Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks

Rating
1 5 5.0 (38 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounds
Business Hours
10am - 9pm
10am-9pm
Phone
0414 654 062

Reviews

Quinn F.

27 Apr 2018

Simone was amazing and made our ceremony so unique and personal. She really took the time to know us and the communication was great. Everything ran so smoothly! Definitely highly recommended.

Jessica G.

5 Apr 2018

Simone was very professional and relaxed on our big day. She was very accommodating to the style of ceremony we wanted and made the afternoon flow perfectly. Her flexible style and ideas was exactly what we wanted to make our wedding day the way we wanted and I would highly recommend her!

Kirsten W.

29 Sep 2017

Simone took the time to get to know my husband and I and create an intimate and unique ceremony just for us. She listened to our desires and took them all on board helping us to create our dream ceremony. On the big day our ceremony went perfectly, and i put this down to Simone's organisation along with our rehearsal. All of our guests commented on how personal our ceremony was and how it truly reflected us as a couple. We would highly recommend Simone to any bride and groom to be who would like a uniquely beautiful ceremony!

Steve And Sue A.

22 Aug 2019

Simone, when we first met you in Sydney at your house we both got a warm feeling from you and I said to Sue walking to the car, this is our Celebrant as you explained everything in detail, we walked out of your house thinking nothing but positive thoughts. At the rehearsal at the Fiddler you made the Flower girls and bridesmaids do the rehearsal three times to perfection, the same as the groomsman and Bride and Groom to be. They all said my god do we have to do another rehearsal. But on the day of the wedding you made everything go so beautifully, when the Flower girls and Bridesmaids came walking out it was to perfection, nearly all the women watching on had a tear in their eyes, the way they walked to greet me and when the Bride walked out, all the women started crying. To the lighting of the candle and signing the Register, to us it was so amazing the way you had conducted everything and yourself to perfection, we couldn't have asked for a better Celebrant for our wedding, you come across as a friend more than a Celebrant and for this we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. All the guests that have rang us all say where did you find Simone and Sue keeps asking them why, they all say it was one of the most amazing Ceremonies they have been to. Thank you again, we were given Simone’s phone number from Mel at the Fiddler where our ceremony and reception was held. The Fiddler was amazing, our Camera man took some amazing photos. To Simone we would recommend her knowledge and enthusiasm to anyone that is getting married, such a beautiful person, to Simone our celebrant, to Mel at the Fiddler and to Charlie our camera man, thank you all so so much

Natalie S.

12 Apr 2019

Simone was fantastic! She did an amazing job at my sister's wedding, so we knew that she would be perfect for our wedding! She was really easy to work with and made us feel comfortable during all of our meetings. This allowed us to share our emotions and feelings with her and she used this to create a very personal ceremony which will be forever special to us. We had a rehearsal with Simone before the wedding and this made us relaxed and confident with what we needed to do in the ceremony. On the day, Simone was professional and we loved our ceremony, as did the guests, who commented frequently about how nice the ceremony was and how personal it was.

Hari And Aji S.

20 Oct 2018

Upon looking for a marriage celebrant we came across Simone Lewis Cocks from Heart 2 Heart on the internet. What drew us to Simone was her warm smile. Simone's warmth was also reflected in her demeanor and services. Simone was friendly, professional and on the ball. She informed us of all the important legal aspects of marriage, assisted us in completing the paper work in a timely manner and organised a beautiful and memorable registration in her backyard for us and our families. Thank you, Simone.

Jane J.

21 Jul 2017

fantastic lady highly recommend.

Sarah S.

