Olivia Ferraro Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(30 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges, Macedon Ranges, Mornington Peninsula and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rachel C.

3 Apr 2022

Liv was super friendly, kind and hilariously funny. She was always quick to respond to our emails, always gave us direction and guidance when needed and provided us with a neat booklet with lots of info and suggestions for our ceremony. We had looked through many celebrants and she was our number 1 pick. We are so glad we found her, she made our day special and exactly like we had pictured. She met up with us twice before the wedding, once in a cafe and once in our backyard to do a rehearsal. She was always on time and took the time to suss out our wedding outfits so she could find an outfit to match (great dress by the way!). She put us at ease on the day and was a great grounding source of calm. We can't speak highly enough of her and would reccomend her highly.

Vincent G.

1 Apr 2022

Liv blended the importance of our wedding with a light hearted delivery of our story perfectly. Her bubbly personality and sense of humour was evident from first time we spoke with her. This coupled with her professionalism instills confidence that everything will go according to plan on the day. We highly recommend her as your marriage celebrant.

Taylah G.

10 Apr 2021

Thank you so much Liv for being our incredible marriage celebrant. The ceremony was absolutely perfect. It incorporated our love, our relationship, our family and our friends so completely. Liv is an extremely knowledgable marriage celebrant. Her attention to detail, flexibility, bright and bubbly personality and obvious passion for marriage made her the perfect celebrant for us. I would highly recommend Olivia Ferraro as a marriage celebrant. Thank you so much Liv for contributing to our special day.

Hugh H.

28 Dec 2021

Absolutely fantastic celebrant, Olivia was very kind and easy going during our small home ceremony. Her speech on our relationship developing over time was very well done. Very accommodating with all the delays due to border restrictions!

Megan M.

10 Sep 2021

Liv was a delight from the beginning to the end. We had a blast!! She made the process so much fun, she brought this lovely, considerate, caring, bubbly energy, she organised us into shape (which we needed) and helped coax us into the most gorgeous ceremony and day we could hoped for. Her manner and process of dealing with us as a couple was perfect for us and we really valued her time, effort and love across the day. She blended into with our guests and made sure we were looking in the right directions!! We got the "A little bit more than just Legal's package" and Liv went over and beyond our expectations with her time, communication and value for money. Really recommend her for a wonderful ceremony you wont forget. Thanks Liv xx

Lyndal C.

8 May 2021

Liv was amazing! From the very first meeting Liv was friendly and genuinely excited for us getting married. Despite several delays and changes to our plans due to Covid, Liv maintained that excitement and was flexible as things needed to change: This included moving from a venue to having the ceremony at home, as well as starting early on the day to avoid the rain - all of which Liv took in her stride. Liv's natural warmth, charm and friendly manner won us over (and all out guests too!) We highly, highly recommend Liv and her services: The paperwork lodgement was prompt and Liv made every part of the process easy and fun. Liv took the time to ask about us and our relationship, which resulted in a heartfelt ceremony, which our guests all commented positively on. We cannot thank you enough Liv - you made our day so special.

Rebecca D.

26 Mar 2021

This review is long overdue, but I have to give the biggest thanks to Olivia for being the loveliest celebrant I could have hoped for. If you’re looking through different celebrant options, you should honestly put Olivia at the top of your list. Our ceremony felt personalised and polished, all thanks to her work. She helped us through every step, and was both professional and friendly the entire time. She sticks to the approved script so that there aren’t any awkward moments, but delivers it with plenty of emotion so that it doesn’t sound overly rehearsed. Our guests are still complimenting her when our wedding comes up in conversation!

Paul C.

11 Dec 2020

Olivia was so great. She helped us with all of our preperation, making the whole process smooth and easy. On the day she helped make our day beautiful, just how we had wanted it. Couldn't recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Olivia ❤

Thanuja W.

1 Nov 2020

The best celebrant ever!!! She is well organized and deliver the wedding process so beautiful. Highly recommend for future brides and grooms. She the best!!!

Ella R.

24 Apr 2020

We wanted a small intimate ceremony during Covid-19 with heart and love. Olivia delivered this to us in spades. She was wonderfully organised during the whole process, giving us lots of guidance (which we loved!) and although it was a small family gathering, she felt like one of our friends. Olivia took the time to get to know us in our first meeting, of which, my now husband and I enjoyed. We recommend Olivia to anyone looking for a warm and supportive celebrant.

Olivia Ferraro Marriage Celebrant  

Oh Ella! Thank you for your kind words! Your family are so lovely and I am honoured to have played a small part in making your day special.❤️

Georgia P.

20 Jan 2020

She was really easy to contact, really open and helped in every way possible. We were really lucky to have her.

