments of our family and friends on our very special day. We are very fortunate our Brother & Sister in law booked you guys for us as a surprise, and surprised we were!! We would highly recommend you to anyone who wants to hire your booth. Thank you again, we will definitely give you a call should we need a photo booth in the future!! Rukshana & Brian Coignet

Bel B says:

28 Nov 2019

A great add on to our entertainment with an easy setup, book to put the photos into and digital files emailed after the event!!

Rebecca H says:

29 Nov 2019

Contacted them at short notice and they were so great to work with. Everyone loved the photo booth. We had an open photo booth which was better to be able to see everyone having fun and everyone had a chance to use it

Natalie S says:

01 Dec 2019

Can't recommend Leth O' enough, they were absolutely fabulous and made our day all the more special! We loved that our friends and family could take a hard copy photo strip but then we could get electronic versions of all photos. The quality of the images are top notch too! Stacey provided great service and communication. Definitely recommend using Leth O's!

Ke T says:

25 Nov 2019

This is such a brilliant thing to have at a wedding! We all loved it and it made it so much more memorable for everyone. Magnets for Life are super professional and gave us a great range of options. We’re really happy with the service and the skill!