Sharon Kershaw

Rating
1 5 5.0 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Yarra Valley / Dandenong Ranges / Melbourne /
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
03 9737 6745

Reviews

Rina M.

4 Nov 2017

Sharon is very nice and she gave us all the details and how to do things before the wedding. She made sure that we were organised and followed us up to make sure we had everything that we needed.

Melanie L.

14 Oct 2017

Sharon is an amazing lady. She is personable and makes you feel at ease right from the start. Sharon helped us to create the ceremony we wanted and was happy to offer assistance when we needed it. Thank you Sharon for all your help and for carrying out a memorable ceremony.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you Melanie and Andrew. You were so lovely to work with, a real pleasure. And what a stunning Couple! xxx

Lauren P.

15 Sep 2017

Such a lovely woman I would recommend her as a celebrant to anyone. She truely cares and wants to convey the couples journey.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thanks you two. It was a fab afternoon - soggy ground and freezing cold included!! hahaha! Wishing you all the best always. Sharon :) xx

Sousana T.

24 Mar 2017

Sharon Kershaw was a professional celebrant. She was funny and did an amazing job. Our guests thought she was fantastic and loved every minute of the ceremony. Her ceremony was funny (which is what we wanted) emotional, and narrated very well. Definitely recommend Sharon.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you so much, Sousana and Paul. An absolute pleasure working with you :)

Sharlene B.

23 Sep 2016

We instantly knew Sharon was the right celebrant to marry us. When crafting our ceremony, she took the time to get to know us as a couple. Her way with words came through on the day, and she delivered the most beautiful ceremony that we will treasure forever.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you, guys. Lovely to work with people whose beliefs of life are so close to my own. Go serendipity! :))) And Murphy dog was the best behaved Ringbearer ever! Sharon

Jackie & Brooke S.

30 Apr 2016

Sharon was perfect! She was lovely. Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend her.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you so much. It was the most fun time I've had at a wedding, and you were both so such sweethearts. Loved the Disney theme!!

Esther V.

24 Oct 2015

Sharon went above and beyond in every way to make sure we were happy with our ceremony, offered us advise and guided us through everything. We would recommend her to anybody getting married. She could not have made our day any better as it was perfect.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you. Lovely to meet your family and be a part of your beautiful day. :))

Liz G.

31 May 2015

Instantly liked her. She had a warm personality. She was giving and kind. I think she was professional.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you! I love surprise weddings - and this was a treat :) Wishing you all the possible best :))

Shijy C.

11 Apr 2015

It was really good. She was very prepared, and very enthusiastic. She has a bit of a quirk in her which we love. She went above and beyond for us. We got really good feedback from our guests about her.

Sharon Kershaw  

It was such fun working with you two :)) David's sense of humour is hilarious! I really enjoyed writing your story. Thank you. All the best always.:)

Renee F.

20 Mar 2015

We were so pleased with Sharon. She helped us with all our paperwork, ideas on how to run our ceremony and was very open to new ideas. Sharon went above and beyond with her service and we would recommend her to anyone,

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you!! You were an absolute pleasure to work with, and I was so glad you picked me!! Such a beautiful wedding. I was very proud to be part of it. :))

Lyndsiejae C.

8 Mar 2015

Was just like having a friend perform the ceremony. Totally relaxed and professional and provided everything as we wanted.

Sharon Kershaw  

You two are so sweet - and I was very touched by your trust and faith in me :) Thank you.

Lyndsie I.

7 Mar 2015

Amazing become our best friend ;-) I love all the personal touches and the fact she calls you or emails you if she said she will. Thanks so much Sharon x

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you so much! It was wonderful - and so great that it all came together so beautifully on the day. You deserve every lovely thing the universe can bestow. :)

Robyn R.

7 Mar 2015

She was easy to talk to, she just made the day work perfectly. Delivered exactly what I asked for.

Sharon Kershaw  

What a great day! So much fun and humour - and the best band! I loved sharing it with you. Thank you. :)

Courtney A.

14 Dec 2014

Sharon was excellent. Searched for marriage celebrants in the area we were getting married. We chatted with her on the phone and chose her from there. We organised to meet up with her. She was great, she put us at ease, and she was good at helping guide us in the right direction. Sharon knew we wanted just a really casual ceremony and she was great to take the lead in that. She was good with any feedback we gave her. She was more than happy to chop and change things for us. She has a great personality! She also gave us a beautiful gift of binding our ceremony notes in a little book as a surprise.

Sharon Kershaw  

It was such a pleasure working with you both, and I love your sense of humour. Thank you for asking me to share your day. :)

Kelly C.

20 Nov 2014

Sharon was very easy to get along with and really listened to our requests!

Sharon Kershaw  

You two were so much fun, and you looked stunning, and the weather was brilliant, and I felt so good about being your celebrant. Thank you :))

Samantha K.

15 Nov 2014

Very thorough. Very professional. Took into account our personalities. Catered to needs. Had a non-traditional ceremony and she was easy to communicate with. She understood what we needed and delivered. She thought of things we didn't think of. She was lovely, personable and respectful.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thank you very much. It was delightful working with you at such shotr notice, and I'm thrilled you liked what I did. :)) Beautiful wedding.

Maggie W.

1 Nov 2014

Sharon was patient. During the wedding she made the ceremony quite classic but not boring. Our guests were laughing all the time. Sharon's really great. She prepared herself really well and she was really involved in helping us in knowing what to do with all the documentation. She gave us a small gift at the end and it was really beautiful.

Sharon Kershaw  

Thanks so much :) You are a beautiful couple, and I loved being part of your special day. :)

Natalie B.

25 Oct 2014

Sharon was LOVELY. She made us feel very comfortable and as soon as we met her, we knew she was right for us. Sharon just accommodated to our needs. She's just a really easy going person and we felt really comfortable. We really appreciated her service and we will always recommend her to everyone :)

Sharon Kershaw  

Thanks for your lovely words :) Wonderful day. Have a happy life!! :))

Rachel M.

5 Sep 2014

Sharon was really good. She was really professional and she went over what to do on the day of the wedding. She helped us write the proceedings.

Sharon Kershaw  

Oh Thank you :)) You 2 are adorable, and I wish you every possible happiness. :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.