2 Jun 2017

We were so lucky to have Simone from Heart 2 Heart be our marriage celebrant recently in June 2017. Simone tailors your ceremony to suit your needs, she is organised and creates a truly special ceremony. From start to end Simone ensures everything is ready for your ceremony. We live in Brisbane so we skyped or called when need be. Simone is professional yet very approachable and easy to chat too. Lots of our guests at the ceremony commented on how personal and beautiful our ceremony was. We could not have been happier with how things went! It was perfect! Thank you so much Simone for creating the best ceremony and for supporting both of us through the whole process.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you so much Sarah and Dom. Working with you both, with your great attitude, ideas and communication skills, meant I was able to tailor a unique handcrafted ceremony which truly reflected your personalities and your strong belief in the joy of family. It was such a pleasure working with you and meeting the people who are such an important part of your life.

Paul W.

15 Oct 2016

Simone was very helpful and she made the ceremony very special.

Michelle C.

15 Jul 2016

Simone was so wonderful to work with and put together the perfect ceremony to suit us for our wedding. She goes above & beyond to make sure every little detail is in place and goes to plan on the day. Our family and friends all remarked on what an lovely & individual ceremony we had and we absolutely loved how special our ceremony was on the day. We would highly recommend Simone to anyone looking for a Celebrant for their day.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you so much for your lovely review. I like to create the very best ceremony incorporating every couple's ideas and dreams and as it is one of the most important days of your life, I take that responsibility seriously. Dealing with the details means you can relax on the day as we are all fully prepared.

Elise S.

29 Apr 2016

Simone was exceptional. Our entire prep for our ceremony was seamless and we were able to have the ceremony the way that we wanted it to be. She was in tune with what was important to us and really allowed plenty of time at all our meetings to go through and make sure that everything was perfect. Our ceremony was perfect, it ran smoothly and really made our first moments as a married couple special and relaxing. Thank you Simone for your professionalism and dedication to making our ceremony a reflection of us and our love. We'll be forever greatful. Elise & Brad

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you for your kind review. I am so keen to make every wedding as perfect as possible and working with such a sweet couple as yourselves made it such a pleasure for me. You had a particular vision and theme and creating a ceremony and presentation that fitted gave me so much joy. I look forward to seeing your photo album and reliving the moment!

Becky C.

4 Dec 2015

Simone did an excellent job as our marriage celebrant! she made us feel very comfortable throughout our meetings with her and also in particular on the day. I love that she made the ceremony very personal by making us fill out a questionnaire each without telling the other our answers, Simone put together our love story which turned out to be quite funny and helped to ease our nerves on the day! Thankyou again Simone!!

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you Backy for your glowing review. Writing a couple's story is one of the most beautiful privileges of my celebrant work and I'm so glad it helped you to relax. Wedding days can be stressful but with humour and a calm presence you can enjoy your special day to the max!

Victoria R.

23 Oct 2015

Simone was amazing! Her care and dedication throughout the whole ceremony planning process was great. So many guests said it was the best ceremony they have ever been to because it was so personal to us. It was a perfect ceremony.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you so much Victoria. Working with you was an incredible pleasure especially as I had met you at Sammi's wedding when you were her bridesmaid and I got to know you quite well at the rehearsal. Working with you again as your celebrant and getting to know Tom was just the icing on the cake. Another beautiful family and wonderful friends.

Linda B.

10 Oct 2015

Simone was perfect. Everything was amazing!! It all came together so well.

Tanya W.

30 Sep 2015

Getting through the entire process with Simone was a memorable part of our wedding. She is very professional and cares about every detail. She helped us above and beyond her role, before and even after the wedding, making sure our day was perfect and went smoothly, as planned. She was amazing!

Laura F.

30 Sep 2015

Simone was amazing! She was so approachable and easy to contact even while we were overseas; she was so organised, punctual and professional. Our ceremony was beautiful and ran perfectly. We had so many guests comment on how lovely our ceremony was! Thank you Simone!

Janelle W.

11 Apr 2015

Simone was so great to work with!! Not only did she sit with us for hours on numerous occasions, she was also calling & emailing to keep us up to speed! Our ceremony was so personal, it was perfect! Thanks Simone :)

Monique Z.

