Leeanne Q

Rating
1 5 5.0 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
All Hours
Price Starting From
$650

Reviews

Heather P.

24 Nov 2016

Leeanne Q married by brother and his wife, and then my sister and her husband, so it was only fitting that she was a part of my special day. Her professionalism is like no other and she made us both feel comfortable from the start. We highly recommend Leeanne!

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much Heather. It was wonderful being a part of your day. I truly feel like a member of the family :)

Jessica V.

30 Jun 2016

Words can not express how amazing Leeanne is at what she does. Leeanne was the first and only celebrant my husband and I met with, from the get go we were so comfortable with Leeanne as if we were a part of the family and booked in straight away.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you Jessica. It was so lovely to be a part of your and Daniel's day and I'm so glad I got to meet you both. You made it so easy for me :)

Selina T.

8 Apr 2016

Leanne was absolutely fantastic and we could not have asked for a better celebrant. She put us at ease in the lead up and during our wedding. She's organised, detailed and friendly. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I would HIGHLY recommend her.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much Selina. You and Jordan made it so easy for me and I simply loved the Pioneer Women's Garden for your ceremony and the beautiful bridge your dad so lovingly made for us to stand on...Just perfect !!

Ange P.

25 Jan 2019

From the first meeting, we knew Leeanne was going to make our day amazing. She was warm, sincere and her bubbly personality is infectious. She helped us personalise everything from our vows, the readings all the way through the ceremony. We’d highly recommend her.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much for your review Angie. It was fantastic working with you and Sandy and I am honoured you selected me to be a part of your day. xoxo

Elizabeth E.

6 Oct 2018

Leeanne was fantastic

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much Elizabeth xoxo

Audrey P.

1 Sep 2018

We are so grateful to have found and had Leeanne as our wonderful celebrant. The entire experience was made seamless and stress-free all thanks to Leeanne's warm, guiding, and caring yet constantly professional ways in helping us turn our visions and ideas into reality. We combined legal aspects, with light hearted moments, and even incorporated fun elements into our wedding ceremony. Thank you Leeanne, wouldn't have been the same without your valuable contributions. We would highly recommend Leeanne in a heartbeat to any couples wishing to tie the knot.

Leeanne Q  

Let me thank you for choosing me Audrey and Gina. I was honoured to be a part of your day. You both made the process so seamless. Your organisational skills were second to none. Love to you both xx

Dimitri B.

12 May 2018

Leanne was friendly and helpful. She was able to make us feel at ease with everything.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much Dimi. It was great working with you and Craig as well.

Jess S.

24 Mar 2018

She was the best celebrant. She was very fun and personalised everything to us as a couple.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much Jessica. What a fun ceremony it was with you and Gerry. Thank you both for being such a fun couple to work with xx

Alexandra R.

24 Sep 2017

She was lovely! She understood our story as a couple and she explained everything so clearly and made sure our day was about us.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you Alex. It was great working with you and Brent as well. I loved your story and loved presenting it even more. Take care guys xxx

Danielle S.

18 Aug 2017

Leeanne Quinlivian was an amazing celebrant. She was friendly, professional, funny and affordable. From day one she made everything so easy and stress free. It was really fun working with her on our ceremony. Leeanne was very easy going and always happy and quick to reply to any questions we had.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you Danielle. It was great to be a part of you and Dale's day wit the inclusion of your gorgeous family as well. xxx

Kerryn M.

6 Apr 2017

Leeanne was absolute delight to work with. Such a lovely, professional lady who put us at complete ease throughout the entire process. We were so lucky to have her a part of our big day.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you so much Kerryn. What a beautiful day it was for you and James. I enjoyed every second of the planning and the ceremony. A big thank you for including me in it xxx

Amanda C.

20 Feb 2015

Best celebrant ever did my sisters wedding so we used her for ours she made it so personal.

Leeanne Q  

Thank you Amanda. It was great to be a part of you and Adem's day and yes it was extra special as I was Christine's celebrant as well. xxx

Eileen H.

29 May 2014

Leeanne was absolutely fantastic. Very patient with my many questions in the lead up to the big and was so pleasant and understanding. She spent a lot of time making sure everything was right, from the rehearsal to the ceremony and through my many happy blubbering tears on the day (she even had tissues at the ready!) Couldn't thank her enough!

Sarah M.

23 Mar 2013

Leeanne did a fabulous job as our celebrant. She was excited to include a couple of unique things in our ceremony. She was a pleasure to work with!

Miss Hayley S.

22 Feb 2013

Leeanne was just amazing, she made all the prep up to the wedding so easy and painless and we all had such a wodnerful and fun day!

Hayley C.

22 Feb 2013

Leeanne was just amazing, she made all the prep up to the wedding so easy and painless and we all had such a wonderful and fun day!

Chanelle H.

15 Dec 2012

Made the process so easy and we were so relaxed through the ceremony due to Leeanne's friendliness and positive attitude.

Miss Melissa H.

11 Mar 2012

Excellent service, Talked us through the whole process , was really supportive in the day couldn't have asked for a better celebrant and so Professional!! Made us both feel relaxed and she pretty much thought of everything so we didn't have to :)

Kate C.

22 Oct 2010

The perfect fit for our relaxed, romantic ceremony; helped us incorporate friends and family into the ceremony. Highly recommended


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.