Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas | Will travel  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment - 7 days

Reviews

Naomi D.

29 Oct 2015

We live a bit far from her but Lexie was amazing. Original we were going to elope to Apollo Bay but we changed our minds. She was always emailing us and kept in contact with all the things that we needed. We didn't have a huge wedding or wanted a long ceremony and she was amazing helping us with the vows. She was really great!

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

Naomi and Damien. Thanks for your very kind words. I remember you’re wedding very well. Weather played a part in it from the day we met to sign the legal paperwork in Apollo Bay, (and all that rain), to the actual wedding day on the cliff’s at Clifton Springs, (and all that wind)! Blair and Taylors’s speeches were a highlight of the wedding, perhaps just a tad behind the sight of your celebrant chasing the paperwork as it almost sailed over the cliff edge.

Janet & Greg C.

28 Feb 2015

Lexie was beautiful. I couldn't recommend her more highly. We didn't even interview any other celebrants! She put us at ease, she was confident and she knew what she was doing. She made me feel calm and reassured and she was right by my side the whole way. It all just went really smoothly, and we would definitely recommend her to other people.

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

What a lovely testimonial – thank you both so much. You chose a lovely venue for your wedding, had beautiful weather, and were surrounded by a loving family. Thank you for allowing me to be part of it.

Naomi & Simon P.

27 Aug 2011

Lexie was sensational. She was more than helpful. She was very good, and listened to what myself and my husband wanted. She was more than accommodating when we wanted to change things around. She was able to explain to us what we legally have to do and what we didn't have to. She was very comfortable speaking in front of people and presenting the ceremony. No dramas at all, I had no issues with her at all. I'd definitely recommend her to other people!

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

Thank you Naomi and Simon for your kind words. You and your family were a pleasure to meet, and your 40th Birthday, Engagement and surprise Wedding was a joy to be part of. I loved your entrance surrounded by your four sons who gave you away. This wedding is the most surprise wedding I have ever been part of, even your sons didn't know about it!! Have a wonderful future.

Meagen S.

13 Apr 2017

Lexi was very professional, the whole ceremony flowed and she was easy to deal with. I have the pleasure of working with Lexi so we have an instant connection and I could enjoy the day feeling comfortable. We had a ribbon tying ceremony and she direct friends on how to do this and everyone was engaged and involved. Lexie was able to get along with everyone and arrived early on the day. She even presented us with a book at the end with a photo and the ceremony on writing which was very personal.

Keely & Allan K.

23 Sep 2016

Lexie was absolutely amazing. She created an amazing wedding that we wanted. It was a very personal and special ceremony. She was happy to include my father in the ceremony which was very important, so we included the whole family as well. It was perfect and it was so romantic. Everyone had a laugh and a cry.

Samantha W.

26 Aug 2016

Lexie was amazing and kept us involved in the whole ceremony. She was very relaxed and easy to get along with which made it even better. Would definitely recommend Lexie.

Wendy B.

14 May 2016

John and l had a wonderful day, everything went to plan. The whole day was so enjoyable. I'm glad that you spent extra time with Vanessa, our harpist, when we went and got extra photos taken. Thank you once again for sharing our special day with John and I.

Barbara C.

12 Mar 2016

Everything went perfectly. It was just fantastic. Everything went to plan and everybody said how lovely she was and it went great. Her communication was perfect. We only have the best and she is the best!

Melinda & Mitchell M.

12 Feb 2016

Lexie came to our place for all the meetings. She really listened to us and made the ceremony what we wanted and about us. It was all really easy and it was such a good day with her as our celebrant. She was awesome with her communication, and kept us up to date all the time.

Patricia & Bruce K.

30 Jan 2016

We were more than happy with Lexie. She came out to our place and we had no idea on wedding etiquette. She sat with us and went through everything with us. She gave us a box of lots of different ceremonies we could do. We were able to mix and match and write our own. She was just so helpful, it was unbelievable. We gave her all the stuff we wanted to do and she wrote it all up for us. We were able to change things before we sent it back to her. The day was absolutely perfect. She was out there early and helped guide my husband on the morning. I couldn't have asked for anything better, the ceremony was just so perfect. She liaised with the venue as well - she made it faultless!

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

Thank you Patricia and Bruce for your testimonial. It was quite a wedding wasn't it, with the bride arriving in a helicopter. That was a first for me!! (A little hard to follow an arrival like that.) Thank you also for the champion after the ceremony, I did enjoy meeting all your family and guest. Cheers - Lexie.

Tijtje K.

2 Oct 2015

Fantastic personalised service. Came to our home with a can do attitude and helped us plan our perfect day. Highly recommended.

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

It was my pleasure to come to your home for our meetings, you make a great cuppa! Thank you for your testimonial- I appreciate it. Take care- Lexie

Helen & Chris L.

15 Aug 2015

Lexie was fantastic. Very organised and informative with the things we needed to know. We were really happy with her service and definitely would recommend her to other people.

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

My thanks for your nice words. Thanks also for the invitation to meet the rest of your families for nibbles and a glass of champagne at the reception. My best wish to you both for the future. Lexie

Melissa P.

16 Nov 2013

We were extremely happy with Lexie - my husband has known her for a very long time. Everything went really well. She had great communication as well. We invited her to the ceremony and presented her with a bunch of flowers to thank her for being there for us.

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

The flowers were a lovely surprise, a thoughtful gesture from you both. It was nice to get to know you too, while we wrote the ceremony together. You were a handsome couple, and the place you chose to hold the ceremony, standing under the tree, and in front of the lake, was beautiful. I am sure the ducks on the lake enjoyed the wedding too.

Kirsten J.

16 Apr 2010

Lexie was absolutely amazing. High attention to detail, listened to everything we wanted and went above and beyond to deliver a fantastic ceremony. highly recommend.

Lexie Gloger - Can Do Ceremonies  

Hello Kirsten and Troy. Thank you for your testimonial. We did well didn’t we? We had just about all your family members involved in your ceremony, as you wanted. Loved your Mum doing the reading for the Handfasting part of the ceremony. Very special. Take care – Lexie.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.