21 Mar 2015

Simone was so professional, calming, able to help with things you wouldn't even think about normally, and she went out of her way to make our ceremony relevant for us. Many guests also told us after the ceremony just how much of a great celebrant she was.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you for your lovely comments Monique and Denis. It was such a great pleasure working with you. I grow very fond of the couples I work with and I grew particularly close to you both. You were faced with many challenges along the way and when you asked me for advice, I gave you my suggestions. I am so happy they worked out well. Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your very special day.

Samantha B.

30 Jan 2015

We instantly liked Simone. She is a very warm, friendly person. She made us feel right at home and helped us create the wedding ceremony of our dreams. I couldn't recommend Simone more highly. If you want a personal, fun yet professional experience, then definitely choose Simone as your celebrant!

Tenika G.

23 Jan 2015

Simone was the most amazing celebrant anyone could ask for. The first time we met Simone she was welcoming and put myself and my husband at ease straight away. What i like most was the fact that she wrote our story the way she did she took what we had wrote about each other and transformed it into beautiful. We had a large bridal party and she catered for us the night before our wedding just so everything would go perfect on the day. We cant thank her enough for her contribution to our day we will always remember how special she made it and her kind words and professionalism. If anyone is looking for a celebrant look no further than Heart 2 Hearts.

Helen D.

8 Nov 2014

Josh and I are still reeling with happiness from our wedding at Springfield House, November 2014! We were absolutely delighted with our ceremony and we received many compliments about it. This, of course, was mainly due to our celebrant, Simone Lewis-Cocks. The ceremony went really smoothly and everyone involved felt relaxed and calm because we knew we were in good hands. Simone's unwavering support, dedication and professionalism throughout the whole process enabled Josh and I to feel confident and simply enjoy the proceedings. She prepared us well and took care of all the paperwork. SImone took the time to get to know us, assisted us with our vows where needed and thus produced a beautiful service with touching readings and wonderful stories of our relationship. We are so very happy that we chose Simone as our celebrant for our special day and we would definitely recommend her to our friends and family!

Sophiephi S.

15 Aug 2014

I highly recommend Simone Lewis-Cocks. She is a lovely person and really understood what we wanted for our ceremony. Thank you so much Simone

Tracey S.

30 Mar 2014

We are so lucky we had Simone as our celebrant. With her professional experience and help, our ceremony was just perfect :) She helped us with all the details and I definitely recommend Simone to be your celebrant.

Deborah Y.

27 Feb 2014

We would like to say a big THANK YOU to Simone. Simone conducted our wedding on 28th February, 2014 at Nurragingy Reserve. She delivered the wedding that we dreamed of and a beautiful ceremony with personal touches and some surprises along the way :). All of our guests commented afterwards on what a lovely ceremony it was. Simone contributed so much to our special day and our wedding ceremony is one that we will remember and cherish for the rest of our lives. Simone is passionate about what she does and is very professional, organised, hardworking and caring. She gave us great guidance with each step of the way and helped us to all feel very relaxed on the day as well as in the lead up to our big day. We have no hesitation in recommending Simone as a marriage celebrant!

Tess J.

22 Feb 2014

I can't recommend Simone enough! I am truly thankful for the beautiful way she conducted our ceremony, her dedication to tailoring the wedding to our individual values and beliefs (including a moving tribute to my grandmother - recently passed) and her intense attention to detail leading up to the day.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you so much Tess and Anthony. Working with you, as we created your ceremony together was a joy!

Matthew C.

