Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul

Rating
(57 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sunshine Coast and Surrounds
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jade M.

29 May 2021

Francesca is a well-natured and well-humoured lady who puts her whole heart into the ceremonies she does. Although she knew us personally prior to the wedding, she gave us all of the time and resources needed to make sure that she was truly telling our story the way that we would want it shared. She was well-organised, and was always quick to contact us if an issue arose. She also goes beyond the typical call of duty of a celebrant and likes to liase with other vendors ahead of time to make sure the day will run smoothly. Thank you for giving such a heartfelt and loving ceremony, Francesca. We really appreciated it.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Your wedding was such a joy to Officiate. Your dream team worked well together and there were so many magical moments.. Thank you for entrusting me with your special day... it was a privilege and an bo our. Lifetime of happiness to you both .❤

Kerri B.

12 Feb 2021

Francesca is a bubble of fun! She caught our eye with her tag Line ‘a fun celebrant with a wicked sense of humour!’No truer words could be spoken. We had many giggles along our journey to our big day with Francesca. She also made me cry during our ceremony review! Her words are spoken with care, passion and thought. She is professional with a massive heart bursting with genuine desire to create an amazing ceremony! Also her smile makes your photos look great!! Thank you Francesca for for making our ceremony beautiful and memorable. You will always have a special place in our hearts!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Kerri, you wedding was awesome and such a joy to Officiate. Thank you for your kinds words...I like to think I go that extra mile and it is just lovely when someone acknowledges it... Much appreciated.. Enjoy life as Mr & Mrs xxx

Kristy S.

8 Apr 2016

We are VERY happy we chose Francesca. From the first phone chat I knew she was perfect for our day. Her happy, bubbly, cheeky and humorous personality was an absolute hit with our guests and made our ceremony far from boring! We absolutely adore her. Thank you Francesca! xx

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Awww Kristy, thank you for your kind works... it was my pleasure.

Lexi K.

31 Jul 2021

We could not recommend Francesca enough! Has a lot of love and a great sense of humor to go with and what a wedding we had! Lexi & Nath x

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Well Lexi & Nath, your wedding was one I will never forget... on the very day a snap lockdown was declared. Thinking on my feet, we were able to get suppliers to come earlier so you could at least get married and have a drink to celebrate. You all looked amazing and it was one of the happiest ceremonies I have had the privilege Officiating. Much love to you both and enjoy this beautiful journey you are on xxx

Rachael M.

10 Jul 2021

Francesca was an absolute delight to have officiating our wedding. It was authentic, true and perfectly complemented us. Thankyou so much! We had many comments that it was one of the best weddings our family and friends have attended. 💗

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Rach & Lee, it was such a beautiful day and it was my pleasure and honour to Officiate your marriage. May life as Mr & Mrs bring much joy to you and your families xx

Natasha C.

10 Jun 2021

Thank you Francesca for making our day so special. We were so lucky to have you as our celebrant for our elopement wedding at Australia zoo. You helped make our day stress free and flow easily. We would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a celebrant. Thanks again, Tash and Jason X

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Aww, you two are just awesome. I am so glad your special day was everything you wanted it to be. You two really are a match made in heaven and I really do delight in telling people I Officiated your Marriage (mostly the girls at your work) lol lol Much love to you both xx

Sandy P.

15 May 2021

Francesca officiated our Wedding at short notice and was very helpful with making sure we proceeded on our day. We had a very simple ceremony at Pt Cartwright and was a beautiful day. Francesca wrote a lovely ceremony for us and everything went smoothly. Thank you Francesca. Corb and Sandy Paterson.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

I was your 3rd Celebrant and helped you obtain a shortening of time through the court, delivering a heartfelt ceremony and I have to say, your wedding was amazing. Glad I could help 🙏

Stephanie C.

13 May 2021

Francesca was absolutely amazing to work with! She put so much love in to our wedding and made it so fun for both my husband and myself and also my 2 boys as well. We were able to relax and enjoy our beautiful day.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you so much Stephanie... being relaxed and able to really enjoy your wedding is what it's all about. A life time of happiness to you all xx

Isaac V.

