Martin Bramble

Rating
1 5 5.0 (7 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0487

Reviews

Steve V.

8 May 2015

Both Karen and I valued the knowledge and experience with Martin & Paul. Martin simplified the planning ensuring it was a day we enjoyed with our family and friends. The personal touches, such as the Celtic wine ritual, created a unique experience for us as well as our guest. It was a memorable day for all. Our thanks and appreciation to Martin and Paul

Emily B.

20 Mar 2015

We chose Martin to be our marriage celebrant for our wedding a month ago and couldn't be happier with our decision. He was warm, welcoming, professional and made our ceremony & planning completely stress free. He has a lovely demeanour and would recommend him to any one.

Nicole P.

6 Feb 2015

We had the most beautiful relaxed and special wedding largely due to Martin he guided us, took on board everything we wanted and gave us our perfect day from the beautifully written personalised service and perfectly timed music by Paul to help with decorating, awesome atmosphere stress free day.

David Z.

19 Dec 2014

Professional and personalised services. Highly recommended.

Belinda G.

11 Dec 2014

Thank you so much Martin for a beautiful ceremony. So much thought and preparation went into it. It was just perfect for us. You definitely went the extra mile and we truly appreciate it.

Steven A.

31 Jul 2014

Martin is the nicest person I have ever met! He is so professional, knows everything and great opinion for your wedding. If you not experienced, find him. Highly recommended!

Angie W.

1 Dec 2012

Martin Bramble was our celebrant for our special wedding day. His charisma, attention to detail and his professionalism was outstanding. Our ceremony made our whole family and friends feel so involved with your words of wisdom and our stories of our love. Everyone was touched and overwhelmed on how the ceremony moved everyone. His communication and confidence was admirable. We could not asked for a more wonderful celebrant to be part off our special day. All of our guests and family still say it was the best wedding they have ever been to, and that the ceremony was truly amazing and memorable, and how down to earth you are Martin. We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts and we will always remember you as being a huge part of our special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.