Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique

Rating
1 5 5.0 (30 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth And Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0842

Reviews

Dean S.

6 Apr 2019

If you are looking for someone who is fun, bubbly and just a very nice person then look no further. We had a few celebrants lined up to need and Annette was the first one. We decided straight after that she was the one for us and didn’t even meet with any others . The whole process with Annette was fun, casual and easy going which is what we wanted. She even helped us add a couple of fun elements to our ceremony which all our guests loved. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

I miss you two!! What fun we had. It was my absolute pleasure x

Sophie M.

2 Mar 2019

Annette made our ceremony everything we dreamt of. When I read our first draft, I was blown away on how perfectly Annette had put together our love story. Every meeting and email Annette was full of good ideas and made us even more excited for the day. So glad we picked you, our guest couldn’t stop talking about how amazing you were! Thank you for making our day perfect Xxx

Elsie A.

31 Dec 2018

We are so lucky to have had Annette as our celebrant. Annette was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process and made everything really easy. We met Annette on a few occasions and by the time the wedding came around we felt really prepared and comfortable. We were also in touch via email often, which was great and Annette was always happy to answer any questions that we had. Annette worked with us to write a beautiful personalised ceremony, which we were so happy with. We had so many comments from guests saying how great Annette was and we couldn’t agree more. The Ceremony turned out exactly as we had hoped and Annette played a huge role in that.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thanks Elsie, you and your beautiful little family were a dream. Loved every minute of getting to know you and being your Celebrant, thank you for choosing me x

Karen F.

18 Oct 2019

When we first met Annette we knew she was the celebrant for us, her relaxed but professional approach was refreshing. It was like catching up for a coffee with a friend. She stepped up through the process and supported us on the day as we got through our vows, she is fun, has an amazing spirit and came up with some nice suggestions for our ceremony.

Roxy O.

6 Jul 2019

Annette was fantastic! She created a unique and fun ceremony that was true to who we are as a couple. We gave her very little to work off and she made the absolute perfect ceremony that included our guests. Heaps of laughs and no boring bits! She took something I was dreading and wanting to be over as quick as possible into my favourite part. I cherish these memories and it’s all thanks to Annette. She is so creative and just a great personality to be around. Highly recommend!!

Melanie D.

11 May 2019

My new husband and I highly recommend Annette, she created and performed a beautiful ceremony for us for our wedding last month. She created a really personal, moving ceremony after her conversations with us, which made the ceremony really special. We needed help being guided through the process of preparing for the ceremony and she had endless patience and was always available. She has a happy and fun presence and did an amazing job.

Sophie D.

2 Mar 2019

Annette truely told a beautiful story of our lives together. I remember reading her first draft and being blow away at how perfectly she had captured our love story. After our ceremony we have so many compliments on how great Annette was. One of our guest actually booked her for their own wedding!

Hayley B.

8 Feb 2019

Annette was amazing she wrote a beautiful, funny & loving ceremony for us it was perfect. She helped make our day perfect. Annette really took the time to get to know us we meet a few times before the ceremony I can’t recommend her enough. She has a true passion for what she does and it really shines through.

Katrina C.

2 Feb 2019

Annette was so attentive and wrote such a beautiful wedding ceremony for us. She was really easy to get along with, always willing to help us, especially if we were struggling with our vows and a really genuine caring person. Could not recommend anyone more <3 Thank you Annette for making out day so special!

Elle L.

29 Dec 2018

From the moment we met Annette we knew she was the perfect celebrant for us. She is so humble and relaxed and it felt like we had known her for years. We contemplated having a friend marry us, but it didn’t feel any different to that with Annette there. Her smile lights up the room and she is just such a pleasure to be around. Thank you so much for marrying us and for being a part of our journey. Tim & Elle (Dec 2018)

Maria P.

28 Dec 2018

Annette was amazing! Made our ceremony better than we ever could have hoped for. She made the day so easy and fun for us we could not have asked for a better celebrant!

Elizabeth R.

21 Dec 2018

Annette was terrific, delightful, cheerful and friendly. Let us give our input every step of the way. The ceremony was done exactly the way that we wanted it without any complications. We could not have asked for a better person to do such an important area of our wedding for us, it was a pleasure having Annette.

Hannah S.

24 Nov 2018

Annette is one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. She is the perfect combination of joyous, kind, helpful, hilarious, and of course serious when necessary. She was a pleasure to work with from the start of booking, until after our ceremony. We appreciated all her help and advice about planning the ceremony, writing our vows, choosing our readings - even attending the rehearsal to ensure on the day everything ran smoothly. We felt like she really took the time to get to know us as a couple to make the ceremony really reflect us. We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Sky P.

10 Nov 2018

Annette was wonderful, she was really, really amazing. Her personality just shines through on the day, she's sop friendly and easy to get along with. She became a true friend.

John M.

