Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings Wollongong/South Coast/Southern Highlands
Business Hours
7 Days
I'm always open
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Siobhan M.

14 Jun 2019

I don’t think that any amount of words can truly explain just how amazing Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney was for our special day. From the moment we met Benedict we knew that he was awesome and whilst we knew he would live up to our expectations we could never have known just how much he would exceed them. From welcoming every one of our guests off the bus, to calming my Ben of his anxiety before the ceremony to being both incredibly hilarious and also sentimental at the most appropriate times. He had our guests and us in fits of laughter and tears. I had so many People sceptical of me having a celebrant and yet straight after, they all told me they wished celebrants like Benedict existed when they got married! I also had so many guests tell me they will be booking him when they get married. Benedict... you truly made our day beyond special and to just say “thank you” is an absolute understatement. Siobhan & Benjamin ❤️

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thank you so much Siobhan, you guys were ace.

Chris W.

24 Nov 2018

There were so many elements that made our wedding a day to remember but our celebrant, Ben, was right at the top of the list. Ben is a witty, wordsmithing wonder, a suave and stylish gentleman, and one of the loveliest and most genuine guys you could hope to meet. He has an astonishing knack for taking in little titbits of information about a couple and turning into a magnificent story that has the congregation entertained and enthralled – in fact, our friends and family are still talking about how wonderful he was. Ben gave us loads of ideas on how to make our ceremony something different and exciting, and made sure everything went perfectly on the day. We can’t recommend Ben highly enough!

Philip M.

14 Oct 2017

6/5! Ben was fantastic! Even before the he was super helpful and we him locally and right away he was so friendly and genuinely interested in us as a couple. He made us feel at ease. He took a lot of care in writing our ceremony and made the whole experience very personable and told an amazing story of our relationship on the day. Ben was dressed so stylish and made a special effort to make sure he had character on the day. He was so engaging on the day and was very funny and told our story beautifully. Ben is an instant friend from the day you meet him and long after the wedding day.

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thanks so much Phil, it was the most awesome of days and the venue are still talking about how great you and Kate were to work with and just generally be around. Vast love for the future.

Teresa P.

14 Nov 2020

Amazing and funny, unique and easy

Alex K.

26 Nov 2019

If you are looking for a fun and memorable wedding ceremony that doesn't make you want to dose off than look no further. Ben is absolutely amazing at what he does, just so natural and genuine. He had our guests in stitches and feeling apart of our ceremony which made the day far more enjoyable for everyone :) We couldn't recommend Ben enough. Plus he rocks some of the best suits and hats you will ever see hehe. A++

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thank you so much, you guys totally rock!!

Julie W.

18 Oct 2019

I have no words for this man - Ben is absolutely incredible and from the moment we met him we just KNEW he was the perfect person for us. We loved the fact that he was on the same wavelength as us and was all about creating a super special, personalised & modern-take on the traditional wedding ceremony & made us feel comfortable and at ease from the get go. I remember standing on the day, watching Ben do his thing and hearing everyone crack up and laugh. He delivered such an amazing speech and captured everyone's attention. He made everyone feel so comfortable, so relaxed and really set the good vibes for our big day. If you are looking for someone to really create something special for your big day, PLEASE LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THIS MAN!

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Ah yeah. The Wu Yang Clan rocks!

Mikaela S.

20 Jul 2019

Ben is an outstanding celebrant! He was unique, engaging and felt like a friend! Definitely someone you want standing by your side on your big day! We had several people comment on how "us" our ceremony was, and others ask whether we knew him personally (although we didn't). Absolutely recommend.

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thank you so much for these kind words. All true of course.

Melanie B.

13 Oct 2018

Ben was incredible. Our ceremony was authentic, beautiful, funny and so personal. We've had guests tell us they are normally bored in ceremonies and ours was the best ceremony they have ever seen! For people to say that when it is raining cold and pretty miserable is something very special.

Amy K.

15 Sep 2018

Amazing! He is bubbly, easy going and has such a friendly personality. The ceremony was really cool, laid back and funny.

Mia B.

10 Aug 2018

Ben is family and we are so blessed to have him be the celebrant at our wedding

Matt T.

28 Apr 2018

Ben was amazing and so many of guests commented on how good the ceremony was. He presented the ceremony so well and we worked with Ben to customise what we wanted for the day. We would highly recommend!

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thank you so much Matt. Hope you and Courtney are well.

Lara S.

7 Apr 2018

Really good! Easy to work with, responsive and the ceremony was really nice.

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thanks so much Lara. Much appreciated.

Luke T.

2 Mar 2018

Fantastic! He is thorough, professional and overall easy to deal with. We customised our ceremony and the guests have provided us with amazing feedback! Highly recommend.

Bree W.

10 Feb 2018

He was amazing! It was completely smooth and easy, I didn't have to think about anything. He has a great personality, funny had our guests in stitches and he presented and looked great on the day.

Meg S.

20 Oct 2017

Ben put together a fantastic ceremony for us. We worked together until it was perfect and on the day he was fabulous. He sorted all the paperwork for us as well.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.