Graham Lambert Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0649

Reviews

Tamara P.

9 Mar 2018

Graham is absolutely amazing. He made getting married alot less daunting. He included our guests in the ceremony and made everyone laugh. If we had to do it again he would be our number 1 choice as a celebrant.

Graham Lambert Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Tamara!

Catherine L.

25 Sep 2017

Graham was a good fit for us, he's very helpful and has a great sense of humor. Very polite and a great storyteller.

Graham Lambert Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Catherine! It was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Ciarhan B.

26 Aug 2016

A fantastic celebrant based in Perth WA. Graham gave such a fun and inviting vibe to our wedding ceremony. We have received many compliments from our guests as to how amazing he was and how easy he was to hear. He was very helpful in the preparations for the vows and gave really good advice during the rehearsal.

Graham Lambert Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Monique W.

2 Nov 2017

Graham is fantastic. He has such a strong voice and a great sense of humour.

Ella S.

7 Oct 2016

Fantastic service, easy going and down to earth man who helped make our day everything we dreamed.

Chloe R.

23 Sep 2016

Really great guy with an awesome energy, gets the crowd involved and is also great with children.

Nicole W.

22 Jul 2016

We would recommend Grahams services to anyone looking for a celebrant, he is funny, kind, generous, thoughtful and we feel so lucky he was able to conduct our wedding.

Emilie B.

26 Sep 2015

He made it so personal, it was so awesome!!

Karen S.

1 May 2015

Graham is based in Perth and I found him online as I wanted to find a celebrant that mentioned "humour" in the description of their service. Graham was just perfect - he encouraged us to write our own vows which ended up a real highlight with a balance of humour and love. His style was gentle, kind, easy and professional. He was also very aware of what made a good shot for the photographer - I highly recommend him!

Vanessa R.

27 Mar 2015

Graham was a lovely addition to our day, and very supportive and helpful before hand. he really got into the spirit of the fun, casual ceremony we wanted.

Narissa S.

21 Feb 2015

A genuine kind hearted gentleman who is truly passionate about his work we highly recommend him for his professionalism and charisma and affordable price.

Betsy L.

7 Nov 2014

Graham was great !

Natalie G.

12 Oct 2014

So impressed with his professional attitude and his sense of humour. Graham made our day more important

Kylie L.

6 Sep 2014

What a great celebrant he is. He made the ceremony meaningful and fun. Had the guests laughing and the bride and groom relaxed.

Tom C.

20 Dec 2013

Graham was an absolute legend! He did a superb and professional job and was a gentleman. Great sense of humour too. The guests loved him!

Angela V.

18 Oct 2013

Excellent, so helpful and such a lovely ceremony.

Christine J.

4 May 2013

Graham was truely amazing, everyone loved his charm at the wedding and made it so more enjoyable and relaxing for me !

Miss Lyndsey H.

21 Apr 2012

Graham was fantastic, from first meeting to now, 3 weeks after our wedding. He set the mood for our day, which was perfect

Miss Emma G.

14 Apr 2012

Helped make the day run smoothly, Great sense of humor.

Alison H.

24 Mar 2012

Graham was awesome! So funny, so helpful and we had all of our guests comment on how great he was!

Sarah S.

28 Dec 2011

Excellent celebrant! Made us feel at ease on the day and reacted with just the right tone to our guests which created a great atmosphere.

Miss Ruth K.

22 Dec 2011

Excellent in helping us through the hurdles of a visa wedding. Flexible in setting up meetings and in supportive with help writing our ceremony.

Chloe F.

25 Feb 2011

Graham Lambert is a wonderful celebrant and we cannot recommend him highly enough. He is such a professional and has a excellent sense of humour. We had a rehearsal at Graham's house a couple days before the wedding which is all included in the service he provides. He also helped us out with our vows and with a special memorial to my Mum at the start of our wedding ceremony. Graham is happy to cater for each and every request and never makes you feel like anything is a hassle. He is excellent!

Tanya J.

30 Oct 2010

Graham was professional, warm and genuinely caring. We felt extremely comfortable and would highly recommend him.

Ms Myfanwy M.

23 May 2010

Best wedding celebrant anyone could ask for great sence of humour wonderful wonderful ceremony.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.