Life's Journeys - Trish Whitfield JP

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Wollongong Southern Highlands, South Coast, Wollongong, Camden, Bradbury, Campbelltown,Syd & Surroun
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Krista H.

24 Feb 2019

Trish was very helpful in her services. She guided us through all the steps of our ceremony and was able to make the event very personalised. Her partner organised the music for us on the day and even took some photos for us which they gave us copies of. We appreciate their support and help through this special time and would definitely recommend their services.

Madelynn S.

10 Nov 2017

Trish and her husband Gordon were excellent. They were very responsive to all of mine and my husband’s requests and were incredibly easy to work with, nothing was too much trouble. Our ceremony reflected our personalities and styles perfectly and I received many compliments about how the service was conducted. We received all our relevant paperwork very quickly following our big day and there has been no issues whatsoever in processing it all. We were very happy with the servic and would recommend Trish to anyone!

Alison And Shane M.

14 Nov 2015

Trish was fantastic. She went above and beyond me. Our photographer didn't show up and they had a camera there to take the photos for the ceremony. They stayed for the reception to take photos as well. We extended that invitation for them to stay. Couldn't have asked for anyone better. She talked down my husband and calmed him. She was fantastic. We went to all her place for all the documentation stuff and it was all done promptly. Really good with communication.

Alicia W.

29 Oct 2016

Trish was fantastic! Made us feel really comfortable and it was light hearted. She brings her husband along who helps with setting up, PA system and takes photos which were given to us as a gift when the marriage certificate was given to us. Very happy.

Cassie D.

3 Sep 2016

Easy to organise things with and the service she provides is great for the day. She helped us customise our ceremony for the day! Our guests had such positive things to say.

Sarah L.

6 May 2016

We had Trish Whitfield from life journeys as our celebrant and she did an amazing job and we couldn't of been even more happier and would recommend her to anyone

Rebecca & Sergo S.

17 Oct 2015

Trish was wonderful. Very accommodating with us and very responsive. Perfect with her communication!

Sarah And Anthony A.

12 Sep 2015

Very good and understanding. She was brilliant. Very helpful. We couldn't say a bad word about her!!

Luci And Subrata R.

22 Aug 2015

Trish was really helpful and did everything she promised she would do. She was brilliant. Trish was on time and helped me get organised. Everything went very smoothly.

Melinda And Damien M.

16 May 2015

Trish was awesome from the first time that we met her. Everything went really smoothly and she had everything organised.

Ben And Rebecca M.

13 Dec 2014

Trish was amazing. She made it so organised and easy! She had our marriage certificate two days after the wedding! Really good to work with.

Lynda And Ricky B.

1 Aug 2014

Definitely happy. Trish was a lovely lady, very professional. I would definitely recommend her.

Tenneil Y.

7 Sep 2013

The best celebrant you could ever have. I would recommend Trish 100%

Tenneil P.

7 Sep 2013

The best celebrant you could ever have. I would recommend Trish 100%


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.