Lisa Butler Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Suburbs. Prepared to travel.
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
0403 137 855

Reviews

Paola D.

14 Apr 2018

Lisa was so attentive to our personalities and really understood what we wanted for our ceremony. She is so easy to work with and adaptable to any hiccups with such ease. We were so happy with our choice of Lisa to be our celebrant,

Travis M.

11 Feb 2018

Lisa was amazing. She sat down and spent time learning about both of us. She got to know our story and then re-told it to our guest in an entertaining and humorous way. She made the whole thing about us, and was so wonderful. Thank you so much Lisa.

Jackie A.

17 Nov 2017

Lisa is just the most beautiful person and we were so lucky to have her marry us. She rescued us when out initial celebrant canceled with little warning and we are indebted to her for her professional, friendly and positive approach. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Michelle M.

24 Nov 2018

Lisa was the celebrant for our wedding ceremony 2 weeks ago and she was fantastic! She was so easy to communicate with and wrote the most beautiful ceremony for us. She knew exactly what would/wouldn’t work on the day and was so helpful in every aspect of planning the big day. Lisa is very easy going and personable, which made for a lovely relaxed ceremony. We highly recommend! :)

Yvette R.

27 Oct 2017

Fantastic! Lisa got to know us enough that the ceremony was about the two of us and our family which was exactly what we wanted.

Emma C.

10 Jun 2017

Lisa was such a friendly, supportive and generous person - we both felt at ease knowing she would be our celebrant for the day. She was great at guiding us through the process and on the day her calmness definitely helped us out. I would recommend Lisa to anyone!

Sarah S.

13 May 2017

She really captured our relationship and personalities and she met with my family as well and captured what we wanted on the day. Every one was really engaged in the ceremony!

Tamara S.

26 Nov 2016

Lisa was fantastic. We were going through a difficult time and Lisa was very caring and sweet. We received many compliments that Lisa was outstanding and she conducted the ceremony well. She was also super organised and took care of everything for us.

Jacinta B.

10 Nov 2016

After meeting with a few celebrants, we were feeling a bit unsure about who to pick for such a special day. Once we met Lisa - there was no question. We had to have her!! Lisa spoke so beautifully at the wedding and really took the time to know us in the lead up and make us feel comfortable and supported. After our wedding, two sets of friends of ours asked for her contact number immediately because they wanted her at their wedding too! She was witty, engaging, and brought a beautiful atmosphere to the most special day of our lives.

Amy P.

14 Oct 2016

Lisa is absolutely amazing at her job, making all decisions easy!

Kiera S.

24 Sep 2016

Lisa was recommended to us by our wedding venue and she was delightful. We met beforehand so she was able to find out our story as a couple. We were very lucky to have her at our ceremony, she was very easy going and everything went smoothly.

Kahli H.

13 Feb 2016

Lisa Butler was an amazing civil celebrant! She went above and beyond, visiting our house and getting to know us on a personal level. On the wedding day she presented a beautiful ceremony and had guests commenting on how they would use her if they were to marry in the future. Lisa is a genuine person who clearly loves what she does!! Thank you for making our day so special! Kahli & Aaron

Jacqui H.

5 Dec 2015

We where so lucky to have Lisa as our celebrant. She took the time to get to know us as a couple before the ceremony. We loved everything that Lisa did for us in the lead up and on the day. I would recommend to anyone out there that Lisa is the best celebrant we have come across! Y

Evelyn H.

21 Nov 2015

Lisa was lovely. She was great!! Very good!!

Tamara H.

6 Nov 2015

Such a pleasant person to have as a huge part of our wedding day. She's a pro at calming the nerves as well.

Sarah C.

24 Oct 2015

We could not recommend Lisa more highly! She was an absolutely pleasure to deal with and was so relaxed and fun during the preparations and, more especially, on the day. Our wedding ceremony was full of love and laughter. We have had so many wonderful compliments about Lisa.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.