Kelly Della Bosca Celebrant

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Dandenong Ranges, East Gippsland, East Melbourne, Gippsland, Melbourne CBD  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Maria N.

7 Dec 2019

Thank you so much, I have been so busy since we got back from our honeymoon and I have not had the chance to thank you so much for the beautiful ceremony you provided for us. Everything went so smoothly and everyone enjoyed the ceremony so much. You did such a beautiful job and I will send you the wedding video which captures the day so beautifully. We are so grateful for everything you did and would not hesitate to recommend your services to our friends and family. You are a truly beautiful person inside and out and your ability to read people and the mood assist you to glide seamlessly into the ceremony pitching it at just the right tone. Your gentle nature and kindness and true empathy and compassion for people make you just beautiful at what you do. We could not have asked for a better celebrant to perform the celebration of our marriage. Thank you so much Kelly we love you 😍 and thank you to your lovely husband John for assisting you on the day. Please let us know if you are ever in the area you are always welcome to pop in for a coffee or a meal anytime. Lots love hugs and kisses from Maria and Tony xxxx

Heeral S.

19 Apr 2019

Kelly has just been outstanding from the get go. Her authenticity shone through in her wanting to get to know us as a couple and as individuals. She made it so easy and beautiful, it was a very memorable ceremony, not just for us but for our guests too!

Nivin Y.

8 Oct 2018

Kelly was a delight to deal with. Made the day a blessing. We had so much fun. Kelly was very inviting, cheerful and professional. We enjoyed every single moment of the day . Thanks again A++++

Thurstain C.

11 Jun 2022

Kelly has made our day very special! She was helpful from the first time we called her all the way through to us getting married. We met with her a couple of times to go through the process and she explained everything from start to finish. She was very responsive to all our queries even via email and text. She made our special day possible and we are very grateful, she accommodated every request. Her calm nature makes you feel like everything is going to be OK, and it was . Honestly you can't deal with a better person than Kelly and she will make sure your special day is special.

Mitchell J.

21 May 2022

Kelly was an absolute pleasure to work with and we could not have asked for a better celebrant! She made us feel so relaxed with her professionalism and ease. Any couple would be lucky to have Kelly for their big day.

Tabita W.

1 May 2022

Kelly was amazing throughout the process and made our day extra special. We appreciate her and would highly recommend her 💕.

Maddi N.

11 Mar 2022

Kelly was absolutely amazing! She helped us create our dreams surprise wedding. It was such a beautiful ceremony. Thank you Kelly for the night of our lives.

Zheng L.

6 Mar 2022

We are happy with Kelly's service. Professional and friendly. The rehersal we had done is very helpful. We highly recommend Kelly to anyone 's celebrant.

Yasitha R.

9 Dec 2021

Dearest Kelly, you created the ceremony we hoped for! She is a beautiful personality guided us through the entire process prior. She made it personal yet simple, setting the tone for the rest of our celebration. Her expertise made us feel comfortable and in control from our fist meeting, right through to the big day, and follow up info. Thanking you for making our special day much more memorable. Highly recommended, we’re so grateful! -Yasitha and Chalya

Terry P.

4 Dec 2021

Kelly, what can I say! you were amazing. You helped bring our surprise wedding together and on the the night you exceeded our expectations. it was a pleasure having you as our celebrant and I highly recommend you to anyone that needs a celebrant that is, helpful, funny, organised to name a few. then Kelly is the one. Thank you Terry and Mark

Elena S.

8 Nov 2021

Kelly was our celebrant, and she was wonderful from the very beginning to the end. She was professional but also warm, friendly, patient and kind. Kelly goes out of her way to help and really puts her heart and soul into making sure the ceremony runs smoothly. Although our wedding was small, Kelly helped make it special. All our guests loved her also, she left warm and memorable impression. Carl and I highly recommend Kelly as a celebrant. You won’t be disappointed.

Emily C.

26 Feb 2021

Kelly was so fun and approachable from the moment we met her - she worked around us when we had to reschedule our wedding due, and was always timely and professional. We found her very genuine, an absolute pleasure to have as our celebrant, and we felt that she made our wedding day all the more special. We will forever remember our ceremony fondly, and we were so happy with her level of involvement before, during, and after our big day. Thank you Kelly!

Rin C.