3 Nov 2018

Annette Carone was outstanding as our celebrant at our wedding on November 3rd at Chapel Farm, Middle Swan. She was absolutely wonderful; I cannot recommend her enough and I am more than happy to talk via messenger if you’d like more details. My wife and I met Annette at a lovely wine bar about 6 months before our ceremony and immediately knew she would be perfect for us. She was easy going, very personable, friendly and had a great sense of humour. Annette was great at walking us through the process even at our first meeting and put us at such ease that we immediately knew she was right for us. My wife and I were a little unorganised in regard to the vows and personalising the ceremony in the following months, but Annette was great at sending us friendly reminders and emails to help us along. She had a bunch of suggested vows and material for the wedding, and we were able to fine tune our ceremony all the way up to the day before; Annette was nothing but accommodating and supportive. The ceremony itself was an absolute blast; I think I was so relaxed with everything that had been organised that I enjoyed every moment of it. Annette had our backs at all times, helping us along in her relaxed manner than resonated throughout the whole ceremony; everyone was having a great time. Then we signed some papers, and she was off! She’s been in contact with us since as well making sure we’re off to the right start. Friendly and easy going, she was perfect for us. Would have her again, but here’s hoping we won’t need too :-P John and Kendall McPherson

Lauren R.

26 Oct 2018

We would highly recommend Annette to everyone. She made the day so special and personal, we couldn’t have imagined having anyone except for her. The day was lighthearted and relaxed. She takes the time to get to know you and your partner so you have the wedding you want.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you Lauren, you and Leigh were a dream to work with and it was my pleasure, meeting you, getting to know you and marrying you xx

Robert W.

18 Aug 2018

She was fantastic! I have nothing but great things to say about her. She is such a nice person and so helpful. Everything went perfectly.

Emma L.

20 Apr 2018

Annette was a truely wonderful celebrant. She guided us expertly through the process and was thorough and so helpful at all times. Annette is a lovely, lovely person who is so respectful of the couple and the family and doesn't try to 'steal to the show'!! Annette supported us to create a ceremony that was personalised and suited us perfectly. Annette contributed greatly to our amazing day.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Aww thank you Emma, it truly was my pleasure and my privilege to get to know you and your gorgeous family.

Shannon R.

14 Apr 2018

I would highly recommend Annette to anyone, I loved that Annette wrote a personalised ceremony and we had a lot of compliments from our guests about how much the ceremony reflected us. We wanted our wedding to be fun but also acknowledge the seriousness of the occasion and Annette definitely managed this. She was very accommodating when arranging times to meet us, always responded quickly to emails and was in regular contact as the day got closer. We had a beautiful and perfect wedding and Annette was a big part of that.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you for your kind words Shannon. Such a delight working with you and Matt to create your Ceremony x

Shannon O.

29 Mar 2018

Annette was fantastic. She is very smiley, happy and just really, really lovely! The feedback we had from our guests was that she was very friendly and had obviously really gotten to know us! She didn't just read bit by bit, she spoke with ease and smiled throughout. Everything was really easy with Annette.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you so much for your kind words, what a pleasure it was getting to know you both and starting the wonderful friendship we have created through this process x

Elyse P.

23 Mar 2018

Annette was such a perfect choice to be part of our special day! She made us both feel so at ease and went out of her way at all times to be accomodating with such a busy schedule.. I would highly recommend Annette to anyone who is looking for their wedding day celebrant!

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Elyse thank you! Your words mean a lot and it brings me such joy to know you and Matt were truly happy with your Ceremony, it was such a beautiful afternoon!

Chris J.

17 Mar 2018

We got in touch with Annette through another celebrant as they were unavailable. She was very accommodating and did a fantastic job on the day. The ceremony went very smoothly.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you Chris and Rosetta, it was such fun to meet your family and be involved in your special day.

Jessica R.

17 Feb 2018

Annette was so lovely and worked with my girlfriend on the day to do our ceremony. She was so accommodating and made the ceremony so personal for us. She is great and so easy to deal with. She is so open and friendly!

Amy B.

11 Nov 2017

From the beginning we knew Annette would be perfect for our day! From meeting for the first time to always being available when we needed her and making the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Our personalised ceremony was perfect and we received so many compliments from our guests.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you for your very kind words Amy, you and Luke were a lot of fun!

Holly D.

25 Mar 2017

Annette is excellent! She was funny, really down to earth and made the whole process really easy for us. She was organised and dealt with all of our paperwork. Her wording on the day was just perfect and the letter given after the wedding day of the wedding script, done up beautifully, was a lovely touch!

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Holly I will always remember you and Leigh with such laughter and fondness, so fun working with you and being your Celebrant, thank you.

Kerrie C.

18 Mar 2017

Annette was perfect. She understood our needs and had an up to date grasp on modern day weddings. She made everything so easy and straight forward with the paperwork side of things and made the effort to get to know us so she could personalise the ceremony. Highly recommend.

Tracey M.

10 Mar 2017

Such a great celebrant and person in general! Highly recommend

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thanks Tracey! Such an honour to work with you and your family, I loved every moment!

Bree M.

25 Feb 2017

She was really great to be around, she seemed genuinely excited for us and helped keep us calm. Just having her personality on the day was lovely.

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

That is because I was genuinely excited!! :) Such a wonderful time working with you both x

Christine L.

21 Oct 2016

Annette was exactly the kind of person we wanted to marry us. From the very start she made us feel very at home with her. She gave us plenty of ideas and information, but listened to everything that we wanted or didn't want. Highly recommend her!

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you Christine, your kind words mean a lot. It was my privilege to work with you and your family to create the perfect ceremony.

Tarryn S.

12 Apr 2013

Annette was wonderful. Really understanding of the type of ceremony we wanted. Everything came together beautifully!

Annette Carone - Beautiful & Unique  

Thank you Tarryn, such wonderful memories of your gorgeous wedding!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.