Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nicky A.

5 Sep 2020

Sema was absolutely amazing as our wedding celebrant! She was so attentive to what it was that we wanted, and listened to all our needs. She made the day so special for us and was such a pleasure to deal with. During the whole experience Sema was calming, professional and attentive, her passion for what she does shines through the ceremony and we are so happy we had her apart of our special day! I would 100% recommend Sema as a celebrant, she truly is the best.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Nicky, my beautiful Bride, Thank you so much for your lovely review.. It was absolutely an honour to offiiciate your ceremony.. you two are so good together. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness.

Esra B.

3 Nov 2019

Sema Keles, to only call you a wedding celebrant would be unjust. You have been a counsellor, mother figure, friend and role model of what a genuine great human should be. We feel honoured that someone with your integrity was not only apart of our journey but also the one who announced us as husband and wife. Thank you for understanding and accomodating our our cultural and personal requests. The ceremony was everything we could have ever dreamt of. Despite the rain and the frantic that comes with it, you managed all our guests so seamlessly. The weather was the least of everyones concerns given how beautiful the ceremony was, if anything it added character. This is how you tell a good wedding celebrant from a great one, it is how you managed everything when it wasn’t sunshine and rainbows. Beyond the ceremony you also helped us organise amazing entertainment. Thank you Thank you Thank you. We can’t wait to catch up when we are back.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

There a no words to demonstrate my deep appreciation! thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Michelle L.

20 Sep 2019

Sema did such an amazing job being our celebrant and wedding coordinator on our special day! Prior to the wedding, she contacted us to touch base and made sure everything was on track. She was there for us if we needed any help with our vows etc. Sema made the ceremony run smoothly on the day and even dressed to match our theme! She was extremely well presented and professional. I highly recommend her if you are looking for the perfect wedding celebrant!

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

It was absolutely a pleasure to conduct and coordinate your most special day. Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. Wishing you and Michael all the very best!!

Hazel A.

5 Oct 2020

Sema is well presented and was extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent constant communication and ongoing support. Sema, we thank-you for being apart of our special day. Highly recommended!

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

I am so greatful for your kind words. It is always my pleasure! Thank you for your lovely review Hazel. All the best beautiful!

Daria D.

2 May 2020

Sema first caught our eye because we noticed she took the time to individually personalise replies to every single review she received. Sema is kind, loving, professional, and has an absolutely gorgeous soul. She patiently guided us through everything that needed to be prepared before our wedding. Sema is passionate and puts 100000% into her work as a celebrant. We are so grateful that Sema was part of our big day. Daria & Daniel.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Daria & Daniel, Thank you so much for this beautiful review. The pleasure was all mine ! We had a great time regardless the current situation ( COVID-19 ) witnessing your happiness, being part of this most special day of yours was an honour! Thank you for choosing me as your Celebrant. Lots of love for the future xx

Dilara C.

4 Apr 2020

My husband and I couldn’t be happier with choosing Sema Keles to be our marriage celebrant. Sema is very professional and well presented, she takes pride in what she does, she is accommodating to all your needs, she is super sweet and just a beautiful person inside and out. Our special day was everything we ever wanted and more! We highly recommend her to any couple who are looking for the perfect marriage celebrant. Thank you again Sema abla for being apart of our special day and making sure it all ran smoothly. Mr & Mrs Ceylan xx

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Mr and Mrs Ceylan, Thankyou of your wonderful review . It was an honour to be part of your amazing day . You both looked absolutely gorgeous! xx

Sallie-Anne C.

1 Feb 2020

Thank you for being so easy to work with, your professional, friendly and calm demeanor along with your passion for what you do really shone through on our special day. Despite the heat thank you for standing by our side to bring such a beautiful touch to our wedding, it was perfect.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Sallie, thank you for your kind words.. it was a great pleasure to be part of your most special day. All the very best!

Cigdem D.

8 Nov 2019

Sema made us feel at ease throughout the organisation leading to our wedding. Her professionalism and warm hearted excitement for your wedding made us feel comfortable and at ease to be ourselves on our big day. Sema spoke in such a manner that it made us feel like she had known us for years. She expressed our love as a couple perfectly and gave us the greatest memories. We are forever grateful.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Cigdem, its so nice to hear this.. you guys were both amazing! Thank you for choosing me to share your day with. It was my pleasure!!

Stephanie C.

12 Oct 2019

Sema was Incredible ! From the first phone call I felt comfortable and knew she was the one who I would love to share my most important ceremony with. On the day, the set up was as expected ! I will highly recommend Sema as the perfect celebrant.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words Stephanie.. It was an honor being your marriage celebrant. All the best!

Rukiye A.

6 Oct 2019

Loved my experience i had on my special day. She made me feel calm and collected throughout the whole process. If your looking for a modern celebrant i would highly recommend

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

It was my absolute honor and great pleasure! You are both a beautiful couple. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Monique E.

14 Sep 2019

Sema was incredible. From our first initial call, meeting and rehearsal - she made the ceremony side of things easy and stress free. She was also able to assist with out bridal party dance by getting everyone together at the rehearsal.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you sooo much Monique !! You guys were awesome!! Enjoyed every moment of it and it was my pleasure to conduct your ceremony. All the best xx

Fulya B.

24 May 2019

Everything was perfect and it went smoothly. I couldn't ask for anything more. She came highly recommended from so many people. She took care of everything for us!

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Fulya, you were beautiful! wishing you both the very best with all my heart.

Sarah O.

