Annie Lloyd-Lewis Celebrant

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Whitsundays / Mackay
Business Hours
Any time
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elle D.

19 Dec 2015

Annie was a super star making our day personal as well as beautiful. Her personality makes her a fabulous celebrant that everyone will love!

Miss Whitney Q.

10 Jun 2011

She was the most beautiful person ever. We loved her! We cant recommend her more highly!!

Katie P.

21 May 2011

Annie was excellent. So easy and comfortable to deal with and great fun. The ceremony was perfect and she really works to make sure that it is everything that represents the couple. Thanks Annie.

Emily S.

30 Oct 2021

Annie is an amazing celebrant and I can not recommend her enough. She is so lovely and truly goes above and beyond for her couples.

Robyn P.

8 Dec 2020

What can we say about Annie other than she is an absolute Angel. Annie was on the end of the phone whenever we needed her and she helped with every question, no matter whether it related to her celebrant services or the wedding in general. She was friendly, approachable and made my now-Husband and I that much more excited about the wedding every time we met together with Annie. The day-of was seamless and easy and Annie had the group laughing and had us feeling extremely relaxed on a day that is full of nerves. We couldn't give Annie any higher praises and it's honestly hard t put into words how thankful we are.

Sarah R.

24 Sep 2020

We highly recommend Annie Lloyd-Lewis of I Do Whitsunday Weddings! From our first conversation over the phone, I knew we were lucky enough to secure the perfect Celebrant for our wedding. We planned a last minute wedding with only a months notice and Annie was so incredibly accomodating and responsive. Nothing was too hard, she guided us through all of the legalities and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We decided on a short and sweet ceremony and although it was not something Annie commonly encounters, she made us feel totally at ease. She never pressured us and was 100% supportive of every decision we made. The ceremony was perfect, in fact it was exactly what we envisioned! She made our guests feel so welcome and it truly felt like she was a part of our family on our special day.

Tiffanie C.

15 Aug 2020

Annie was another supplier in our winter wedding package and was just phenomenal. Her kind heart and beautiful nature brought so much light and love into our special day. She is so unbelievably dedicated to her clients and goes above amd beyond. I cannot recommend her enough!

Louisa C.

2 Aug 2019

Annie is just amazing. So warm, friendly and down to earth. Annie makes a daunting process easy and manageable. Annie really made the ceremony something to remember and we are so grateful to have her as part of our day, thank you Annie. Highly recommend Annie's services!

Kylie O.

16 Oct 2017

Celebrant chosen with venue. Fantastic and extremely helpful especially with all the pre planning and vows/paperwork.

Ben T.

3 Oct 2014

She was lovely, it was very good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.