10 Oct 2020

Kelly was the first celebrant my fiance (now my husband) and I met up with, and we liked her instantly. Kelly really wanted to get to know us as a couple and to help us figure out what sort of wedding ceremony we wanted. She was also clearly used to multicultural settings, and I thought it was great to have someone who understood lesser-known traditions immediately and was so keen on them. She also goes above and beyond and is very well-equipped and super responsive. When unclear COVID-19 restrictions spanning over a few months made us keep changing our wedding plans, Kelly was very supportive and adaptable which we are grateful for because it was definitely additional work for her. With Kelly's help, our legals-only wedding ceremony ended up being intimate and special. It went smoothly without a hitch, and we are very happy. We'd give 6/5 stars if possible!

Liz P.

22 Feb 2020

Ron and I were so impressed with your service and friendly and encouraging approach. We will certainly continue to recommend you to our friends and family over the years.

Pete R.

11 Jan 2020

Hi Kelly, Pete and I would like to do sincerely thank you and John for being an integral part of our VERY special day . Many thanks for a job well done and we will recommend to family and friends xxx

Sara R.

21 Sep 2019

Everything couldn't have been better! It was personalised, it was honest, it was fantastic I loved it! I would definitely recommend her to anyone at all!

Stephanie C.

2 Aug 2019

The moment we met her we booked in with her straight away! She was really welcoming, she just felt like part of the family! She was fantastic I would've been lost without her! She was really quick too, as I was a bit slack on getting things done, she was just fantastic in every single way!

Marco A.

19 Apr 2019

Kelly was great from start to finish. Her service was very personal and caring as she took the time to get to know us well.

Adam S.

25 Jan 2019

Kelly was really great, from everything leading up to the first meeting to the day! She was very professional, easy to approach and made the ceremony go really smoothly.

Frank Z.

26 May 2018

Thank you very much kelly and daughter for your help and great work with the ceremony. It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate very much your help . Take care and all the best wishes from me and my wife. Thanks for everything 😉CHEERS

Kelly Della Bosca Celebrant  

Thank you Frank and Fatima for the wonderful journey we took together and especially getting to know you both and your families. Love and laughter for you both.

Michael A.

21 Apr 2018

Kelly was amazing , our wedding was very personalized and connected, will definitely recommend Kelly

Kelly Della Bosca Celebrant  

Thank you Michael and Jira for the honour and privilege of being your wedding celebrant. It was so lovely getting to know you both, your families and especially "Mojo" your fur baby! I wish you a life filled with love and laughter.

Tanya M.

3 Mar 2018

Kelly Della Bosca - 5 stars. Kelly is warm, kind, incredibly helpful and supportive and could not recommend more highly.

Kimmie N.

16 Sep 2017

5+ star for Kelly. She went above and beyond as a wedding celebrant and a friend to the family. She is not just doing her job but contributing her fantastic ideas to make our wedding our most memorable day ever. She was pleasant to talk to and is those who loves to create wonderful memories for wedding couple. I am glad that we found her as our celebrant! Considering the amount of work and her dedication and her passion in what she's doing. I can see she put heart and soul in making our wedding day the best day in life :)

Kelly Della Bosca Celebrant  

Thank you Kimmie and Tri, for your kind words. I loved being apart of your amazing day, nestled in the Dandenong ranges at Tatra Receptions. I wish you both to always be surrounded with love and laughter.

Avneet C.

12 Aug 2017

Amazing! She made the ceremony magical for us.

Kelly Della Bosca Celebrant  

Thank you Avneet and Kalinga for the wonderful journey we had. Take care and best wishes.

Huyen D.

12 Jun 2017

Kelly is absolutely wonderful, warm, professional and understanding. We were so lucky to have Kelly marry us legally in Melbourne and then the main big wedding in Vietnam. Her enthusiasm shone through the days, she would listen to your idea, make it happen, make us felt at ease. We are also very grateful for her effort on both of the rehearsals, one when we were having no idea and she made it so easy for us, the other one she made it so personal. We enjoyed our days, so did our guest. Thank you so much, We couldn't wish for a better celebrant for our wedding day.

Kelly Della Bosca Celebrant  

Thank you for your beautiful words Gemmy! I had a wonderful time with you and Xavier and your beautiful family in both Berwick and Vietnam! I wish you both happiness, health and love.

Jainesh P.

25 Mar 2017

Kelly was just excellent, she was really good at our ceremony and before it as well. It was a really intimate wedding, and she did a good job at keeping it personal. If I could give 10 stars we would, it was a really good day thanks to Kelly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.