Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Bundaberg, Hervey Bay, Seventeen Seventy/Agnes Water & surrounds
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Renee P.

24 Oct 2020

Trish was amazing to work with. She was very responsive to all the questions we asked and was more than happy to incorporate anything we wanted into our ceremony. Trish has a fun and bubbly personality and we were more than comfortable with her being apart of our special day. Thank you Trish for making our day so seamless and easy going and we enjoyed the whole planning process with you as well as our lovely wedding ceremony!

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Renee. It was so great working with you both. You kept your cool in this very trying year and it was so wonderful to see everything come together for your special day.

Stacie G.

2 Oct 2020

Trish did an amazing job as our celebrant for our elopement. Organising our ceremony was so easy with Trish and she really made the ceremony personal and special for us. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to get married.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Stacie. It was such a pleasure working with you and Anthony to make sure your special day was all you wanted it to be.

Melissa B.

12 Sep 2020

I highly recommend Trish to be the one to be that special person on your special day! She made us feel comfortable she is professional but also friendly, caring & reliable.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Mel. It was a joy to work with you both and be part of your wedding at your beautiful home x

Cathy B.

27 Oct 2018

I would highly recommend Trish. She was so accommodating, very friendly and open to any of the ideas we had. She really personalised it for us. It was exactly how we wanted it.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Cathy - you were wonderful to work with.

Larissa O.

20 Oct 2018

Trish was excellent! She was very helpful and great to work with. She was easy to talk to and she was so welcoming. She answered all our questions and she had great suggestions for the day.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Larissa, thanks so much. It was great working with you both.

Rachel S.

13 Oct 2018

Trish was very professional and she created a beautiful ceremony. We wrote our own vows and she helped to organise the rest of the ceremony.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Rachel - it was a joy working with you both.

Jessica S.

29 Sep 2018

Trish was great! She's so easy going which made it really easy to make our ceremony.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Jessica - it was great working with you.

Michael L.

29 Sep 2018

She is great! Very organised and she took care of everything for us.

Trish Mears Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Michael - it was wonderful working with you.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.