Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

07 Dec 2017 Social Playground says:

Thank you so much Ashleigh! We are so glad you had an amazing experience! All the very best - The SP Team x

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

Jamie S. says about DJ Rhino:

 12 Nov 2016

Ryan is amazing !!! really easy to talk to pre wedding, was a great mc on the night & the photo booth was a big hit for everyone. His systems are way to use & will do anything to keep us happy. Highly highly recommend DJ Rhino

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Krystal O. says about Pink Zebra Photobooths:

 09 Feb 2018

Absolutely fantastic. Professional and reliable. We loved the set up of the booth and our guests had a great time dressing up with the props. We loved the photo book we received at the end and our guests got to take home a photo strip too. This also doubled as our guest book with written messages. Thank you! I definitely would recommend Pink Zebra Photo booths.

11 Feb 2018 Pink Zebra Photobooths says:

Thank you very much for your kind words Krystal. We loved being a part of your celebrations! Kim & Campbell

Evie L. says about In The Booth:

 31 May 2016

!!!!GET A BOOTH!!!! Seriously, it changed our whole wedding. We had an average wedding (15-20k) and the booth was so worth it. The guests loved it. After the wedding, it's all over so quickly. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH IN THE BOOTH ADDED TO OUR WEDDING. We had the old fashioned photo strips to look at and laugh with our guests the next day, then you can access some of your photos online immediately, we got this gorgeous little sneak peek video of our photos from the in the booth team which you can post directly to FB, then in the mail !!4 DAYS LATER!! comes this adorable mini booth with a card, lollies and a mini booth USB with all the photos. We had a few hundred! And they were just wonderful. Everybody loved them! I've got more fun out of the booth photos than our professional photos. Don't be fooled by other booth companies either. This is a proper booth that people can jump in and out of, choose options and wait for there photo strip outside the booth door. Other 'booths' don't compare. Definitely our top decision for our reception.

Ellen L. says about SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH:

 13 Jun 2017

These guys were great to deal with during the planning process including the design of our 'logo' on the photo strip. The attendant on the night was lovely and made sure that my husband and I got to 'jump the queue' whenever we wanted to take photos :)

Recent reviews

Anna D says:

16 Apr 2018

Great value Great props Even supply pics on USB at no extra charge

Kristin L says:

16 Apr 2018

We hired their giant love letters. Very accommodating, definitely the cheapest we could find and really lovely to deal with! The lights were a bit too bright and florescent so we actually turned them off. They still looked great in our venue. When I was stepping out of my wedding car they were still bringing the letters in. Pack-up started before my guests had left. Other than that they were great so I do not regret using them.

Ivan T says:

16 Apr 2018

I would recommend Pink Zebra Photobooths. Kim and Campbell were very friendly. The album, unfortunately, only included half of the photos that we received digitally. The quality is very good though

Kim S says:

13 Apr 2018

Onemustardseed took our photobooth photos. It was so much fun and the assistant who facilitated the booth was very professional and kind to our guests. We would definitely recommend them: especially because you can have a number of people together having fun and taking photos compared to a small booth.

Laura-Lee M says:

11 Apr 2018

The quality of the booth is brilliant, the package options cover all avenues and the attendant on the day was awesome. In the booth is classy and fun, our guests really got into it and now we have the awesome guestbook to make us laugh and cry for years to come.