Wedding Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ashleigh C. says about Social Playground:

 20 Mar 2017

Seemless from start to finish we were so incredibly impressed with this service! The attendant on the evening blended in seemlessly, managed to take some fantastic shots and really got our guests involved. We've had so many great comments from our guests, we couldn't reccommend Social Playground enough!

07 Dec 2017 Social Playground says:

Thank you so much Ashleigh! We are so glad you had an amazing experience! All the very best - The SP Team x

Jennifer A. says about InstaActiv:

 16 Oct 2017

Absolutely awesome! I would definately recommend InstaActiv to anyone - staff are super helpful and easy to get in contact with. The staff on the night of the event were amazing and very interactive and helpful. They helped out by taking photos of us and writing notes in the book on behalf of guests as well as helping me fix my dress when I had a slight problem at the start of the night. The package included; - hashtag to be used all day - duplicate photos - guest book - a copy of all the photos once the event was over Definitely worth the money!

25 Oct 2017 InstaActiv says:

Thanks so much for the kind words Jen! We had a ball capturing heaps of great moments for your guests it was such a lovely evening! Congratulations again

Vatt K. says about VIP Photo Booth:

 28 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Priya K. says about PASH Photobooths:

 30 Jan 2017

We were truly impressed by the service of the Pash Photobooths team. They were very professional from the initial enquirers to the actual night. They provided high quality photos, were easy to work with and even edited our logo to make sure fitted neatly onto the photo strip (it looked great and branded to our own wedding). Our guests enjoyed the photobooth and it was a nice addition to our wedding, creating memories for us and our guests to keep. We highly recommend this vendor.

01 Nov 2017 PASH Photobooths says:

Thank you for the kind words, Priya! We hope you enjoyed the photos and the small present from the night :)

Lanlalit Y. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 03 Jan 2018

Massive hit on the night that even the oldies loved. Not expensive and definitely made the night that much more special as it allowed even more memories that our photographer wouldn't be able to capture. Would get them again in a heartbeat.

09 Oct 2018 Awesome Photo Booths says:

Thank you Lanlalit, it was an absolute pleasure to assist you and your guests on your special day!

Rebecca S. says about DJ Rhino:

 31 Aug 2018

Even tho DJ Rhino (Ryan) was sick he still created the most amazing atmosphere from the music for our ceremony to the dance floor there is nothing he cant do!

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Herman H. says about In The Booth:

 19 Jun 2018

The extra features of the In the Booth photobooth just added something special to the night. Being able to take photos on your phone and have it printed was very fun for the guests and I loved allowing the guests to save digital copies of their photobooth pictures. They were also very helpful in the set up, as they were able to suggest a much better location for our photobooth than we had originally planned. I would highly recommend In the Booth.

03 Sep 2018 In The Booth says:

Thank you Herman for your great feedback. Congratulations to you both!

Recent reviews

Heidel K says:

23 Oct 2018

They made it so easy for us and our guests to have a fantastic time. The staff were beyond helpful, they were really proactive with ensuring everything was organised and seamless. The backdrop to complemented our decorations and matched the prints to our Wedding welcome sign. The Booth attendants on the night was very friendly and so helpful and got our collection of photos the next business day!

Allison N says:

22 Oct 2018

This was such an easy process. They slipped in and out when they set up and packed down. Seamless. Great props! Communication was also great throughout.

Kelly D says:

16 Oct 2018

Awesome! So friendly, fun and worth their weight in gold

Sonya M says:

15 Oct 2018

Photo Booth was so much fun. everyone had so much fun taking photos with the props that were supplied. The book and photos looked incredible afterwards such an incredible thing to have to look back on from the night. There wasn't any guest that didn't get their photo taken on the night.

Mathew B says:

14 Oct 2018

Great photo booth, looked really stylish and came with a well dressed energetic attendant that made the process really fun. Excellent technology with phone app allowing guests to capture, print and download their own moments outside the booth. Beautiful guest book provided to capture all the memories of the day.