Julia's Celebrant Agency

Rating
1 5 5.0 (145 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4013

Reviews

Ai T.

22 Oct 2016

Julia was exactly the celebrant we were after - someone with beautiful energy, beaming with happiness and able to tell our story with a bit of quirkiness. She's also super organised and her ceremony kit really helped us craft our perfect wedding with so much ease.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Ai!!! xo

Chloe K.

15 Apr 2016

Julia was the Celebrant for our wedding, the reason why we chose her was because she was the celebrant at a friends wedding and we new then and there we'd be using her for ours. She's fun and bubbly with an amazing personality, everything we wanted in a celebrant. We clicked with her from the get go, I'd highly recommend her to everyone I know. She personalised our ceremony which was amazing and took us through all the details, she made the process fun. She also send a beautiful follow up card and photo of us with her on our wedding day. She really does add that extra touch of great customer service :) She went above and beyond for us :) Thanks so much Julia.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Chloe xxx

Ashleigh T.

1 Nov 2015

My husband and I cannot thank Julia enough for being our amazing celebrant on our wedding day! Julia was the most bubbly, down to earth person I have ever met, you could definitely see that she loves her job! She made the whole process easy, fun and relaxed. No question was ever too hard. The ceremony she put together for us was everything we have ever dreamt of, in our eyes it was perfect!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you for such a beautiful review!!! Hope you are both doing really well xxxx

Yasu S.

28 Sep 2019

Julia was amazing! We could not have asked for anyone better. She has such an amazing personality which made it so easy to get along with her from day one! Our Ceremony was magical ! Thanks again Julia xo

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

More than welcome lovely lady!!! xxx

Ashleigh B.

19 Oct 2018

Julia was an absolute delight. She made sure the ceremony reflected us and who we were as a couple. From start to finish Julia was always easy to contact and talk to. Overall incredible service all round.

Cassandra B.

4 Oct 2018

Julia's such an amazing Celebrant. We knew she was the one, just from the enthusiastic reply. Everyone commented on the day how well Julia ran the ceremony and we loved how easy she was to work with. 100% would recommend to anyone who's looking for a celebrant.

Matsuri K.

13 Sep 2018

Julia was wonderful, very positive and fun to have. i made a weird request at my ceremony and she helped me keep it a secret until the end. She was very helpful with the whole process, and made us feel very excited every step of the way. If you want someone who is fun and bubbly, she will not disappoint.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you lovely lady!! It was such a pleasure working with you and Michael. Hope you had an absolute ball!! xxxx

Kaela C.

15 Feb 2018

WHAT A FIND THIS LADY IS!!!!!! Do you want an incredibly competent, warm, accomodating, FUNNY & joyful celebrant?? Julia is your girl! Julia is exactly as she appears- bubbly, warm & incredibly accomodating. Distance was an issue for us, so Julia met with us over Skype- no problem was too big! She gave us guidance on our vows, & took my instruction of worlds shortest ceremony seriously! But she still managed to make it warm & funny for the guests- I truly detest dry long serious events, so it was important to us that our ceremony was joyful & loving- & Julia helped us achieve this easily. we truly appreciated all your work Julia- couldnt have found a more perfect, beautiful celebrant!!!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

What a gorgeous review!!! Thank you!!!! Hope you are both doing really well xxxx

Amy P.

6 Dec 2017

Wow, wow WOW! I met Julia fleetingly back in 2013, and liked her Facebook page simply to support a local business. It was then that I decided that she would be my celebrant.... and I hadn't even met my husband yet! She is bubbly, organised, heartfelt and FUN! From the first meeting, to finalising details and then the big day, she was absolutely flawless! THANK YOU Julia for helping to make our day so special! xx

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

You are MORE than welcome!!! Thanks for having me!!! xx

Fiona M.

10 Nov 2017

Julia is so sincere, enthusiastic and talented at creating a beautiful ceremony. She helped create a ceremony that really reflected us as a couple, and we had so many compliments on our wonderful celebrant. Two thumbs up.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Ohhh thank you for the review lovely!! Hope you're both doing really well xx

Taylor L.

26 Oct 2017

Julia was an incredible celebrant, so incredibly friendly and supportive and put our pre-wedding nerves at ease. Julia was so organised and efficient long before our wedding date which meant we didn't need to worry about our ceremony and it went off flawlessly.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

I LOVED being at your wedding!!!! If you have any fab ceremony shots I would love to see them! Sending love xxx

Amy S.

14 Sep 2017

Julia was everything we wanted in a celebrant. Fun, bubbly, enthusiastic, it's obvious that she loves being apart of people's special day. We found Julia at the Gum Gully open day and because she loved the venue as much as us we knew she was perfect for us.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Gum Gully couples are the BEST kind of couples there are! haha :) So glad to hear from you. Thank you xx

Liz M.

13 May 2017

Julia is my cousin and the service was amazing! She help personalise the ceremony for us.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

So special being your Celebrant. Thank you for the review xxxx

Aaron B.

