Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cindy A. says about Social Playground:

 13 Jun 2017

Wonderful alternative to have instead of a traditional Photo booth. We opted for the Instragram printer and props. All our guests loved this and we have wonderful memories on our photo snaps and social media

Caroline T. says about TP Photography:

 08 May 2017

TP Photography delivered high quality photo-booth prints and were able to accommodate our ideal layout as well as incorporate our custom logo design featured on our wedding invitation! Very satisfied with their work. Thank you!

Amy C. says about Say Monkey Photo Booth:

 17 Apr 2016

We can't recommend Andrew and the Say Monkey Photobooth highly enough. It was a true highlight of our wedding on Friday with many of our guest complimenting Andrew's friendliness and professionalism. The props included were awesome and varied and the quality of the photo's is fantastic.

15 May 2016 Say Monkey Photo Booth says:

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We had a wonderful time at your wedding and am so glad it was a hit with your guests. Wishing you all the best in your married life together.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Kerry & Cameron K. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 12 Apr 2017

We couldn't have been happier with Snapple photo booth for our recent wedding. The beautiful kombi made for some amazing photos as well as set a great vibe at our reception. Debbie went above and beyond for us and made us feel like nothing was too hard. Highly recommend.

Anita R. says about The Booth Butler:

 05 Jun 2017

I booked the Booth Butler after my sister had used them at her wedding. The staff were friendly but we were having some technical difficulty at the start of the night. Some images were blurry and out focused. This was eventually resolved after an hour or two. I recommend inquiring early, as you can save money during their special winter promotions. You can't have a wedding without some photobooth fun!

Jade C. says about DJ Rhino:

 28 May 2017

Ryan was not only easy to deal with prior to our wedding but even with last minute changes he was so understanding, professional and amazing at what he does. i would have no hesitation recommending him to all friends and family.

Ellen L. says about SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH:

 13 Jun 2017

These guys were great to deal with during the planning process including the design of our 'logo' on the photo strip. The attendant on the night was lovely and made sure that my husband and I got to 'jump the queue' whenever we wanted to take photos :)

Recent reviews

Melissa T says:

26 Jun 2017

Great customer service - awesome props! They have a great range of packages and organise bump-in and bump-out with the venue. They make things very easy! We even got a USB with all the photos from the night to keep.

Sairah V says:

26 Jun 2017

Pash Photobooths were really easy to work with and on the night everything seemed to flow smoothly. Every thing was very organised and locked in which made everything easier for us. They were also great on the night the guests enjoyed.

Amelia P says:

26 Jun 2017

A great business, very very easy to deal with, they think of absolutely everything! They are very reasonably price and have everything you could possibly need included in the price. we didn't have to worry about a thing, they set up and managed the booth all night. We got some fantastic photos from the booth and our guests had a ball!

Grant R says:

26 Jun 2017

Really good! The photos were great! Lots of props to use. Good fun and the service on the night was really helpful and accommodating.

SnapME

QLD

Kersten I says:

24 Jun 2017

This was incredible and all our gusts were in love with this! Not just an ordinary photo booth, this is something so much better. The staff were amazing and they branded all the photos