The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Mon-Fri : 9am - 8pm
Sat-Sun : 9am - 5:30pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Pallavi F.

23 Nov 2019

Dimitrios was so patient with us as we juggled through work and organising the wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better Celebrant for our Wedding. I will recommend him for anyone who is getting married. You were most amazing Dimitrios.

Jess F.

9 Nov 2019

I just want to thank you again for being so helpful, professional and most of all having a personality. Having you as a celebrant I felt was a true reflection of Chris and I. Your positive energy is infectious and your going to do great things. From day one you were so inviting and friendly to the closing ceremony. Could not recommend you enough.

Prithie N.

4 May 2019

Dimitrios was really amazing. He made feel absolutely comfortable from the start. He walked down to the car when I arrived, ceremony was at a perfect pace and he even took a photo at the end. Thanks so much, we will always treasure that special time - Brad and Prithie Doak

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your review, it was an absolute pleasure for me to perform your ceremony. You were absolute stars!

Cheryvil H.

1 Aug 2020

Dimitrios was very professional and welcoming. He made our wedding as special as we could have it during this covid pandemic. We highly recommend him.

Miya K.

21 Jun 2020

It was such a memorial and beautiful day!! The chapel was cozy but cute and nicely decorated with a red carpet and roses. Being able to choose a bouquet for the ceremony was a nice touch too. Dimitorius, our celebrant, did a wonderful job and it was very touching and such a personal ceremony with lots of laughters, happy tears and loves. Thank you kindly! Highly recommended.

Agata L.

29 Feb 2020

Dimitrios was an amazing marriage celebrant at our wedding. He was very easy to deal with and friendly. It was a pleasure having him as our celebrant! Highly recommend him 😊

Dani S.

9 Feb 2020

Dimitrios created a beautiful ceremony using our story as well as some beautiful words of his own. Dimitrios comforted me the morning if the wedding, reassuring me everything would be perfect, his use of humour was on point! I cannot thank him enough for the day, it ran smoothly, even with our request for something different as I walked down the Aisle. Efharisto Dimitrios!

Madison L.

11 Jan 2020

Dimitrios was very good, very relaxed and created that simple wedding atmosphere we wanted. We got lots of compliments and he gave us a great ceremony that felt special while still maintaining a casual, not heavy romantic setting as we hoped.

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Absolutely my pleasure Madison! You guys were a lot of fun and I loved being a part of your special day, All the best!

Marianne E.

29 Jun 2019

It was perfect! He made sure we happy with his service and what he delivered was perfect. All our guests loved the ceremony.

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for the lovely review Marianne, I'm only sorry I didn't get to hit the strip for a feed with your family! All the best - D

Nhu T.

16 Jun 2019

The guy was so nice, and everything that he did was really helpful. All the documents were signed and everything was really easy on the day.

Kiara P.

1 Jun 2019

Dimitrios leading up to it was awesome. He was super informative and very helpful, he was just fantastic.

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Kiara! Was a blast being part of yours and Wally's special moment!

Beatrix K.

15 Apr 2019

Everything went well, they were really helpful and responded to all our questions and emails. The ceremony was really smooth and everything was according to plan. The organisation and everything was really good.

Amandeep K.

17 Mar 2019

They were very good! I was very comfortable! I wasn't even sure if my wedding would be like that but Dimitrios was really really calm and was just so good! It was above my expectations!

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Amandeep! Was a pleasure being part of your special day!

Bona A.

19 Jan 2019

Great! It was so easy and there was no stress son the day and we didn't have to worry at all. Dimitrios was great and coordinated everything for us. He did a great job!

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Bona for your review, I had a ball, your friends and family were an absolute laugh! All the best


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.