24 Apr 2021

Francesca was incredible, on our perfect day she was transparent, aware, loving, engaging, thoughtful, problem solving, absolutely perfect in every single way. We highly recommend you reach out to Heart 2 Soul.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

WOW Isaac, your wedding was a blast... it was elegant, emotional and filled with so much love. Nothing was left to chance... It was perfect . I was honoured that you chose me to be your Celebrant as it's a wedding I will never forget... much love and happiness to you both.

Taylor G.

27 Feb 2021

Francesca was great on the lead up to our special day but unfortunately on the day she wasn’t so great. The battery’s in her microphone went flat, she snapped at me (the bride) on multiple occasions & a lot of our guests commented that she tried to be the centre of it all.

Brittanie E.

15 Feb 2021

Thank you Francesca for helping us with our special day! From our initial meeting you supported us and helped to ensure our day went smoothly. Your passion for what you do is lovely to see and inspires confidence in those you work with. Thanks again. Britt and Mick

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you Brittanie, your wedding was a joy... how can I not be passionate when I meet such lovely couples. Much love to you and Mick xx

Olivia P.

1 Aug 2020

If you are looking for a truly AMAZING celebrant, Francesca is your lady. Due to Covid our wedding plans have changed 3 times. Every time Francesca has been so accommodating and caring, if it wasn't for her I would still be procrastinating. Francesca knew how important it was for me to have my mum there and encouraged us to bring the wedding forward in case of another boarder closure. I'm so glad we listened to Francesca's advice because I was able to have my mum walk me down the isle & be apart of our special day, the boarders closed the following weekend. Francesca goes above and beyond, from liaising with other suppliers, planning, offering advice, helping with photos & finding locations. Francesca is extremly fun but professional, attention to detail is wonderful, listens to her couples needs & gets to know them . Can't recommend & thank her enough.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Oh Mrs P, Thank you so much for your kind words. Your wedding certainly had it's challenges due to Covid, but that's all behind us... you are a married woman now and I have loved helping you both, from beginning to end... AND we have so much to look forward to when the World is a safer place... your Renewal of Vows, with all the bells and whistles, surrounded by loved ones... can't wait... a world of happiness to you both.. Hugs from me.

Kira L.

6 Mar 2020

We were supposed to get legally married in Bali, but due to legal weddings not happening there right now, we had to arrange a very quick, legal wedding, on the Sunshine Coast with Francesca before our Bali ceremony. We can’t put into words how patient she was with us, friendly, loving & caring. Francesca went out of her way to make sure that our ceremony was way better than we had expected. We only had our kids & a few friends with us, but that didn’t deter from our day feeling important & special. We have no hesitation in recommending Francesca for your special day, you certainly won’t be disappointed.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you for your kind words Kira. For me EVERY WEDDING is just as important, no matter how big or small the occasion and I always give my couples 100%... it was especially nice of you to acknowledge this... Wishing you and your family a lifetime of happiness. xx

John S.

24 Jan 2020

She is really fantastic and her sense of humour very similar to mine. She was able to work with us at the level we wanted. She gave us everything that we wanted on our day. Highly recommend

Lex O.

12 Oct 2019

She was really helpful, friendly and made it easy for us to ask questions and tell her what we did or didn't want.

Tayla B.

21 Jun 2019

Francesca was very detailed and very open to adjusting something if there was anything that I wasn't 100% about. She personalised everything and it was just flawless!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Oh Tayla, your wedding was such a joy to Officiate up at Noosa on such a perfect day. I am so excited for what the future holds for you both as Mr & Mrs. Congratulations and much love and joy to you both.

Kathryn S.

1 Feb 2019

Francesca is a wonderful celebrant and she brought just the right feeling to our wedding. All our guests said it was one of the best, if not the best wedding that they had ever been to. From our first meeting with Francesca she just seemed to understand us and our relationship and knew just the right questions to ask us to write us a truly personalised service. We had to arrange our wedding at short notice due to the illness of a close family member and Francesca made everything so easy. I had been concerned about a lot of the practical aspects of the wedding as I have a disability, but Francesca just knew how to manage everything so that the day just flowed in a daze of happiness, love and joy without any disability related awkwardness at all. Thanks too Francesca for making our day so special!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

What a total joy it was Officiating your wedding... you both had waited so many years for the laws to catch up with your love for each other. A very special wedding which filled my heart with so much joy. I can't thank you enough for choosing me to be your Celebrant, it was indeed an honour.

