Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Zanika B. says about Snaptured Photo Booth:

 18 Feb 2020

Leanne was a pleasure from the moment of booking to the aftermath of our big day. Super professional and organized. She was very flexible in the design of the print template and worked with me to achieve my desired template. The photo booth itself was a lot of fun and took such stunning photos! The guest book was beautiful and we really appreciated the effort of making sure a photo of my new husband and I was put into the cover. Thank you so much for being a part of our special day!

Paula K. says about The Mighty Booths:

 03 Jul 2019

Lovely staff, lots of background options. Everyone that was in the photo got a copy of the photo (rather than the usual 2 or 3 max). Everyone had a lot of fun at the photo booth!

24 Jul 2019 The Mighty Booths says:

Congratulations Paula and Brendan. What a beautiful wedding! Thank you for your feedback, truly appreciated.

Alyse S. says about Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets:

 01 Feb 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Bianca L. says about Undisposable:

 21 May 2019

The service we've received from Peter at Undisposable since we first inquired about their roaming digital cameras and photobooth, to the day of our wedding has been exceptional. Every one of our guests absolutely loved the experience, and John and I have had a blast going through all the photos our guests took during the night. Peter was also so accommodating and kind enough to let us pick up the photobook in advance of the wedding so we could personalise it with photos from our pre wedding shoot so our guests could flick through them while they stuck in their own photos/wrote messages in the book. Thank you so much again, and we whole hardheartedly recommend to anyone who wants a very unique and unforgettable polaroid/photobooth experience to consider Undisposable!

Michael N. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 23 Sep 2019

From the moment of our first point of contact they really stood out with their professionalism. Sent me quotes, designs layouts among other things. Sometimes photo booths aren't high on the agenda list and tends to slip your mind so instead of me reminding them, they reminded me of what needs to be done and they'll take care of the rest. They've done a few of our friends wedding and I am sure we will bump into them again! Highly highly recommended!

Alexandra K. says about Weddings Parties Entertainment:

 16 Apr 2020

Michael and his team were absolutely incredible to deal with on the wedding day. When choosing a MC / DJ it’s always nerve wracking to know who to choose, but with Michael, we knew from the start he was the right person for our big day. Michael is confident and charismatic!! He was so organised and invaluable in helping us understand and construct the order of the events that needed to take place. He worked tirelessly for us and had a fantastic portal to download all music into different categories for us. Michael also had an outstanding bubble machine which was used for our first dance which gave a beautiful effect and helped with achieving gorgeous photos. Again, I would highly recommend Michael and consider him one of the best within the industry.

Veronica F. says about One Click Events:

 14 Aug 2018

We had One Click Photobooth for our wedding party. The mirror booth made my day, so much fun and no one had seen anything like that before. The quality of the photos were absolutely amazing. Best that I have seen. For the price and the quality that you get, I am not sure if there is better out there. All our guests had great fun and impressed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Special mention to Edralyn was very professional to deal with. Highly recommend.

07 Jan 2020 One Click Events says:

Thank you Veronica! It was a great night! :)

Vatt K. says about VIP Photo Booth:

 28 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Recent reviews

Christopher F says:

27 Aug 2020

We're so glad we went with In The Booth for our reception! Their communication was fantastic and the booth was great. We love that it fitted 8+ people.

Andrew C says:

29 Jun 2020

Tom's photobooth was incredible at bringing people together. We saw so many people that met each other for the first time on our wedding night in and out of there and got digital copies of all the pictures to keep. Definitely recommend.

Rachel M says:

17 Jul 2020

Due to restrictions, we had a "virtual wedding" with 17 people on site and the remaining 80 watching the ceremony, first dance, cake cutting, and speeches online from their own homes. Undisposable was the final piece of the puzzle! We had previously gone with roaming cameras for each table but changed to the Web Link Printing option and gave the link to everyone on site and celebrating from home. This meant that for much of the day, photos were coming in from people everywhere from Melbourne to London and going into a beautiful guest book. This worked so well and is something we will treasure for a long time. Everyone from Undisposable was so easy to work with and we would definitely recommend them to anyone planning a wedding!

Nancy P says:

30 Aug 2020

Amazing doesn't even begin to describe our experience with Peter, Emma and Undisposable. We had booked a Boomarang photobooth with a bunch of digital cameras well before the mess of 2020, and when CoVid brought in restrictions, we were told that we couldn't have a photobooth, or the roaming cameras. We were heartbroken, but we spoke to Peter and Emma, and they had an awesome solution! On the night, Peter worked incredibly hard to make sure that our guests had a fantastic time, and that we would have precious memories to keep. I treasure this photobook so much, and I cannot recommend Undisposable enough. They are innovative, patient and kind, and honestly the best choice you could make for your event.

Kayla S says:

14 Aug 2020

5 star!! Amazing company to work with throughout the planning of my wedding. JG photo booth made it easy through covid aswell with having to push back my wedding by a month. Also coming in a couple of hours earlier with short notice (due to plan b). The photo booth was a big highlight on our special day and getting a good workout by ALL guests that were invited. We also got a photo album with photos of our guest with a lovely message that they wrote beside there photo. We also got a usb with all the photos. JG photo booth highly recommend for any gatherings. We will definitely be using your services again!! Thank you!!