Gaynor Cobby Celebrant Services

Rating
1 5 5.0 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Suburbs, Hunter Valley, Blue Mountains, Wollongong
Business Hours
7 Days A Week

Reviews

Sarah H.

30 Mar 2017

Gaynor was so friendly, always responsive when called or emailed. Gaynor made us comfortable and relaxed on the day and gave us a beautiful ceremony!!! CNt thank you enough for all your advise and help.

Gaynor Cobby Celebrant Services  

Sarah, thank you for your lovely review. It was a honour to be a part of your special day. You looked stunning and the children were gorgeous. Your families were so lovely and warm. Your location was beautiful, even if a little windy. Wishing you and Stephen every happiness.

Tracy K.

21 Jan 2017

She was fantastic. She really suited the role for a marriage celebrant. She was very friendly. She really listened to what we wanted. I have recommend her to others! She's so passionate about her job and you can really tell that.

Gaynor Cobby Celebrant Services  

Hi Tracy, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to officiate at yours and James wedding at Dunbar House, under the huge tree, with the gorgeous beach in the background. You looked simply stunning in your elegant wedding gown standing holding hands with James.

Hayley M.

3 Dec 2016

Everything was really easy, she made the whole ceremony run really smoothly and put you at ease with her relaxed and calm personality. She gave us ideas about our vows and how to personalise the ceremony. She was also always available to answer our questions and they day itself was really nice.

Gaynor Cobby Celebrant Services  

Thank you so much lovely girl, It was a privilege to marry you and Jimmy. Your vows and Jimmy's were so so beautiful, I don't think there was a dry eye at the ceremony. The farm at Kangaroo Valley was very special too.

Bonnie E.

12 Oct 2017

From the moment we first Gaynor we knew she was the one. She was warm and so passionate about her job. We can't thank you enough for making our day so special and exactly what we wanted.

Rini T.

1 Mar 2017

A Warm, Friendly, Lovely Lady :) Gaynor was very approachable and easy to communicate. She was very helpful throughout and guided us along right from the beginning till the end of our Big Day and ensuring all our preparation for the ceremony, paperworks and registration are in order. A professional service deliverer. We are certainly blessed to have her as our Celebrant.

Matt P.

21 Oct 2016

Gaynor is a wonderful lady, I'm glad she was recommended to us. It was an absolute pleasure using her services. I would highly recommend her for your special occasion.

Kate M.

15 Oct 2016

She was amazing and very easy to work with. Everything went really well, she made it relaxed and exactly what we wanted.

Vaneesa D.

3 Sep 2016

She was fantastic - we really liked her.

Fiona L.

16 Jul 2016

Gaynor is such a lovely lady. My family has used her for a few other occasions. I cannot fault her service and she guides you through everything step by step. She really likes to get to know you so she knows who you are. Gaynor gives you options of the traditional I Do's or write your own. She's fantastic!! I love her!

Demi G.

27 Feb 2016

Gaynor provided an excellent service at our wedding, calmed down the groom and also dealt with mishaps with the venue. We were very pleased with the service she provided, we highly recommend her for anyone looking for a marriage celebrant!

Mika K.

23 Oct 2015

When I was looking for a wedding celebrant, and I had no clue who to ask. But when I saw Gaynor's photo and profile, I stopped looking for others as I felt that she is the one. And I was right! Gaynor is a beautiful lady and she talked to my family before the ceremony and everyone said Gaynor is a lovely lady. Her speech was so beautiful and the way she talks is very elegant and gentle - it was perfect in my wedding video too. I highly recommend Gaynor!

Lexie T.

1 Aug 2015

Beautiful service, wonderful woman. Did everything we asked and made our ceremony personal and wonderful. Thank you so much gaynor

Chris O.

30 Jan 2015

Recommended to us by a friend, and extremely glad we chose Gaynor. She was so easy to deal with, understanding of our needs and made the whole process a breeze from start to finish, you can really tell she has plenty of experience in this field. Gaynor took control of the ceremony and made everyone feel every bit of emotion where and when required, I could not recommend her highly enough. Also very affordable compared to many others when we were checking prices.

Jasmin B.

16 Jan 2015

Gaynor was such a genuine professional. She not only made our day filled with love and guidance but said such beautiful words during the ceremony. We are extremely happy we went with Gaynor and are so thankful she was part of our special day!

Jessie H.

21 Feb 2014

Gaynor is a beautiful lady and was an absolute pleasure to share our day with her.

Clare L.

8 Feb 2014

I found Gaynor very warm and friendly and she immediately put me at ease. She was always available to answer any questions we had. On the day of our wedding she was fantastic and many of our guests commented on how lovely she was.

Sarah M.

31 Jan 2014

Gaynor is the most professional, warm, helpful and lovely choice to join two people in love.I feel truly blessed that we found her. From our initial meeting (and her patience with all my questions) I knew she would make our day special and she did with much grace and class!

Kelly L.

14 Dec 2013

We could not of asked for a better celebrant to marry us. We where more than impressed with the professionalism and the personal touches that she put into our special day. I have no hesitation in recommending Gaynor to officiate any wedding

Michelle F.

14 Dec 2013

We are so happy we chose Gaynor to be our celebrant! She is such a lovely person and was always happy to take time out to meet with me and answer all my questions. On the day she was amazing and made our ceremony so lovely! Thanks Gaynor!!

Rachel B.

16 Nov 2013

Gaynor made the day go so smoothly from the moment we met her to the day we got married, we had our own vows which Gaynor encouraged and we had a simple yet beautiful ceremony. I would reccomend Gaynor to anyone getting married who wishes to use a celebrant. Fantastic :)

Sasha K.

5 Oct 2013

I would highly recommend Gaynor's services! She brought a lovely calm to our wedding ceremony and was always able to help and answer any questions I had along the way. Her lovely nature and warmth made everything stress free.

Kye C.

13 Jul 2013

We'd just like to say how wonderful Gaynor is. She was professional and very helpful. She always checked in with us before the wedding, and made the ceremony run smoothly. You can tell she loves what she does and we highly recommend her to any couple about to get married.

Crystal R.

5 May 2013

Well I'd just like to say that Gaynor is an extraordinary woman, loving, caring she is funny and makes you feel so very comfortable, I can't put in words how amazing Gaynor is I would recommend her to anyone and everyone thank-you so Gaynor Love Harley and Crystal xxx

Tyneale K.

30 Mar 2013

What a lovely and friendly lady Gaynor is. She made my Husband and I's day run so smoothly.Our service was everything we wanted it to be. It was just perfect!!! Her Friendly and easy go nature suited us. We would highly recommend Gaynor as your Celebrant. Thank you again. x

Alyssa Y.

18 Jan 2013

We have used Gaynor for several services now and no matter what the occasion, she is always so calm, understanding and reassuring. A very friendly and genuinely caring lady who offers professional services at an affordable price.

Ryan O.

15 Dec 2012

Gaynor is amazing her help and support leading up to the weeding and on the day was unbelievable way above any expectations , my Wife and I are so happy that Gaynor was there with us on our special day

Veronica P.

3 Nov 2012

Gaynor Cobby was very professional and got back to us when I needed assistance with vows. As I wanted a simple but very intimate wedding Gaynor made sure it was all I have wished for. I would recommend Gaynor for anyone who wishes to have a stress free wedding. Veronica Bottos

Leila R.

14 Sep 2012

What a lady. She understood our needs, tailored everything just for us, constantly checked if we needed guidance with our vows. On the day she was calm and reassuring as I was a ball of nervous energy! I cannot recommend her enough. My husband and I are so pleased we asked her to be our celebrant.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.