Chrissi Ceremonies

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Laura S.

4 Jan 2019

We loved Chrissi. The ceremony was my favourite part of the day. I had no idea how much I would love those moments! It was exactly what I had imagined and hoped it would be- it was full of laughter and fun but also full of sentimentality and romance. Chrissi was amazing, lots of my friends have commented on how great she was and how funny she was. She made some really sweet little impromptu comments that added nicely to the ceremony. It was so fun and so special and we are so happy we went with Chrissi. We couldn't have chosen a better celebrant for us - thank you Chrissi!!

Ellie E.

30 Nov 2018

Chrissi, thank you so much for being the celebrant for our wedding! We cannot recommend you as a celebrant highly enough! We so appreciate your flexibility and willingness to really listen to us and tailor our ceremony to suit us. It was very personalised and we, and our guests, loved it! You brought so much energy, light and passion into our ceremony! You really added to our experience on the day. Your organisation, presentation, communication, and reliability was all EXCEPTIONAL!! As well as the ceremony, we have thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience in preparation of the wedding with you. From all of our meetings (starting a year and a half ago!) we felt so well cared for and guided throughout the whole process. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Lots of love and best wishes to you Chrissi. Any couple would be SO, SO, SO lucky to have you part of their wedding!

Peter D.

1 Sep 2018

‘We are so happy we found Chrissi to be our celebrant for our wedding after 29 years together. From our first phone call Chrissi felt like a friend and each subsequent meeting only made organising our wedding easier. She effortlessly did all the paperwork for us, which made it so much easier, and was willing to assist with making the ceremony a fun and joyous day. All of our 84 guests commented on how wonderful she was on the day and we would recommend Chrissi for anyone’s wedding' - John and Pete

Tanya C.

10 Apr 2021

Chrissi was the perfect, vibrant & most lovely celebrant for our surprise wedding at my partner’s 60th birthday. Our wedding was just as we planned. Chrissi worked with us to make it all happen & to make sure we were clear about the processes & had a practice with us as well. Every step of the way Chrissi was there - being her effervescent and colourful self! Her huge smiles, sense of fun & excitement at being involved was incredible & very much ‘Chrissi’. Chrissi made our day super special. We were her first female wedding and we know we won’t be her last - because Chrissi is the best!

Hazel M.

28 Feb 2020

I couldn’t rate this lady enough ! Just being in her presence makes you feel calm and collected. She is everything I had hoped my ceremony would be. Could not recommend enough ! Loves a laugh and brings the fun to the crowd ! The fairy godmother we all wish we had !

Krista V.

13 Oct 2019

Chrissi was an absolute gem to work with! I highly recommend her because she made our day perfect! She personalized our ceremony to be reflective of our personalities. Don’t look any further and book Chrissi!

Cat P.

16 Aug 2019

From the moment we met Chrissi, we were blown away by how lovely, friendly and professional she was. Chrissi absolutely set the tone for our wedding - and it was fun, bubbly and filled with laughter. We could not recommend Chrissi enough - she listened to everything we said, taking onboard our suggestions with enthusiasm and letting us bring our own personality to the ceremony. Chrissi is amazing, and booking her was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.

Tasneem R.

24 May 2019

We absolutely love Chrissi! There is no other celebrant that could have married us! Chrissi has the most vibrant and vivacious personality and was a delight from our first meeting to our ceremony and post-ceremony. Chrissi helped shape a ceremony that was true to us, with a beautiful blend of reverence and light-hearted humor. We felt completely taken care of through the whole process. Chrissi has wonderful attention to detail and is so nurturing and a barrel of laughs. She guided us through writing our personal vows and helped the bride pre-ceremony with some breathing exercises. Our families and guests loved Chrissi and we can't thank her enough for making our day so special!

Maddy A.

17 Nov 2018

We just wanted to say a big thank you for making our wedding so special and fun, you made it very suited to our personality. When we where on the search for a wedding celebrant we wanted someone that was happy to have a laugh with us, but still capture how much love we have for each other, while getting the crowd involved. We loved your bubbly personality and you made us very relaxed about it all - Maddy & Dean

Nicola N.

1 Sep 2018

Chrissi, where do I begin?! A HUGE thank you for conducting our perfect ceremony. It was everything we dreamed of & more! Not only are you a wonderful celebrant but you are a warm & genuine person. You gave us 100% and we are so thankful for your dedication. What an honour it was to have you as our celebrant.

Pat N.

1 Sep 2018

Chrissi is a genuine person! As soon as we met with her to discuss the run-down of our Wedding, we knew we were extremely fortunate to have found her. Warm, friendly and bubbly, she is also very thorough – ensuring we had discussed all the finer details of the ceremony. I can be very pedantic about precise detail, so this certainly resonated well with me. Our guests all thought Chrissi was lovely too and we cannot recommend her enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.