1 Apr 2017

We met Julia quite a while before the wedding and enjoy a coffee with her so we got to kow each other well. She is fantastic, relaxed and bubbly. Our ceremony was not traditional and she was happy for us to put our own spin on things. She was available to Skype, call and chat whenever we needed her.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you for the fab review!!! x

Emma G.

24 Feb 2017

Julia was very bubbly and bright, and so good at what she does. All of our guests loved our ceremony.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

So glad to hear everyone loved the ceremony! Hope you're well! x

Bianca V.

17 Feb 2017

Julia did an amazing job right from the very start when we met her a year ago. Julia made us feel at ease with any concerns we had throughout the planning of our wedding. She did an excellent job on our wedding day and couldn't imagine having any other celebrant for our special day. Thank you Julia! Bianca and Andrew xo

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you so much for the lovely review!!! x

Shaunna K.

10 Feb 2017

Julia was amazing. Her bubbly and bright personality made our day perfect. She captured our personalities and what we hoping for better than I could have hoped

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Yay!!!! Thank you!! It was my pleasure xx

Jessica Q.

2 Dec 2016

Julia was a dream to work with. She did all our paper work and gave us so many tips and ideas for our reading and vow. Her bubbly personality made our ceremony feel relaxed and fun which was exactly what we wanted.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

So glad you had a great experience :) Hope you are both doing really well xxx

Nikki S.

26 Nov 2016

Julia was so lovely, friendly and down to earth. She really listened to what we wanted on the day and made me feel at ease on my wedding day. Her positive and bubbly personality really helped make the day feel special and fun! Highly recommend.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

That is so great to hear! Thank you for the review! x

Alicia T.

25 Nov 2016

Our ceremony was beautifully written and received many compliments. Julia made us feel comfortable and made the whole process feel special and fun, as it should!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

You are more than welcome!!!! Hope you're well x

Jamie-Lee M.

28 Oct 2016

Julia was absolutely amazing, her outgoing and vibrant personality was perfect for us. She made us feel so Comfortable and was able to accommodate our every need. Could not recommend her enough to others!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Awww thank you!! Hope you're well! x

Justin L.

23 Oct 2016

We had a great experience with Julia. She was young, vibrant yet super organised and really helped us craft ceremony that was original and a perfect fit for us as a couple. Her rates were also some of the best around.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you so much for the lovely review Justin!! Hope you're well!

Jessica M.

19 Aug 2016

Helped us find the right celebrant for us, and made getting in touch with them and booking very easy

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thanks so much for using our agency!! So glad you had a great experience xx

Rachael S.

1 Apr 2016

Julia was amazing! She was very good at her role. Her guests thought she was a friend of ours.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thanks Rachael! :) Hope you're well xx

Karen S.

29 Jan 2016

Julia was a pleasure to deal with. She made it seem so easy. She was bright and bubbly and made our ceremony very special. We can't thank her enough for making our day so wonderful.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

More than welcome Karen! :) Hope you're both doing great! xx

Giselle S.

23 Jan 2016

AMAZING!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Ummm as are you! :) xx

Katie M.

16 Jan 2016

Julia was a pleasure to work with in preparation for our big day. I planned our wedding from QLD and nothing was ever as hassle. Her bright, bubbly personality made our service an enjoyable, personalised and one of a kind experience. We're thrilled that we found her and she could be a part of our special day! We've since received a beautiful follow up card and couldn't be happier!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

You are so very welcome! So glad to hear you were so happy with my services. All the very best with married life xxxx

Genji S.

27 Dec 2015

From the moment we met Julia we knew we had found ourcelebrant. She was warm & inviting at no point made us feel like she wasn't as invested in our day as we were. The ceremony was effortless & beautiful, you could not find a more delightful celebrant then Julia.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you so much for your lovely review!! :) Hope you are both doing wonderfully! xxx

Ian J.

20 Nov 2015

From the first meeting through to the ceremony, professional, relaxed, understands your needs and was the perfect person to conduct our ceremony, could not ask for anyone better http://juliascelebrancyservices.com.au/

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thanks for your review Ian!!! All the best to you and your awesome new family! xx

Emma G.

23 Oct 2015

Julia was an amazing celebrant, and MC! We wanted our wedding to be fun and relaxed and Julia was exactly that. We met with her twice before the wedding and she was so organised and helpful, and on the day her bubbly and warm personality made our ceremony just the way we had hoped it to be. We even came home from our honeymoon to find a gorgeous thankyou card in the mail. And all this just weeks before her own wedding!! A true professional. Thanks so much Julia. :)

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you so much for having me Emma!!!! Sending my love to the both of you xxx

Alison G.

12 Sep 2015

Julia makes the whole wedding process such an easy and fun experience. The package she provides makes it so simple to create the ceremony perfectly tailored to you. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted and so many of our guests commented on how lovely Julia was.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thanks for the review Alison!!! I hope you both enjoy your first christmas together as Mr & Mrs!! xx

Brodie W.

