VIP Photo Booth

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surroundings
Business Hours
6 Days - By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4814

Reviews

Vatt K.

17 Mar 2018

oh man, i got so many compliments on this vendor. i was a guest initially when i first discovered vip photobooth (3 years ago) and knew we had to have it for our wedding. in the past few days since the wedding, i had my brother in law who is also a photographer, say that this is the best photobooth he's ever used... the quality of the paper and the photo clarity itself is great. on top of that, you can get the same photos emailed to yourself so you can post it straight away! i just loved how easy it was dealing with Joe as he was very prompt with design layouts etc and really nice overall.

Zara S.

11 Apr 2015

I'd really like to give myself a pat on the back for hiring these guys - go me! ;-) Serioulsy though, so much fun! Not the cheapest out there, for a reason! Pay the extra, get the quality. There are cheaper booths out there where you will get photos of two, maybe three, people crammed into a booth. There's no fun in that. These booths were fitting full tables or full families into one picture comfortably. Everyone got in there and everyone had fun. They had two attendants so there was always someone making sure that the booth was used properly and that people were looking the right way for their photos, the other making sure they were sticking their pictures in the book and leaving a message. At the end of the night they handed us this massive book full of happy memories which we absolutely poured over the next day, and many times since then. All photos were uploaded to Facebook within the next couple of days and then emailed out in high res on a disk. Thanks Joe - up there with my best decisions for the big day. xo

Joshveena J.

30 Aug 2014

One of our friends had VIP Photobooth at their wedding and their booth was so much fun that we just had to have them set it up at ours too. Joe and his team were very professional, accommodating and friendly and their booth’s photo quality was crystal clear!

Nicole H.

17 Dec 2018

Loved having a photobooth at our wedding!! The team at VIP Photobooth set up everything for us and packed everything down. They were so generous with their time, and the turn over for all the photos was so fast! Great way to look back at our wedding.

VIP Photo Booth  

Thanks Nicole & Daryl, it was an amazing setup and bunch of people at your wedding. It was our pleasure taking part and so glad you can fondly look back at the good times :)

Sussan A.

28 Jul 2018

Joe made the whole process so easy! He always went above and beyond to accommodate all our requests and is very prompt with communication. You get to customise the design and the quality of the photographs is extremely high as the images are larger than what other photo booths provide.

Christina H.

10 Feb 2018

Great pics and loads of fun!

Jessica Z.

20 Mar 2016

Everyone had so much fun with the photo booth. VIP's set up and photos are of the highest quality, and the staff were professional. We highly recommend VIP Photo Booth to anyone.

Renee L.

9 May 2015

The BEST!!

Gemma S.

29 Mar 2014

Great fun! Our guests really enjoyed having the photobooth and the guys were great! Strongly recommend

Samantha P.

16 Nov 2013

Excellent crew funny and made everyone feel at home and not afraid to take the picture.

Jen S.

6 Jul 2013

So much fun - thanks!!!

Kerry-Ann O.

3 May 2013

One word - Amazing!

Nancy S.

20 Jan 2013

extremely proffesional and had so much fun!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.