Neville R.

15 Jan 2019

Francesca was very good we couldn't have asked for better! All our family said the same that it was a lovely ceremony! Francesca was just so lovely in the way she handled it all. She made a fruit platter and fruit punch for all of us. I would certainly recommend her to anyone! We had a beautiful day and that's all thanks to Francesca.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

It was indeed a joy Officiating your Wedding.. delightful couple with lots of love and laughter

Leonie M.

6 Jan 2019

Francesca was an absolute delight to deal with. She is bubbly and loving and kind and was exactly what we needed on the day. She made everything easy and we felt comfortable telling her our story. You can tell she loves what she does and is passionate about providing a heartfelt, meaningful ceremony that matches the groom and bride. I would recommend Francesca to anybody.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you so much for your very kind words Leonie. I always try to bring "bubbles" into my ceremonies, after all, it is a joyous celebration of which I am honoured to be part of. All the best in your married life together and Much love to you both.

Jazz M.

17 Nov 2018

She was really helpful and she did everything for us. She is friendly and goes above and beyond that your wedding day is everything that you want it to be. She is so happy and chilled! There is nothing that she she wont do for you!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you Jazz for this lovely review... and your right... there is nothing that I will not do for my couples.. Just loved your wedding... the dolphins appeared to give their blessings and then the storm gave a beautiful light show! Nothing could have dampened the love you both shared on such an amazing ceremony.. Much love, Francesca xx

Peter P.

9 Nov 2018

Francesca is a very experienced, warm and organized celebrant. In her capable hands we had a wonderful outdoor wedding. We met for her to get to know us and write a personal service.

Kirsty S.

6 Nov 2018

It was really good! she was fantastic and very helpful. Francesca was so supportive in the lead up to the day with other supplier recommendations. She listened to everything that my husband I wanted and she made the whole experience really enjoyable!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you Kirsty for taking the time to leave a review. Your wedding was AMAZING ... and so is the love you and your husband both share... Much love. Francesca x

Nazmoon N.

20 Oct 2018

She was very good! She was so nice and loving, it made it very special for us.

Michelle V.

21 May 2018

Francesca was helpful, everything ran smoothly on day. We met with her prior to the day to make sure the ceremony what we wanted. This helped to ensure the ceremony was tailored to us and focused on the details of our relationship. Highly recommend.

Vanessa N.

17 Mar 2018

Francesca is very warm and good natured. We were very happy with our ceremony. I felt that she had it all under control and was very easy to relate to.

Helga G.

30 Dec 2017

Francesca was excellent. She was very helpful and open to what we wanted. She gave me instant feedback and went beyond what I expected. Communication was very easy in the lead up.

Kylie A.

13 Oct 2017

Francesca is very passionate about what she does and it shows through in the service she provides. A beautiful ceremony to treasure forever.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you Kylie for your review... It was such a pleasure working with you and Terry and beautiful ceremony for a beautiful couple.. A lifetime of love and happiness to you both

Nikki W.

1 Oct 2017

Absolutely wonderful. She and I lived quite far from one another but Francesca was great over the phone and with using Skype to communicate. Out of the 7 or 8 celebrants she was the only one to respond back. Despite being ill on our wedding day she still ran the ceremony and did an amazing job! I highly recommend her

Kate N.

17 Sep 2017

Francesca was incredible she met with us and wrote such a beautiful love story. She was fantastic with communication and extremely helpful in the lead up.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Oh Kate, your wedding was so very personal, romantic and private. I was so honoured to Officiate your wedding and be part of your special day.. A uniquely different ceremony, exactly the way you wanted it . xx

Jennifer F.

9 Sep 2017

Francesca was great. She has such a lighthearted, cheeky and funny personality. She is a good friend to us and when we just became engaged there was no one else we thought of as to who would be the perfect person to marry us. Francesca read some beautiful poems and ensured that everyone was at ease. A true professional and has everything spot on whilst keeping calm. Overall, a beautiful person whom we recommend anyone to have as their celebrant.

