The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Mon-Fri : 9am - 8pm
Sat-Sun : 9am - 5:30pm
Phone
03 9498 3531

Reviews

Pallavi F.

23 Nov 2019

Dimitrios was so patient with us as we juggled through work and organising the wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better Celebrant for our Wedding. I will recommend him for anyone who is getting married. You were most amazing Dimitrios.

Jess F.

9 Nov 2019

I just want to thank you again for being so helpful, professional and most of all having a personality. Having you as a celebrant I felt was a true reflection of Chris and I. Your positive energy is infectious and your going to do great things. From day one you were so inviting and friendly to the closing ceremony. Could not recommend you enough.

Prithie N.

4 May 2019

Dimitrios was really amazing. He made feel absolutely comfortable from the start. He walked down to the car when I arrived, ceremony was at a perfect pace and he even took a photo at the end. Thanks so much, we will always treasure that special time - Brad and Prithie Doak

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your review, it was an absolute pleasure for me to perform your ceremony. You were absolute stars!

Marianne E.

29 Jun 2019

It was perfect! He made sure we happy with his service and what he delivered was perfect. All our guests loved the ceremony.

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for the lovely review Marianne, I'm only sorry I didn't get to hit the strip for a feed with your family! All the best - D

Nhu T.

16 Jun 2019

The guy was so nice, and everything that he did was really helpful. All the documents were signed and everything was really easy on the day.

Kiara P.

1 Jun 2019

Dimitrios leading up to it was awesome. He was super informative and very helpful, he was just fantastic.

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Kiara! Was a blast being part of yours and Wally's special moment!

Beatrix K.

15 Apr 2019

Everything went well, they were really helpful and responded to all our questions and emails. The ceremony was really smooth and everything was according to plan. The organisation and everything was really good.

Amandeep K.

17 Mar 2019

They were very good! I was very comfortable! I wasn't even sure if my wedding would be like that but Dimitrios was really really calm and was just so good! It was above my expectations!

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Amandeep! Was a pleasure being part of your special day!

Bona A.

19 Jan 2019

Great! It was so easy and there was no stress son the day and we didn't have to worry at all. Dimitrios was great and coordinated everything for us. He did a great job!

The Stellarbrant - Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Bona for your review, I had a ball, your friends and family were an absolute laugh! All the best


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.