15 Feb 2014

Myself and Darlene wanted to write to you and say a huge thank you for making our day so wonderful. Your support, professionalism, patience, and most importantly bubbly personality added so much value to our wonderful day. My favorite part of the whole ceremony was when Simone told the story of how we met, and hidden stories which we both had to write about each other (which we could not share). You brought tears to both our eyes, these stories were told with such passion and realism. Most importantly we owe you a massive thank you for being extremely organized on the day of the wedding; with heavy showers upon us you certainly knew how to organize the ceremony quickly, and effectively; this is truly a unique skill you have. The ceremony was perfect in every way, better then we could have imagined; our friends are still talking about our special day. We would happily recommend Simone to any couple looking for a professional, fun, and extremely organized Marriage Celebrant.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you Matthew and Darlene. Suddenly the rain was torrential and this meant we had to hold the ceremony inside the house. It was extremely hot and sticky but we couldn't leave any windows open because the rain was coming in so I decided on the best aspect inside the living area and it took some organization to move the guests and settle everyone so we could begin. The guests enjoyed the beautiful views as we stood in front of the windows for the ceremony. I loved your 'Mad Hatter' theme and the action photos outside with your hats on were a scream!What a fabulous fun wedding. I am so thrilled it all worked out so well and absolutely loved working with you!

Carla S.

23 Aug 2013

Great!

A F.

14 Mar 2013

We had Simone & she's fantastic. Can't rate her highly enough, has been a wonderful help with ceremony ideas and she put all of our worries to rest. Amanda & Ali

Yumi S.

24 Feb 2013

We highly recommend Simone as a wedding celebrant as she had been really helpful and made our wedding ceremony so beautiful and memorable. She was very considerate, organised and polite. She was present and had the ears to listen to our ideas and came up with more brilliant ideas.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you for your lovely review, it was wonderful working with you

Kia S.

23 Feb 2013

We do believe that Simone from Heart2Heart is one of the best celebrants and MCs who can make your wedding to be a magical one. She is not just doing some 'work', but she does everything wholeheartedly. She has touched everyone's hearts.

Barry T.

27 Jan 2013

exceptionally well organised, efficient & helpful.

Kylie B.

20 Jan 2013

If you want a celebrant that genuinely cares about your well being and ceremony, Simone is for you. She has an impressive attention to detail and gave us some great tips. She spent hours with us designing the perfect ceremony. Simone is an expert at what she does.

Samira B.

11 Jan 2013

Simone was our amazing celebrant on our special day.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you for your lovely words Samira and AJ.

Leigh B.

22 Dec 2012

Simone was highly organised, professional and well presented. We found it so helpful and reassuring that Simone met with us on several occasions prior to wedding to make sure we were comfortable with everything and all necessary paperwork and documents were completed and submitted promptly as to not delay any legal obligations or receiving if paperwork. On the day Simone's preparation was clearly evident in the ease in which the ceremony ran. We are very thankful and grateful to Simone for helping make our Wedding Day such a wonderful one!! Glenn & Leigh Butters

Bernadett B.

15 Nov 2012

We feel so blessed that it was you we've crossed paths with on our journey from blissful betrothment to merry matrimony. Together, we've created a memorable ceremony that really reflected us and we could not be happier with the outcome. Our family and friends also had not one dull moment!

Linda R.

22 Sep 2012

Fantastic service provided by Simone!! From the initial appointment and dress rehearsal to the beautiful and well organised ceremony which ran very smoothly. Very happy with her service.

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you so much for your lovely review and thank you for choosing me to be your celebrant. It was such a pleasure working with you both. I am a perfectionist to a degree and it is so satisfying when everything goes so well! It all went beautifully! Thank you again and wishing you eternal married bliss!

Miss Jayne A.

31 Mar 2012

Very professional and a perfectonist, she helped us make our day look spectacular and well organised. Very impressed with Simone and the passion she has for this job and she will make your day run smoothly whilst having a fantastic time!

Heart 2 Heart CMC - Simone Lewis-Cocks  

Thank you for this lovely review. I am very passionate about my work and wish to make every ceremony a very unique and magical event for each couple and their guests. It was so wonderful to work with you Jayne and Patrick and to meet your lovely families! A real pleasure!!

Amy R.

16 Oct 2010

Simone was incredible, she tailored the ceremony perfectly to us, it was wonderful, so full of love, friendship and humour, it was us to a tee! Simone helped to create an incredibly special day for us, we would highly recommend her!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.