Jodie B.

2 Sep 2017

We absolutely loved the ceremony Francesca created for us! Lighthearted, romantic and a dash of humour! We couldn't be happier with her services and would highly recommend to anyone! Such a lovely lady and has the biggest heart.

Stefanie M.

7 Jul 2017

Francesca was absolutely amazing. She has a true passion for what she does and this was evident right from the start. She guided us through everything and created a ceremony that was so personalised and special and we will treasure it forever. Thank you!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you so much for choosing me to be your Celebrant... it was wonderful getting to know you both and I look forward to hearing about all your adventures as husband and wife.

Heather J.

13 May 2017

Really great! Nothing but positive things to say. The ceremony was customised to suit us!

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you for the review. Best part of being a celebrant is meeting lovely couples like yourselves and designing something that is uniquely theirs... Hugs from me

Roslyn S.

16 Apr 2017

Perfect! The whole day was amazing.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you Roslyn. You and Adrian did have a perfect location and the sun came out at the right time... thank you for entrusting me with your ceremony, it was such a joy from beginning to end. xx

Macaela R.

14 Apr 2017

Francesca was exceptional! Her professionalism, passion and care made our ceremony just what we wanted. Francesca stepped us through the whole process and kept in touch throughout the lead up to our wedding, to make sure we felt comfortable with the plan. It all went perfectly on the day.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thanks Macaela, it was a privilege to be part of your special day.... everything was amazing... and just loved the journey with you.

Stuart M.

27 Jan 2017

Francesca was a fantastic Celebrant, beautifully spoken and a real laugh.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thanks Stuart, your wedding up in the hills was a joy and I am so glad you get me wicked sense of humour! Hugs from me xx

Julie M.

7 Oct 2016

Francesca was amazing throughout the entire time. She was like a wedding planner. She accommodated to every need.

Jane T.

13 May 2016

I was with happy with Francesca. She was very professional and very organised. She gave us lots of options for the ceremony. She really helped make our special day personal to us which is what we wanted.

Kellie P.

22 Apr 2016

Francesca is a wonderful person and is fantastic at what she loves doing and that is helping couples have there special day how they want it. My husband and I had the most fun, memorable and personal ceremony we recommend Francesca to everyone !

Catherine W.

15 Apr 2016

Francesca was really organised, very easy to get along with, and her communication was great. We were very happy with her services.

Amana L.

23 Mar 2016

I found Francesca to be very professional. She made our ceremony really personal. She took her time to make sure it was written out really nicely. We were both really happy with what she came up with. She kept in contact with and let us know how everything was going. I found her helpful with the paperwork! She genuinely loves her job.

Chenay P.

20 Dec 2015

I was beyond happy. She went above and beyond our expectations. She was everything we were looking for in a celebrant. She was very organised and really into it.

Rachael C.

19 Sep 2015

I was quite happy with the service. She was always really friendly and really good to work with. The ceremony went well.

Linda M.

29 Aug 2015

She was lovely, a wonderful lady.

Cathy L.

26 Jul 2015

She was very easy going, extremely nice. Felt like my grandmother!!

Julianne E.

16 May 2015

Francesca was wonderful and really friendly. She made everything relaxed.

Rachel F.

2 May 2015

She was amazing. We went into the meeting having no idea what we wanted for our ceremony. Straight away she had a dozen ideas and everything single thing she offered up to us was like she had known us for ten years. She's naturally really good at reading people and has a great sense of humor. Extremely happy with the service. Went above and beyond.

Heart 2 Soul Ceremonies by Francesca Ellul  

Thank you Rachel, just love what I do, meeting such beautiful couples like yourselves. Hugs from me

Rhiannon R.

21 Mar 2015

Francesca is amazing. She set it all up really really well, it was very personalized and made it suit our style and what we wanted. It was beautiful.

Sandra N.

21 Feb 2015

She was really friendly. She understood that me and my partner weren't mushy and a little quirky and tailored the ceremony to our personalities.

Kristy M.

4 Jan 2015

I just found her to be helpful, fun loving and caring. I could not speak highly enough of her. She made the day flow really easily. She helped us with our vows. She was very approachable.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.