Sarah O

Rating
1 5 5.0
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Mornington & Surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kelly F.

5 Apr 2019

Sarah saved us when our original celebrant turned out to be a little disastrous, leaving us with not much time to find a replacement. Sarah was not only empathetic but also put us at ease by coming over fully prepared to help us get everything back on track. With the previous celebrant, we never really understood what we had to do or how to go about it, but Sarah came to our first meeting with a folder of everything we needed to know along with sample vows and tips. We had a small, intimate wedding ceremony in our backyard and she was amazing. I felt like she was part of the process and not just there to do the ceremony - she even helped put the boutonnieres on the guys. She even helped us to chase up about our marriage registration as we were moving overseas soon and had a tight timeline.

Sarah O  

Thanks Kelly and Stephen, it was such a pleasure to work with you both and make sure your ceremony was all you wanted. It was lovely to share your story with your family and friends at the small and intimate wedding. Best of luck in your very exciting future together. Sarah x

Winishe S.

16 Nov 2018

It was an absolute pleasure to have Sarah as our wedding celebrant. Her friendly and welcoming nature from the initial meeting put us at ease. It felt like a meeting with a friend instead of someone we have just met. Her professionalism was demonstrated by the follow ups and organising all the paperwork involved, making the the whole process seamless. On our big day, she was engaging and personable, making our simple ceremony even more special and memorable. Our guests were impressed by the way she conducted the ceremony. Would highly recommend Sarah for your wedding!

Sarah O  

Thanks so much Winishe and Patrick! It was a pleasure to marry you two! All the best for a long and happy future together. Sarah xxx

Anthony A.

3 Mar 2018

Sarah is a wonderful communicator who took time to get to know us as a couple. Sarah understood what we needed to make our day perfect. Sarah was always available to assist us beforehand and on our big day she impressed our family and friends with her authenticity and demeanor. Thank you Sarah. Anthony and Pinar

Carley M.

24 Mar 2018

Sarah did such a great job of our ceremony. Very heartfelt and sincere with just enough humour.

Justin B.

9 Mar 2018

Sarah performed our wedding at Farm Vigano and we couldn't be happier. She was thoughtful and made sure our ceremony was tailored to what we wanted and reflected us as a couple.

Tyson R.

26 Oct 2017

Sarah made our wedding extremely personal and truly reflected our love for each other in such a beautiful way. Sarah was professional, yet down to earth and understood our wants and needs for our special day. I highly recommend Sarah to help make your wedding a day to remember!

Laura M.

3 Apr 2017

She made our day so meaningful. she meet up with us a number of times, and was very good at keeping in touch. lovely to deal with

Laura M.

3 Apr 2017

She made our ceremony so special. her communication was perfect and always happy to help with our million and one questions.

Sarah O  

Hi Laura and Scott. It was my pleasure - you two were a dream to deal with. Never too many questions. What a wonderful ceremony we had! All the best for a long and happy future together. Sarah x

Carolyn D.

9 Mar 2017

Sarah was absolutely perfect for our wedding! Her calm and supportive approach ensured this was one part of the wedding we did not have to stress about. Her genuine love for being a part of weddings conveys to all, and we had lots of comments about how wonderful our celebrant was during our reception! Thanks Sarah!

Sarah O  

Hi there Caro and Bryce. It was a pleasure supporting you two in the lead up to the wedding. It is such a busy time for everyone. You are right - I love being a part of all the weddings I am involved in. And you two were a pleasure to deal with. All the best for a long and happy future together. Sarah xx

Hannah P.

27 Jan 2017

Right from the very start Sarah was very friendly and kind. We both fell in love with her straight away! She was very helpful with everything and made our special day even better. I had lots of comments from guests on how beautiful and well spoken our celebrant was. :)

Clare A.

21 Oct 2016

She was so warm and friendly. She made everything easy and the ceremony to simple and special. It will be something I'll always remember

Susannah J.

16 Sep 2016

Sarah was an amazing part of our day. She made, what can be an overwhelming time, so easy, straight forward and exciting. Helping us design a ceremony that really reflected us as a couple. Sarah added and extra layer of warmth and a touch of humor to a day that Nick and I will never forget. We could not have been happier. Highly recommend sharing your day with Sarah!

Amy S.

22 Apr 2016

Sarah was simply a delight to work with. She was so warm and lovely. She made our ceremony perfect. She was always easy to communicate with. She always listened to our ideas and made our ceremony fit for us. Love her. Thank you so much Sarah

Amanda B.

4 Mar 2016

Sarah Olsen was our Celebrant on March 5th at Riva in Elwood. Sarah was outstanding on our wedding day and prior to our special occasion. Sarah was extremely professional but also so understanding of our needs. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect. Thank-you so much Sarah for the most memorable day.

Kathleen S.

19 Dec 2015

Sarah! Thank you so much for our perfect service. We probably first came across as wanting something too simple or not overly romantic, however we are a real couple with real depth of love for one another and Sarah put together a service that was EXACTLY what we imagined. She captured U.S. To a tee; our humour and love, our demotion and ambitious natures and most of all our love for family. She truly gave us the ceremony we wanted; simple and witty, she guided us and supported us all the way. Sarah you're so charismatic and warm, our family and friends enjoyed the ceremony and were truly captured in the moment. I have not stopped raving about you ever since! I know other couples will simply love whatever you prepare for their special days as well.

Belinda R.

28 Nov 2015

Friendly. Understanding. She made the whole experience stress free. Easy to talk to. Got along with very well.

Jarra M.

2 May 2015

Sarah was wonderful. She was very helpful planning the ceremony and did a great job on the day. She really helped make it a great day.

Tina R.

28 Mar 2015

What a genuine, down to earth woman. Couldn't have asked for more from her before, during and after our wedding! Thank you so much Sarah. Highly recommend!

Jeanie H.

11 Apr 2014

Sarah is lovely and puts you at ease immediately. She understood our requirements perfectly and met all our needs. The service was everything we had hoped for. The day wouldn't have been as perfect as it was without Sarah doing such a wonderful job. Couldn't recommend more highly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.