Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Wollongong | South Coast, Southern Highlands
Business Hours
8am - 9pm 7 Days a Week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Gavin A.

5 Jun 2021

Narelle did a great job performing our ceremony for our wedding. Would definitely recommend her to any of our friends and family in the future

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Gavin, it was wonderful to meet you and Zac.

Julie A.

17 Apr 2021

Omg! Where do I start... Narelle, thank you so so much, our wedding was amazing and everything we wanted. You were so accommodating even when we want to change things. I was extremely nervous (unlike me) and you calmed me and steered our ship. We cannot thank you enough for the personalised service you put together for us. You are one talented woman.

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

You were so accepting of any suggestions I made and it made me feel I was marrying friends.

Peter A.

23 Dec 2020

Our Wedding was beautiful, a magical day to remember thanks to Narelle. Narelle made the whole ceremony nice and relaxed there was a lot of laughter during the ceremony, she was very professional and warm made you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Narelle as a wedding celebrant. Thank you

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Peter, it was such a pleasure to give you a ceremony to remember for all the right reasons.

Ian M.

21 May 2022

Super friendly informative and made for the job.Outstanding work. Feel blessed for having met her

Ian M.

21 May 2022

Absolutely wonderfully fantastic. Highly recommend Narelle and her services. Made preparations planning and the day a breeze fun and exciting. I wish every bride and groom had the day and experience we had

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

I had a wonderful time, meeting your beautiful bride and seeing your family again

Joanne D.

16 Apr 2022

Narelle is an amazing person. We both loved her personality from the very first meeting. Our wedding was small and intimate and Narelle felt like having a great friend there. She’s so professional, but tailored our ceremony just for us, by getting to know us first. She has an hilarious sense of humour, but also brings love and romance, as well as fun into her beautiful ceremonies and I would say if you don’t have Narelle as your celebrant, you’ll miss out on something very special. So glad we found Narelle. X

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

I'm so glad you found me too, you guys are so much fun and genuine.

Sabrina C.

12 Mar 2022

Narelle is so kind, funny and professional. From start to finish, she guided us through everything that we needed to know and do. The amount of time and work invested to organise the ceremony was greatly appreciated and Narelle went above and beyond to make it as easy as possible. We were able to work together with ease and flexibility to ensure that we could make the day personal and reflective of our relationship, while also ensuring we ticked all the legal boxes. She then wrote the most incredible ceremony, and presented it with sophistication and warmth, bringing smiles to our faces and tears to the eyes of our friends and family. She guided my husband and I through the ceremony, providing cues and helping us through our nerves. From our first meet and greet, our zoom run through and to the final moment, Narelle had us enjoying every minute.

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

The look on Guy's and your face when you saw each other was all worth it!! Your love shone through in your expressions.

Lauren P.

19 Feb 2022

From the moment we met Narelle, we could tell that she would be perfect as our celebrant. Her warm personality puts you at ease immediately and you know that you will be in good hands on your wedding day. Our experience from the very first meeting with Narelle through to the actual day was nothing less than perfect. The whole process is expertly managed and we particularly loved her 'couples questionnaire' which was a great way to get to know us. We cannot recommend Narelle highly enough especially if you're looking for a celebrant who genuinely takes the time to get to know you, has a fabulous sense of humour and obviously loves, love! Lauren & Kev

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

You and Kev were so easy to communicate with. I loved officiating your wedding and hearing your love story!

Alison H.

5 Feb 2022

Narelle is the best! Makes you feel so comfortable. So easy going. I will Be recommending narelle to my famliy and friends

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

Alison!! You were a wonderful bride, so outwardly relaxed and so wonderfully happy! Loved getting to know you.

Esther S.

3 Jan 2022

Covid weddings are never easy, however Narelle was able to save the day for us on the wedding day! Despite the rise in covid cases, she ran the ceremony with ease. She helped ensure everything ran smoothly at the ceremony and checked in with both myself and the groom before the ceremony started. Thank you Narelle

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

My absolute pleasure to make sure your day went off without a covid hitch. I'm sorry your original celebrant got covid and I was so pleased Helen asked me to fill in. You certainly had planned a beautiful day.

Stefan K.

2 Oct 2020

Narelle found the perfect balance between ‘no fuss’ and ‘high quality’ to give us the simple ceremony we wanted. She is a very warm and genuine lady who has the experience and touch to make everything work how you want it to work. She was flexible enough to marry us on a beach, carrying everything she needed. We were second timers and elopers and she was ideal for us but I can see she would a natural at any nature of ceremony.

Narelle Murray Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for the kind words Stefan. I loved making memories for you and Robina!

Kristen A.

15 Aug 2020

Narelle is by far the best celebrant you could ask for! She made the process sooo easy and smooth I didn’t have to stress about a thing! Very professional and organised, as well as laid back and a great sense of humour. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful Thank you Narelle.

Lucy A.

22 Dec 2019

Narelle is quite simply a fantastic celebrant. She put us at ease from the first meeting, and guided us through the process with warmth, wisdom and humour. She was committed to ensuring that our ceremony was uniquely ours and we were absolutely thrilled with what she crafted for us and the tone she set for the day. Our wedding was at the height of the 2019-20 bushfires, and we moved the ceremony from the South Coast to Sydney the night before. Narelle went above and beyond by driving 200km to Sydney – with no notice – to ensure we could go ahead with our big day. She filled the event with the perfect mixture of wit and sincerity; she got us all laughing and brought us to tears; and we cannot thank her enough. We highly recommend Narelle.

Emily A.

2 Nov 2019

Narelle was great! She was referred by a friend of a family member and made the whole wedding process wonderful. Due to living overseas we were only able to meet her just before the ceremony, but we had no issues communicating with her in the lead up to the big day.

Jessica L.

26 Feb 2015

Narelle was such a delight to work with, she had some really good suggestions with our ceremony and was so good to work with and I could trust her with anything.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.