30 Mar 2019

Sema Keles is the best! She was involved from Day1 and ensured everything ran smoothly on our special day. Everyone’s been talking about it ♥️

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Oh how nice.. I’m glad you loved every part of it. Thank you so much beautiful!

Kym B.

2 Feb 2019

Sema was a fantastic celebrant. She was so helpful and dedicated to our ceremony. She is professional, yet easy going. Our guests commented on how amazing Sema was. We would recommend her to anyone!

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for choosing me. It was a pleasure working with you both. All the best with all my heart ❣

Melda T.

23 Dec 2018

My husband and I are very grateful for making our ceremony the most memorable and perfect day. Sema, thank you for your professionalism and kindness!

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so so much Melda.. I really appreciate your kind words.

Ebru K.

14 Dec 2018

Sema prepared a beautiful ceremony that was just perfectly fitting to us. She is amazing and very easy to get along with. She made sure every detail was perfect. Our ceremony was personal, professional and unforgettable.

Farida A.

1 Dec 2018

Sema was abosoluyrly great. She was able to make the ceremony work so well and she was amazing! Very friendly and easy to work with.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

It was my pleasure Beautiful 😍 Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you both the very best with all my heart.

Natalie C.

22 Sep 2018

Sema is a beautiful lady and fantastic celebrant. From the moment we met Sema, she was warm, friendly and genuinely excited about our wedding. She is extremely professional, everything was seamless on the day and she helped to put my nervous groom at ease! On top of this, Sema helped us get an amazing video of our wedding ceremony! Could not recommend Sema enough, even my parents said how great she was. If you are looking for a stress free experience, look no further. Thank you thank you thank you. Lots of love, Nat and Sam xx

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

It was my pleasure Nat... loved working with the two of you!! Thank you thank you thank you for the beautiful words!!!! Lots of love 😍

R L.

23 Jun 2018

Sema was efficient and very helpful as a Marriage Celebrant, highly recommend

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Rosa.. it was a pleasure :)

Sevgi K.

6 May 2018

Choosing Sema Keles as our marriage celebrant was one of those decisions I will always look back on and be grateful for. Her support and assistance during the lead up and on the day of our ceremony was second to none. She catered her speech and vows to our wants and needs and made it an event to remember. You can tell she does what she does with passion and a love for bringing marriages to life. She even matched her dress to our wedding theme and when we arrived to the venue early, she was there before us and I caught her from the side of my eye helping venue staff set up our chairs! Her responses throughout our dealings were timely, in fact, she chased me up and reminded me to do little things I would have otherwise forgotten in the chaos of the last days before the wedding. Sema, you are an absolute gem in your field. Thank you for everything. Zeyd and I will cherish our ceremony thanks to you forever.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

It was absolutely my pleasure to work with you guys. Thank you sooo much for these lovely and beautiful kind words Sevgi.. Wishing you both the very best with all my heart!

Berra E.

5 May 2018

Planning an interstate wedding had its challengers, but choosing Sema Keles as our celebrant was one of the best decisions we have made for our wedding ceremony. She is a calm, genuine, gentle and motherly woman, who has added so much to our day, making our ceremony the easiest and most pleasant task to organise. She put forward recommendations we hadn’t even considered, and was extremely patient and understanding. Her professionalism, sensitivity and attention to detail allowed us to have the ceremony we have dreamed of, and, her passion for marrying couples shone through on our big day! Without Sema, we wouldn’t have known where to begin and how to get through this process, and so Omar and I will forever remember her and her input when we reflect on our wedding day throughout the course of our lives together. We wish her all the success she deserves, and highly recommend her services to anyone who asks!

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Your satisfaction is the reason why I love my work.. Thank you for having me as your Celebrant and it was a pleasure to be part of this most incredible day of yours. All the best!

Ceren E.

16 Mar 2018

Thank you for delivering the most rememarable ceremony, you are the wseetest, most kindest person I have ever met. Thank you for making my dreams come true.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

These words are the only reward that I need. Thank you so much for having me as your Celebrant. It was an honour xx

Elif O.

9 Feb 2018

Sema, thank you for everything. You have been amazing from the outset. Thank you for being so patient, kind and friendly with my bridal party and myself. You are great at what you do. On behalf of Volkan and I, I would like to thank you for making our day that extra bit special. Xxxx

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your heart warming words Elif, it was an honour to be your marriage celebrant.. and I also thank ‘you’ for choosing me to tie the knot on your most special day. Wishing you and your partner a lifetime of happiness. All the best beautiful 😘

Mel K.

14 Jan 2018

Sema was a great Marriage Celebrant and made our ceremony very special and memorable on our wedding day. Sema organised and intimate and romantic ceremony and we were delighted when she conducted the ceremony in Turkish and English for our overseas guests. We would highly recommend Sema as a marriage celebrant.

Sema Keles Marriage Celebrant  

Mel, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your ceremony.. these words are my reward. Thank you for your kind words.. Wishing you and your partner a lifetime of happiness. Cheers x

Suzan I.

1 Dec 2017

Sema Keles did a fantastic job. She was very professional and helpful with all the questions we had. Sema went out her way to help us and to ensure we were happy. She gave us greeat advice on what to expect and how to go about the formalities of getting married. Sema was with us every step of the way. Unfortunately on the day we had issues with our microphone. Sema quickly adverted to work around the issue seamlessly without hassle, which was a big relief to us and great help. I highly recommend Sema to anyone. She translated English to Turkish perfectly, which was a great benefit to my family. Thank you so much Sema for everything you did for us. We are very grateful. Love Michael and Suzan.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.