Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds, the wider State of Victoria and the rest of Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
0411 796 888 | 03 9646 4887

Reviews

Geffory B.

17 Nov 2019

He was an absolute gentleman from day one when we met! He came down to our home and guided us, gave us all the support and comfort we needed! We couldn't have asked for anyone more passionate and more helping than Dean. He was just magnificent, we'd definitely recommend him that's for sure! For all the work and the time he put in, what we paid was very well worth it.

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

It was my absolute pleasure to officiate at your wedding. I really enjoyed crafting your ceremony and the releasing of the butterflies in memory of your daughter Rachel was a very touching moment. Thank you for such a lovely review, I wish you both health and happiness. All the best Dean

Bianca P.

2 Nov 2019

Dean, was absolutely amazing.. He was very helpful with helping us with our personal vows, always kept in contact and was extremely polite and professional.. I could not recommended Dean highly enough, I felt like we knew him for years, His very easy to get along with, and the love for his job really shows! He made sure we weren't to nervous and our day was beautiful.. Thank you Dean for making our day as memorable as it was

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you, I am so pleased to hear that your wedding was everything you wanted it to be. I am very happy to have been a part of it and help you, Paul, Lucas and your family and friends celebrate your special day. I wish you all a fun filled life of adventures – taking Lucas out exploring.

Dayle H.

26 Oct 2019

We want to thank you Dean. You made the whole ceremony process really special and memorable for us. You guided us through every step of the way. Our friends commented on how professional and friendly you are. Would recommend you to any of our family or friends.

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Dayle and Paul, it was my pleasure to officiate at your wedding. Seeing you both so in love and undertaking your vows of commitment in front of your friends was very special. I wish you both all the best for the future. Regards Dean

Jane A.

19 Jul 2019

Dean is so lovely - he really took the time to make sure we were calm and comfortable on the day. Couldn't recommend him more highly!

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Jane for your review. I am so pleased that I could help to make you and Aaron's wedding day so comfortable. Hope Teddy and Tulip are both well!

Sharon N.

26 Apr 2019

Fantastic service from Dean Eddy, went out of his way to meet us at our family home in the outer western suburbs. Dean took care of everything and made our day stress free. Very professional. Highly recommend Dean :)

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Sharon for the review. Officiating at your's and Sanjit's wedding was a very special moment. You are my first couple to refrain from seeing each other for a full month before the ceremony. The love and emotion that you both shared has left a lasting memory on us all. I wish you both a life filled with happiness and laughter. All the best Dean

Craig H.

30 Mar 2019

Dean was really professional and friendly! Everything went really well!

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Hello Craig, thank you for your review. I hope you and Sally are both well. It was lovely to be able to share in your special day. It was such a nice moment when Sally's parents stood and gave her away - special memories that will last a life time. Regards Dean

Heather C.

2 Dec 2018

Dean was incredibly lovely, organised, professional and supportive and he did his utmost to make the day truly about Tim and I. We cannot speak highly enough about his contribution in making our wedding perfect and and highly, highly recommend him.

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

I am so pleased to read how happy you were with your wedding. It was a pleasure to be a part of it and share in this special moment with you, Tim and your family. I wish you all the best in the future. Dean

Tim C.

2 Dec 2018

Dean was very good! He took the time to find out exactly what we wanted and took everything we wanted into consideration.

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Tim, thank you for your kind words - it was my absolute pleasure helping you to make your day so memorable. I am looking forward to seeing you both in December for your one-year vow renewal ceremony with your family and friends.

Amanda K.

15 Sep 2018

Dean was very professional - he made the whole process really easy and went above and beyond to ensure that everything for the ceremony went perfectly. He was also really lovely to deal with and he made everyone feel really comfortable.

Memories and Moments in Time - Dean Eddy Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Amanda and Anthony, thank you for letting me be a part of your beautiful wedding. I am so pleased to hear how much I helped to make it a special day for you all. Once again congratulations to you both.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.