Megan's Weddings

Rating
1 5 4.9 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia-wide - Love to travel!  View Map
Business Hours
7 days

Reviews

Mei Y.

12 Apr 2017

We had Megan as our celebrant during our smaller wedding and our renewal of vows. She was really well organised and well prepared. We didn't have to prepare vows as the "examples" she provided us were so beautiful and well-suited for us.

Megan's Weddings  

Thank you Mei, It was so lovely to be part of your big day. Congratulations again to you both!

Vedina P.

31 Jul 2015

Megan is just beautiful inside out. She was easy to deal with, patient and well organised. if we had to do this all over again, we would pick Megan to be our celebrant! Thank you Megan

Megan's Weddings  

Thank you Vedina for your lovely feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding.

Yeliz L.

14 Mar 2015

Megan was really well organised and well prepared. She made the day run very smoothly and was very relaxed. She calms you down. The way she presented herself was fantastic. I had a few of my guests ask me about her. Well spoken, warm and friendly. She was very approachable.

Megan's Weddings  

Thank you Yeliz for your kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Elise J.

31 Dec 2018

Megan was so helpful for our wedding from beginning to end. She sat with us beforehand and helped us through the ceremony, and offered a fantastic rehearsal where she was great with the entire wedding party, especially the kids!

Ebru G.

15 Nov 2015

On first meeting Megan I felt a sense of ease that calmed my nerves straight away. Megan was absolutely fantastic, giving us all the information we needed and even helped us out on our vows. On the wedding day Megan greeted all the guests as they arrived. She was very well prepared. We had doves at our ceremony which we released and Megan even took the time to tell a story about Doves and how when released they always find their way home. It was definitely a tear jerker. Megan made our wedding what it was. The most perfect day.

Melis F.

4 Apr 2015

We were very happy with Megan. She was very professional and very lovely. We would highly recommend her.

Esra B.

1 Nov 2014

Fantastic Celebrant, planned everything perfectly, rehearsals were great, she gave us the personal touch would highly recommend her.

Suzette B.

16 Aug 2014

It was a very good personalized service. She accommodated everything for us and she incorporated my parents showing up as surprise as if it was planned beforehand. All the paperwork was done efficiently and provided us with a nice book at the end with all our ceremony information. It would not have been the same without her experience. She has good general knowledge about how to take photos and where to stand and she is willing to share it with you and very helpful. She's very sensitive to what you need. I would give her a 6/5 stars! It was just perfect.

Esra E.

14 Aug 2014

Very professional, very helpful and best of all so easy to deal with. Megan thanks again for everything.

Jan D.

2 Aug 2014

Professional and absolutely lovely lady who made our special day so memorable. Very happy to assist throughout the lead up and always have great suggestions! Her experience showed and her bubbly personality made the whole process seamless!

Kelly K.

23 Feb 2014

Megan was professional, patient and flexible. Everyone commended her job on the day.

Amy F.

16 Feb 2013

I was very happy. Megan's just an amazing person. She knows how to be kind and gentle and understood what we needed. She took her time to email me back, as I made a few changes trying to combine different cultures.

Ali U.

14 Dec 2012

Fantastic, Friendly, Helpful, Great Job

Naomi P.

3 Sep 2011

Megan was very easy to deal with, accommodated all our needs and there was no stress. Her personality is beautiful, always smiling and made me comfortable.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.