3 Jul 2015

Julia is such a beautiful, happy, bubbly celebrant! she made our day that little bit better! Thank you so much, HIGHLY recommend!!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

What a lovely review!! Thank you!! xx

Bridgette R.

7 Jun 2015

Julia was a wonderful celebrant! She was very bubbly and down to earth. She made the whole ceremony process care free and relaxing. She is very organised and willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone getting married. Thanks for a beautiful ceremony!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you for your lovely review!!! Hope you're well xxx

Tricia D.

15 May 2015

Julia was always a smiling professional, and willing to help with anything. A wonderful ceremony, and all of our guest have commented on how pleasant she was. Thanks Julia.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

And I loved working with you too!!!! :) Hope the party afterwards was awesome xxx

Tara J.

25 Mar 2015

What an incredible person! Julia is possibly the nicest, happiest and caring person we have ever met. She made us feel so at ease throughout the whole process and we could not have asked for anything more for our ceremony. Absolutely perfect. Thank you!!!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Wow! So many lovely compliments :) Thank you xx

Zara B.

6 Mar 2015

We were instantly put at ease by Julias' genuine, enthusiastic and bubbly personality. Julia loves love and weddings. She is so easy to work with, offering much support as well as a rehearsal. She made the whole process easy and was always available to offer advice. All of our guests commented how great she was on our wedding day and loved her as much as we did.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

You guys were so awesome to work with!!! Thanks for having me xxx

Kellie B.

4 Mar 2015

Julia did an amazing job with our ceremony – her enthusiasm and personality made for an excellent experience I look back on with nothing but smiles. Julia isn’t like any other celebrant we’ve seen, we highly recommend her for your big day!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

And what a beautiful bride you were :) Thank you so much for having me! x

Hangatu W.

20 Feb 2015

The most bubbly person we have ever met, you can't help but feel happier after meeting with Julie. Our guests were raving about her lovely ceremony - she made such an emotional time an absolute breeze. I can't wait to book her for another family celebration!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

What a lovely review!! Thanks Hangatu!!! xxx

Leanne T.

7 Feb 2015

Julia is great to work with. She's full of energy and is very accommodating. We asked her to help us read the Dr Suess wedding asking as part of the ceremony and she did a great job! She was organised and made is really clear and simple as to what paperwork was required.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Such a great day!! Thanks for having me :) xxxx

Tanya F.

24 Jan 2015

Julia is just AMAZING!! It is like being married by your best friend. So professional, kind and beautiful. I can't imagine our ceremony without her!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

What a beautiful review!! Thank you! xxx

Brigid M.

27 Nov 2014

So lovely and so professional. Can't recommend highly enough!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you!!!!

Angela L.

15 Nov 2014

Julia is amazing! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant. She was so easy to work with, made the whole process effortless and relaxing. All of our guest commented on how beautiful our ceremony was which was a credit to all her hard work!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

So lovely to hear!!! Thank you xxx

Libby M.

15 Nov 2014

Julia is an aboslute gem and the best wedding celebrant going around. She is the most naturally happy person and she did such an amazing job as our celebrant. So many of our guests commented on how lovely she was. Thank you for everything, Julia!! Xx

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

You're more than welcome Libby! Thanks for having me!! x

Ms Kylie F.

8 Nov 2014

Julia was wonderful and helpful every step of the way to our wedding (even when we were tardy with getting information to her, whoops!). Always perky, she made everyone feel right at home. If you're looking for someone relaxed and fun for your wedding, I highly recommend her.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

What a lovely review!!! Thank you!! x

Rebecca G.

2 Nov 2014

As an anxious bride, Julia made things so easy for me! She was so lovely, bubbly and super organised! She was more than happy to meet with us for a rehearsal and made us feel so comfortable! Would recommended Julia to anyone!

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thank you for your lovely review Rebecca!!! Hope you're well xxx

Renee C.

31 Oct 2014

Julia Doeven was the perfect celebrant for our wedding, putting us at ease from the minute we met her, my husband and I felt relaxed throughout the whole ceremony with Julias support and guidance. And she wrote a beautiful ceremony for us.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Will always remember your fun and beautifully executed Masquerade Wedding Renee!!! Thanks for having me! x

Jacqui G.

25 Oct 2014

Julia was great. She was wonderful.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Haha short and sweet review! Love it x

Stuart M.

4 Oct 2014

Julia was a wonderful celebrant. She brings a very bubbly and fun attitude to the ceremony which was exactly what we were after. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

You're a champ! Thank you!

Jessica N.

20 Sep 2014

She was great. She was bubbly, full of energy, she kept all of our guests entertained, always smiling. We could tell she loved her job and she helped us out with all the paperwork.

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

So lovely to hear from you!! How quickly the last year has gone!!!! Hope you're well xx

Kiran J.

14 Sep 2014

Julia was the perfect celebrant for our wedding - she was bubbly and friendly and she made our ceremony as relaxed and enjoyable as we had hoped it would be. Family and friends commented on how wonderful she was. Thanks Julia! :)

Julia's Celebrant Agency  

Thanks for having me!!! It was a pleasure working with you both xxx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.