Sarah Oluk

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney, Wollongong and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kathryn D.

4 Jun 2016

Sarah was amazing. We met up with her a few times and she made sure we understood everything.

Kathryn W.

27 Mar 2016

We feel so lucky to have had Sarah as part of our wedding. She really took the time to get to know us, and as a result our ceremony was personalised and perfect. She has such a natural way of communicating which fit perfectly with the tone of our wedding - sincere, respectful of the importance of the day but without too much formality. Sarah also has a wonderful calming presence which made the whole day easier. I couldn't recommend Sarah more highly.

Yasmin S.

9 Apr 2011

Sarah went out of her way for us. We are so indebted to her. Her advice on ceremony features was very much appreciated. Simple things like not standing between us which so many celebrants do and giving us a beautiful selection of ideas and inspirational words for vows and speeches made the whole process smooth. We found Sarah to be very reliable, switched on and she set a calm and happy tone from the ceremony outset. Cannot recomment anymore highly!

Miss Trudianne D.

26 Sep 2010

fantastic lady, so lovely and really easy to work with !

Racheal D.

15 Aug 2010

Sarah was exactly the type of person we wanted, very friendly and easy going, she did what we wanted in a ceremny and added a touch of us as well

Ms Jennifer L.

9 Jan 2009

Sarah has a very bubbly personality and understood how we wanted our ceremony to feel. Sarah helped us with personal touches for the formality and made our day extra special.

Tanya P.

11 May 2007

Sarah Oluk would have to be the best in the industry when it comes to celebrants! We were lucky to find her. She married us in 2007, and thereafter, two children later, we were so impressed with her high professional standards, that she then completed a naming day ceremony for our son , and more recently, another naming day ceremony for our daughter. If we were to ever renew our wedding vows, Sarah would be called upon again to complete this day too! She is reliable, kind, friendly, and most of all, she takes great pride in what she does. As always, thanks Sarah.

Sharon P.

9 Mar 2007

We have had the pleasure of Sarah not only marrying us but also the naming days of all our 3 children. Sarah is the loveliest person you will ever meet, she is thorough and we didn't need to worry about anything. I would not hesitate to recommend her and have done with friends who have also used her to marry them.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.