Julianne Bambacas | Civil Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4204

Reviews

Georgina L.

4 Jan 2019

From the first time we met we Julianne in Melbourne we knew she was the perfect celebrant to marry us, and we felt so incredibly blessed to have her there for such a key part of our day. She is professional, kind, friendly, and a lovely warm presence. She made everything so easy and fun, and we really appreciated her attention to detail and dedication in creating a perfect ceremony for us. We couldn’t have hoped for a better celebrant, and the rehearsal and ceremony will forever be some of our favourite memories of our happy day.

Julianne Bambacas | Civil Celebrant  

Thank you for the wonderful review Georgina. It was an absolute honour to be a part of your wedding day, enjoying much love, laughter and tears. Julianne x

Joel C.

15 Dec 2018

We were thrilled to have Julianne help us celebrate our wedding. Her expertise and organisation in the months beforehand, and throughout the afternoon, ensured we could relax and make the most of the occasion with our families and friends... it was one helluva day.

Julianne Bambacas | Civil Celebrant  

It was certainly one helluva day and one I will always remember with a smile on my face. Julianne x

Simone D.

30 Nov 2018

Julianne was a fabulous celebrant. My husband and I clicked with her from the start, she was friendly and easy to talk to. Julianne helped us every step of the way and made everything simple. We loved having Julianne as our celebrant and many of our guests commented on what a great job she did. Thanks Julianne!

Julianne Bambacas | Civil Celebrant  

Simone, it was so much fun working with you and Steve, thank you. You are going to have the most wonderful life together, enjoy every moment. Julianne x

Steve L.

8 Feb 2019

A superstar. She guided 2 very green grooms, unversed in anything wedding related into one of our most happiest days we will cherish forever. All this while we were overseas.

Lindy S.

4 Mar 2017

Julianne helped to make our wedding very, very special. Both her warmth, understanding and professionalism allowed us to relax and be fully in the moment. Our wedding ceremony reflected us beautifully, due to Julianne's ability to listen openly and understand our story. Having Julianne as our celebrant was wonderful. .

Marija V.

24 Feb 2017

Very professional, charming and dedicated celebrant who was a pleasure to deal with. For all email queries, there was a prompt response. Wedding ceremony was perfectly planned and help provided all along the way by Julianne. Look no further- we would highly recommend Julianne Bambacas.

Kylie H.

27 Jan 2017

Julianne was fantastic. She was great to work with and really tailored our ceremony to suit us. Would highly recommend

Kara N.

13 Jan 2017

We cannot speak more highly of Julianne's service. She is extremely professional, approachable and organised. Julianne kept my husband and I on track in the lead up to our wedding! She helped us make our ceremony unique and provided us with the most beautiful memories. HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommended.

Sarah S.

20 Mar 2015

Julianne brought a great level of professionalism, style and fun not only on the day but the prep leading up. Julianne really invested herself into the role and we always felt comfortable knowing she had everything coverage - even when we didn't!

Carolyn D.

14 Feb 2015

Very professional lady making us feel very comfortable. Listened to what we wanted in the wedding.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.