Photo Boothique

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Sunbury, Brighton, ST Kilda, Hawthorn, Eltham, Toorak, Fitzroy, Yarra Valley & Dandenong  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 5450

Reviews

Amanda & Ryan W.

31 Aug 2019

Candice at Photo Boothique was a delight to work with. The guests absolutely loved the photo booth and it became one of the highlights of the night. We had so much fun taking photos with the guests, there were some great costumes and the ability to get the digital copies straight away was perfect! :)

Evelyn S.

22 Jun 2019

The photo booth was so cute and matched our venue decor really well. Everyone loved it and photos were such good quality. Loved how our custom logo looked on the bottom of the strips.

Lauren M.

13 May 2016

Candice you were wonderful. Thank you for my constant change in times. You had done a wonderful job and the white tent has made the photos fantastic and not dark like most.

Photo Boothique  

Thank you so much Lauren! I am so glad you loved our unique white marquee booth.

Alaria C.

2 Mar 2018

Our guests had so much fun! The size of the photobooth is perfect for what we had in mind!

Photo Boothique  

Thank you so much Alaria! It is great when we fit into a venue so perfectly :)

Emma L.

6 Jun 2017

Really professional and really reasonable prices compared to others we called. The booth looked really good in our venue, so different to other photo booths. Will recommend to everyone.

Photo Boothique  

Thanks Emma :) We will always aim to offer the best quality for the best price.

Carolyn D.

21 Apr 2017

Candice's photo booth was enjoyed by all the guests. We loved the props and little extras.

Photo Boothique  

Thank you Carolyn. We loved being a part of your big day. Congratulations!

Kelly N.

26 Nov 2016

Perfect

Photo Boothique  

Thank you :)

Angela H.

21 Oct 2016

Great- the booth was delivered and picked up as arranged, we were very happy. Everything was really good, thank you.

Photo Boothique  

Thanks Angela. I am so glad you loved our service :)

Patricia P.

29 Apr 2016

Had a good experience hiring Photoboothique. The vintage marquee was very nice. Plenty of props and guests enjoyed the booth (even elderly guests!). There's an attendant manning the booth throughout. Punctual and easy to deal with. Photo quality was good. Sent us a digital copy of all the photos taken.

Photo Boothique  

Thank you for the detailed review Patricia. Was so great to be a part of your special day :)

Tracey T.

27 Feb 2016

Who ever thought of this idea is amazing. It's a great ice breaker and at the same time supplies endless memories of the night in a very relaxed way.

Photo Boothique  

Thank you Tracey! Yes, we agree. The photo booth is definitely one of the highlights for guests at special events :)

Kaseey L.

17 Dec 2015

Great Company

Photo Boothique  

Thank you Kaseey :)

Luke H.

13 Aug 2015

Great organizer, ever when the booth was pulled down accidentally by my dad

Photo Boothique  

Thank you Luke.

Alison W.

14 Mar 2015

Wow so glad I book on of these what a hit everyone loved it

Photo Boothique  

Thank you so much Alison! Always great to hear that the photo booth got a lot of use and was enjoyed by all.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.