Tara Rennie Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.8 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Balmain, Eastern Suburbs, Central Coast
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0477

Reviews

Richard B.

12 Mar 2016

Tara has an innate ability to tell stories. She does this with great passion and pride and worked with us to create ours. She told a story that captured our personalities and captivated our audience - especially the Engineer humour. For stories that last a lifetime, Pick Tara.

Tianne W.

27 Jun 2015

Tara was the perfect celebrant. Me and my partner are not over the top romantic or serious but she did an amazing service that reflected us perfectly. Very down to earth and charismatic. Highly recommend.

Sian W.

12 Jun 2015

Tara was a fantastic celebrant and made our ceremony! She was professional yet personable at the same time and presented herself very well! Thanks

Krystal C.

20 Apr 2018

Tara was the perfect celebrant for our wedding. She created an elegant and light-hearted feel, nothing cheesy, mushy or religious. Tara personalised our ceremony and we wrote our own vous to make it that extra special.

Marina W.

9 Dec 2017

Tara was a fantastic celebrant! She was so helpful and dedicated to our ceremony and gave a beautiful speech. We are so happy with her service as the ceremony ran so smoothly.

Sarah S.

9 Apr 2015

Tara is incredible. She created the atmosphere we were looking for- fun, light and engaging. She is professional, yet easy going. Our guests continue to comment on how amazing Tara was. We would recommend her to anyone.

Kirsten V.

16 Nov 2014

Tara was great. She was lovely and very professional. She made us feel comfortable from day one and made things run so smoothly on our wedding day (which was greatly appreciated as my husband and I were very nervous!). Strongly recommend Tara!

Fiona T.

7 Jun 2014

Tara was professional and friendly at all times. She was efficient in sending us our script and never complained that we needed a few changes. On the day, she coordinated the bridal party and gave directions on what was happening. Thank you Tara for the lovely ceremony.

Michelle K.

22 Mar 2014

Tara is fantastic. If you are looking for someone sharp, articulate and down to earth, choose Tara. She's no-fuss and has a great selection of readings and sample vows. Also very quick on email if you have lots of questions.

Chris D.

9 Nov 2013

Tara was absolutely brilliant! We got married 09/11/2013 she got a great understanding of us as people then wrote a wonderful piece for our ceremony. On the day she helps you out, makes sure you're calm and delivers a brilliant ceremony. I highly recommend Tara.

Blanche S.

11 Oct 2013

Tara was great we have had so many people ask for her details since the day!!!

Jaqui W.

28 Sep 2013

Very nice and personable. Provided memorable service as a result. Easy to get along with and very professional.

Patricia W.

6 Apr 2013

Tara was great, tailoring our ceremony to one that suited us perfectly. She was easy to work with and get along with. Thank you for making this part of the wedding a breeze – we didn’t have to think about the ceremony once we handed the reigns over to Tara.

Jacqueline M.

23 Mar 2013

Tara was amazing! She was easy to work with, respected our requests, and really listened to what we had to say.

Wendy Y.

12 May 2012

She was very friendly and extremely helpful in the rehearsal. Giving us alot of tips and guidance in the choice of vows. would highly recommend to other friends.

Leah Y.

22 Oct 2011

Tara was fantastic, she made our wedding preparation a breeze and all guests commented on how well she conducted the ceremony.

Ramona B.

21 Jan 2011

Tara was brilliant, turned up on time, did a wedding rehearsal with us, researched the Indian elements of our ceremony as we had an Indian/Western fusion wedding, gave us a whole choice of vows to choose from, and dressed in a suit as per our request. Equipment sound did cut out at times on the day - not sure if that was her equipment or power supply from the venue's fault. Still she made up for it by speaking loud when it did fail. She can type up the whole wedding ceremony, and provide music. Definitely recommended.

Rachel H.

4 Dec 2010

Tara made our wedding ceremony very stylish and memorable without going through any complicated process. She is highly professional and understanding. Use her service will make your stressful prewedding preparations much easier...highly recommended.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.