Truly Yours

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounds | Blue Mountains and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Taylor F.

30 Mar 2019

Sue was a fantastic celebrant for our wedding earlier this year, she helped us so much along the way and we felt she went a above and beyond to make our day as special as it was, she took care of everything and put so much thought and detail into our ceremony. She took control and everything ran smoothly thanks to sue! Highly recommend!

Denise A.

17 Nov 2018

We had the absolute pleasure of working with Sue Jack recently. She conducted our wedding with the upmost professionalism, humour and passion. Sue became a friend through the process and she was there for us whenever we needed her. Sue made our day as special as we wished it would be. She worked with our adult children to include them and she encouraged their input with great patience and humour. We cant recommend her highly enough

Felicity J.

4 May 2018

Leading up to our marriage, we met with several marriage celebrants. We were in the Blue Mountains district and read about Sue Jack in a Blue Mountains bridal magazine. Wanting to make the most out of our trip and meet with as many people as possible, we rang Sue in the hope that she might be able meet with us without notice. Sue was more than obliging and drove out of her way to meet with us. Upon Sue’s arrival at a bakery in Leura on a cold, wet day; we immediately felt comfortable. Sue is warm, genuine and professional, without being ‘ott’ that we felt other celebrants brought to the table. Sue’s packages were full, diverse and very reasonably priced. Sue went above and beyond with dress rehearsals to ensure the smooth running of our marriage on our day. We are sincerely grateful for Sue’s services and so pleased we chose Sue to officiate.

Jade A.

24 Oct 2020

Our day was so beautiful! Sue was so prepared and calm that it made for such an easy relaxed ceremony. Even with pouring rain outside everything was perfect, Sue accommodated every request we had from music changes to helping with vows. I highly recommend Truly Yours Ceremonies for anyone's special day!

Kim F.

26 Jul 2020

Sue was amazing - from beginning to end - perfect - our ceremony was just what we wanted filled with love, laughter and fun. We are so grateful we chose Sue as our celebrant - truly a wonderful hassle free memorable experience. Thank you Sue for being part of our special day you are a gem a beautiful soul. Highly recommended - 10/10 from us

Maddy S.

24 Nov 2018

We are so happy with how our day turned out, thank you so much for play a big part in our day, it was truly an amazing ceremony!

Natalie C.

10 Nov 2018

Sue was our first choice to be our celebrant for our wedding in November 2018. Communication was easy, Sue was exceptionally organised and took away a lot of stress for us. She is bright and bubbly and made our ceremony everything we imagined. We couldn't be happier with our decision to have Sue conduct our wedding ceremony. Thanks again Sue!

Nicole T.

20 Oct 2018

Ben and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for being part of our big day! From the start, we knew you were the perfect fit for our relaxed, romantic and love filled day, and you were amazing from that first meeting till we got our marriage certificate. So warm and relaxed, yet extremely professional and we could ask for anything else! We hope you enjoyed your day just like we did :)

Molly C.

15 Sep 2018

Sue presented an organised and personalised service for our wedding. She took the time to get to know us and answered all of our many questions! We had a rehearsal the week before and we were made to feel familiar and comfortable with the proceedings for the actual day. Thanks Sue!

Renee J.

4 May 2018

One of the best decisions we made was choosing Sue Jack to officiate our marriage. Sue went above and beyond to help us plan and practice our ceremony, which ensured it ran smoothly and perfectly on the day. Sue’s warm, caring and compassionate personality made everything comfortable.

Renee J.

4 May 2018

One of the best decisions we made was choosing Sue Jack to officiate our marriage. Sue went above and beyond to help us plan and practice our ceremony, which ensured it ran smoothly and perfectly on the day. Sue’s warm, caring and compassionate personality made everything comfortable. It felt like she was a part of our family. Thank you Sue Jack! We are so happy to have met you and have you officiate our marriage. You truly were fantastic!!

Jessica W.

24 Mar 2018

We are beyond happy that we chose Sue as our celebrant. From start to finish she made the process so fun and easy, especially considering we lived out of the area. After getting to know us Sue took on board all of our ideas and crafted the perfect ceremony. We had so many people comment on how beautiful and personal our ceremony was. We could not recommend Sue more highly

Robyn M.

17 Mar 2018

Thank you so very much for being our celebrant, you were amazing to deal with and I’ll be recommending you to everyone! Xxx

Melissa L.

24 Feb 2018

As soon as we met Sue, we knew we were going to be in good hands. She made the whole process easy from the first meeting, until we had hold of our official marriage certificate. Sue was professional and very organised, however still was able to laugh and joke around with us. She was great in ensuring that the ceremony really captured our personalities and laid back style. She responded promptly to all my emails (even the silly ones) and was flexible with our requests. We would both highly recommend Sue.

Belinda S.

11 Mar 2017

We thought the ceremony was amazing and we were very impressed with Sue's attention to detail. We had so many compliments on how personal the service was and we both found that the introduction with personal stories made us more relaxed. Thank you for making our day extra special Sue. We would recommend you to everyone!

Joana M.

11 Mar 2017

Sue Jack was our celebrant for our wedding in October 2019. Throughout the whole planning process, Sue was incredibly helpful, prompt, kind and professional. She made the legal parts of marriage simple for us. Her personalised ceremony was beautiful, and we had great feedback from our guest about how lovely our ceremony was. During the ceremony Sue was well spoken, confident and pleased to be with us. We couldn’t have asked for a better celebrant to officiate our marriage, and we are so glad we got in touch and found her.

Giuseppe A.

30 Jul 2016

She was very good, I was very happy with her. Everything went perfectly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.