Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Wollongong | South Coast, Southern Highlands  View Map
Business Hours
8am - 9pm 7 Days a Week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Gavin A.

5 Jun 2021

Narelle did a great job performing our ceremony for our wedding. Would definitely recommend her to any of our friends and family in the future

Julie A.

17 Apr 2021

Omg! Where do I start... Narelle, thank you so so much, our wedding was amazing and everything we wanted. You were so accommodating even when we want to change things. I was extremely nervous (unlike me) and you calmed me and steered our ship. We cannot thank you enough for the personalised service you put together for us. You are one talented woman.

Peter A.

23 Dec 2020

Our Wedding was beautiful, a magical day to remember thanks to Narelle. Narelle made the whole ceremony nice and relaxed there was a lot of laughter during the ceremony, she was very professional and warm made you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Narelle as a wedding celebrant. Thank you

Stefan K.

2 Oct 2020

Narelle found the perfect balance between ‘no fuss’ and ‘high quality’ to give us the simple ceremony we wanted. She is a very warm and genuine lady who has the experience and touch to make everything work how you want it to work. She was flexible enough to marry us on a beach, carrying everything she needed. We were second timers and elopers and she was ideal for us but I can see she would a natural at any nature of ceremony.

Kristen A.

15 Aug 2020

Narelle is by far the best celebrant you could ask for! She made the process sooo easy and smooth I didn’t have to stress about a thing! Very professional and organised, as well as laid back and a great sense of humour. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful Thank you Narelle.

Lucy A.

22 Dec 2019

Narelle is quite simply a fantastic celebrant. She put us at ease from the first meeting, and guided us through the process with warmth, wisdom and humour. She was committed to ensuring that our ceremony was uniquely ours and we were absolutely thrilled with what she crafted for us and the tone she set for the day. Our wedding was at the height of the 2019-20 bushfires, and we moved the ceremony from the South Coast to Sydney the night before. Narelle went above and beyond by driving 200km to Sydney – with no notice – to ensure we could go ahead with our big day. She filled the event with the perfect mixture of wit and sincerity; she got us all laughing and brought us to tears; and we cannot thank her enough. We highly recommend Narelle.

Emily A.

2 Nov 2019

Narelle was great! She was referred by a friend of a family member and made the whole wedding process wonderful. Due to living overseas we were only able to meet her just before the ceremony, but we had no issues communicating with her in the lead up to the big day.

Jessica L.

26 Feb 2015

Narelle was such a delight to work with, she had some really good suggestions with our ceremony and was so good to work with and I could trust her with anything.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.