Heidi M.

6 Jan 2020

Olivia was awesome! We wanted a small and simple ceremony. She presented with so much love and heart, our guests commented on how good our ceremony was all evening! Thank you Olivia!

Kate M.

22 Dec 2019

From the get go, Olivia was genuinely interested in assisting us to create a meaningful and heartfelt ceremony for our marriage. She captured our ‘story’ with elegance and a tasteful dose of humour. She went out of her way to meet us on a number of occasions and was always keen to hear our thoughts as well as offer up her own expertise. We had such a great day and that is in part thanks to the professionalism and expertise of Liv. Much love, Clinton and Kate

Scott L.

14 Dec 2019

We liked the communication she gave, and the templates she provided. She made things really easy for us.

Kate D.

7 Dec 2019

She was warm and professional, and very organised. She made us feel really comfortable with her, and flexible when we needed to change anything.

Dani S.

30 Nov 2019

Liv was fantastic from our very first email. I knew straight away that she would be the perfect celebrant to marry us. We only needed one face to face appointment at her home office, where my husband and I were very comfortable with her and enjoyed some laughs. Our ceremony was amazing we had so many compliments about our ceremony being so personal and how Liv complemented our laid back style. From the get go Liv was professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. We highly reccomened her. Thanks Liv

Safet S.

28 Nov 2019

Olivia was a pleasure to deal with and wouldn't recommend any other celebrant as Me and my wife had a pleasurable and memorable experience with her services. Thanks so much Olivia.

Georgia S.

19 Oct 2019

Liv made the whole process of getting married an absolute breeze! We loved having her involved on the day and would happily recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant. She has a calming approach (which every bride needs!) and delivers the ceremony in a professional and personable manner.

Hayley G.

12 Oct 2019

Our wedding was everything we’d hoped for and more, and Olivia was a major part of helping us create a magical day. She is a warm, kind and generous person, her personality shines through in her presentation. We clicked with her instantly and she out us at ease throughout the wedding process. Highly recommended!

Rachel P.

28 Sep 2019

Liv was the perfect marriage celebrant! From the very first phone call, my husband and I felt so comfortable. Liv organised and delivered a beautiful ceremony which captured our love perfectly. I could not recommend highly enough!

Gabie B.

21 Sep 2019

Olivia was really friendly, very informative, extremely helpful, and anything that I wanted she was happy to oblige, she was really just amazing!

Gab B.

21 Sep 2019

Beautiful lady, extremely helpful, made the whole experience a delight. Olivia made our ceremony personal and feel spontaneous. We are very very happy with Olivia, really could not have found better.

Eliza D.

27 Apr 2019

Olivia was amazing. She made sure everything ran smoothly on the day and was a big support in the lead up. She ran us through everything is a dress rehearsal to make sure everything was perfect on the day. She was very accommodating and communicated with us regularly. I would definitely recommend!

Kellie E.

2 Mar 2019

Olivia was very professional but warm, approachable and accomodating. She helped a disorganised, distracted and busy couple prepare for their day in a way that was supportive and understanding. She allowed us to have as much input as we wanted for our special day but helped us to stay on track. Our wedding was a fantastic blend of traditional and modern elements, and Olivia fit into this perfectly. She was calm and collected and cheerfully engaged the crowd. We would highly recommend her for any wedding.

Susie S.

9 Feb 2019

Even from the first phone call I knew that Liv was going to be the Celebrant for us. She is such a kind, bubbly and organised person, it really put us at ease and the book she provides is so helpful! We can't thank Liv enough for all she did to make our ceremony as wonderful as it was!

Olivia Ferraro Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Susie! It was an honour to marry you and Evan! Your relationship story is by far one of my favourites!

Ally W.

11 Jan 2019

She was excellent! She was so easy going and approachable, she made us feel so comfortable.

Lauren A.

8 Dec 2018

Olivia was amazing! Not only was she super helpful and organised but her bubbly nature and animated personality really brought the whole ceremony to life. She above and beyond to ensure our ceremony ran smoothly we can't thank her enough and are thrilled we chose her to be a part of our special day.

Jess F.

17 Nov 2018

Olivia is a lovely lady, super friendly, great with communication throughout the whole process and very easily approachable. We couldn't have asked for a more lovely person to marry us.

Olivia Ferraro Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Jess! I absolutely adored your ceremony, it was such a magical event.

Mark D.

31 Oct 2018

She was awesome, she has a great personality. She was super organised and met up with us before the wedding to make sure everything went to plan.

Jessica M.

19 May 2018

She was absolutely lovely, she was so down to earth and so sweet. It was a lovely day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.