Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth + All WA
Business Hours
By appointment
All hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lizelle B.

4 Jan 2020

Chris was the most wonderful celebrant! My partner is not a very chatty or open guy but Chris managed to create a ceremony that described us both perfectly! He was always well spoken (even with my crazy surname), professional and everybody commented about how great it was to hear a genuine and meaningful ceremony and vows. Can't recommend Chris highly enough! Thanks for making us your first wedding of the new decade :)

Rachel H.

14 Apr 2019

Chris was fantastic, we had so many comments from people about how amazing he was! I was so lucky to have found such a great celebrant! He was just so lovely, the ceremony just went so great. We were particular with what we wanted, and he did the ceremony so naturally which was exactly what we wanted! We got a bit of unexpected rain but he turned it around so well to become such a special day!

Lisa W.

20 Oct 2017

Without a doubt, Chris was an amazingly wonderful celebrant. My husband and I were so put at ease by his easy going and friendly nature throughout the entire process. Thank you Chris for your wonderful service as our celebrant, we were beyond thrilled with all that you did. Can not speak highly enough of Chris and would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking for a marriage celebrant.

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Hi Lisa, thank you so much. I had a great time working with you and Adam and your guests were completely 'off the chart'. What a happy it day it was as I'm sure the rest of your married life will be as well..

Amy H.

21 Mar 2019

Chris was a part of a wedding package, so I'm not sure on pricing, but we paid $80 for a rehearsal - it was WELL worth it. I cannot recommend Chris enough!!! We would have been lost without him. Chris was so calm, gentle and understanding throughout our rehearsal - and the big day! He even organised all the music for the ceremony for us. Also, I'm pretty sure my husband would have fainted with nervousness had we not had Chris ;) Thank you Chris - for the best ceremony EVER!

Laura S.

28 Dec 2017

Chris was an excellent celebrant. He made myself and my husband come at ease and relaxed throughout the process. He was very professional but also very approachable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Thanks so much Laura, I had such a great time at yours and Brock's wedding, thanks also for your nice review, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and having the opportunity to perform your ceremony on the Swan River. The very best for the future as a married couple.

Chris B.

20 Dec 2017

Chris is the best celebrant in Perth. We had some unique requests for the ceremony and we made last minute changes to the run sheet, all of which Chris made super easy and made us feel comfortable. The ceremony itself was perfect. Cannot recommend Chris Temov highly enough.

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Hi Chris, I just wanted to thank you and Val for the opportunity to get to know you both and to be a part of your special day. No need to thank me for the 'last minute' changes, after all your wedding day is all about you two and the changes were just a way of making this 'once in a lifetime' event prefect for you both. It was great also to get to meet your family and friends and I can only imagine how much fun your reception was. Everyone seemed to be in a great mood to have a fabulous night. Stay well, Chris

Jessica S.

3 Nov 2017

Five star service. Very recommended.

Alexander J.

20 Oct 2017

Brilliant celebrant, warm, friendly and down to earth!

Charday D.

23 Sep 2017

Chris did an absolutely superb job as our marriage celebrant. The ceremony was tailored specifically to reflect us as a couple and Chris was so professional yet emotive and had most guests with a tear in their eye

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Charday, you and Ben were an amazing couple to work with and I'll always remember your ceremony for it's grander (at the Uni) and casualness at the same time. It was truly unique and a lot of fun.

Melanie J.

6 Apr 2017

Chris was awesome. Very friendly and cruisy, just what we wanted for our wedding. He adapts to each wedding depending what your after. Everyone commented on how truly happy he was for us on our big day. Thanks Chris :)

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Hi Mel, I agree it was a great day and you all looked amazing on the day. Tahfi really rose to the occasion, I thought he was going to be too nervous on the day, but he smashed it out of the park. Really happy for you both and your lovely family.

Emma H.

24 Mar 2017

Chris was amazing! Felt so comfortable with him immediately. He got us both! He listened to everything we wanted and he was so easy to deal with!

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Hi Emma, I'm so glad you and Nick enjoyed your day. I think it would have taken weeks to wipe the smile from Nick's face. It was a perfect day at Harold Boas Gdns. and I can only imagine the festivities kicking on all night long. Thank you both very much.

Carolyn F.

2 Sep 2016

Chris was so professional and friendly He was everything we wanted in a celebrant and really added to the occasion. From our first meeting we knew we had made the right choice

Chris Temov Marriage Celebrant Perth  

Carolyn, thank you (and Paul) for inviting me to your intimate 'family' wedding. There is something special about being a part of a couple's special day and yours was no exception. 'Love was certainly in the air...'


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.