Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings Wollongong/South Coast/Southern Highlands
Business Hours
7 Days
I'm always open
Phone
02 9190 0489

Reviews

Matt T.

28 Apr 2018

Ben was amazing and so many of guests commented on how good the ceremony was. He presented the ceremony so well and we worked with Ben to customise what we wanted for the day. We would highly recommend!

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thank you so much Matt. Hope you and Courtney are well.

Luke T.

2 Mar 2018

Fantastic! He is thorough, professional and overall easy to deal with. We customised our ceremony and the guests have provided us with amazing feedback! Highly recommend.

Philip M.

14 Oct 2017

6/5! Ben was fantastic! Even before the he was super helpful and we him locally and right away he was so friendly and genuinely interested in us as a couple. He made us feel at ease. He took a lot of care in writing our ceremony and made the whole experience very personable and told an amazing story of our relationship on the day. Ben was dressed so stylish and made a special effort to make sure he had character on the day. He was so engaging on the day and was very funny and told our story beautifully. Ben is an instant friend from the day you meet him and long after the wedding day.

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thanks so much Phil, it was the most awesome of days and the venue are still talking about how great you and Kate were to work with and just generally be around. Vast love for the future.

Chris W.

24 Nov 2018

There were so many elements that made our wedding a day to remember but our celebrant, Ben, was right at the top of the list. Ben is a witty, wordsmithing wonder, a suave and stylish gentleman, and one of the loveliest and most genuine guys you could hope to meet. He has an astonishing knack for taking in little titbits of information about a couple and turning into a magnificent story that has the congregation entertained and enthralled – in fact, our friends and family are still talking about how wonderful he was. Ben gave us loads of ideas on how to make our ceremony something different and exciting, and made sure everything went perfectly on the day. We can’t recommend Ben highly enough!

Melanie B.

13 Oct 2018

Ben was incredible. Our ceremony was authentic, beautiful, funny and so personal. We've had guests tell us they are normally bored in ceremonies and ours was the best ceremony they have ever seen! For people to say that when it is raining cold and pretty miserable is something very special.

Amy K.

15 Sep 2018

Amazing! He is bubbly, easy going and has such a friendly personality. The ceremony was really cool, laid back and funny.

Mia B.

10 Aug 2018

Ben is family and we are so blessed to have him be the celebrant at our wedding

Lara S.

7 Apr 2018

Really good! Easy to work with, responsive and the ceremony was really nice.

Ben Ager Uber-Celebrant Sydney  

Thanks so much Lara. Much appreciated.

Bree W.

10 Feb 2018

He was amazing! It was completely smooth and easy, I didn't have to think about anything. He has a great personality, funny had our guests in stitches and he presented and looked great on the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.