Iain Luck Celebrant Services

Rating
1 5 5.0
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Dandenong Ranges, Lakes Entrance/Gippsland, Mornington Peninsula
Business Hours
8.00 am to 12.00 am (7 days a week)
24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Fiona U.

19 Oct 2019

To be honest, Iain was amazing ! It just worked from the word go! We only saw one other celebrant, and Iain was just so reassuring! We didn't really know what to expect and he just guided us through everything! In the ceremony there were some things I wanted to change and he made those for us.

Terri D.

24 Aug 2019

Hey Iain. We really appreciate all of the trouble that you went to on our day, you made our wedding a very special day. You are so lovely and we will highly recommend you to everyone.

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

It was a real privilege having you and Alan wed at our place. A small but very intimate ceremony which we all thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks for the kinds words, and please stay in touch.

Jennifer B.

3 Aug 2019

Iain was really lovely. He listened and was really easy to talk to about things. I knew him from when I was in school, which was really lovely and made the cereomyny very personable. Getting into contact with him was really easy and he got back to us straight away.

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thanks Jen for those kind words. It was a very special moment for me to be officiating at your wedding, and I just loved the atmosphere that was generated. I wish you both all the happiness in there World in your future lives together.

Julie T.

6 Apr 2019

Iain was fantastic to work with, especially with us having to change locations and days four weeks out from our wedding. Iain understood from the first meeting what service we wanted for our wedding, so relaxed, full of fun and laughter, exactly what we wanted.

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thanks for those kind words Julie. I enjoyed working with you guys, and you're so right, funned laughter all the way.

Carol A.

2 Mar 2019

Iain was very professional and had several ideas to consider for the preparation of the service. He was also flexible for things we wanted to add. A great day and Iain helped to make it that way :)

Aleysha Z.

1 Dec 2018

we where so lucky to have Iain luck as our marriage celebrant he made our day so perfect, helped achieve the perfect ceremony for us couldn’t recommend higher thanks for making our day so special Iain

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Your Wedding was one of the highlights of my year Aleysha ~ a fabulous couple to work with and a magnificent venue. Thanks for the kind words too.

Leah G.

17 Nov 2018

Highly recommended! He gave great options and we selected what we wanted and it was great. Everything went really smoothly.

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thank you Leah for those kind words. Your Wedding Day was a load of fun, and I really enjoyed being part of it. I wish you both all the happiness in the world in your future lives together.

Maddison H.

28 Sep 2018

We can't thank Iain enough for helping to make sure our day was extra special. In the lead up to the wedding, he offered suggestions while ensuring that the ceremony was tailored to our love story. Iain was wonderful in assisting with our vows privately, ensuring that they were not revealed until the ceremony. He took the time to get to know us in a relaxed environment, which helped to keep the nerves at bay during the wedding. Iain is very professional and always prompt to appointments and our rehearsal. He is genuine, organised, friendly, reliable and easily kept the crowd entertained. We would highly recommend Iain for you wedding.

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thanks very much Maddy for those kind words. I was delighted to be part of your (and Norman's) special day, at such a beautiful venue, and with a crowd of lovely people. I wish you both all the happiness possible in the future. Thanks a million.

Glenda B.

29 Jul 2018

We could not have asked for a better celebrant. We celebrated our wedding anniversary in July and still think of Iain's contribution to our day. We would rate Iain 10 out of 10 if we could!Brilliant! He had an understanding about us and we loved what he created for our ceremony.

Dana C.

23 Feb 2018

We found our celebrant Iain really friendly and funny. He made us feel very comfortable. He was so easy to work with and took care of absolutely everything for us. We highly recommend him - he is worth every cent!

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thanks Dana & Stuart for those kind words. Your big day was most enjoyable and VERY entertaining.

Stacey N.

2 Feb 2018

If you want someone who will keep the crowd entertained, is interesting, fun and reliable, Iain is the celebrant for you. He is willing to have your ceremony as personalized as you would like it. Nothing was too much trouble. Iain is a great character and certainly not boring! Would highly recommend

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thanks Stacey, I really enjoyed meeting you both and officiating at your wedding. I wish you both all the best for the future.

Ebonnie K.

18 Nov 2017

Iain was very easy to talk to. He was organised and prompt with communication, sending lots of emails to make sure everything was sorted. We were really happy with Iain and his service!

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

It was fantastic to be involved in your big day Ebonnie. You guys were so easy to work with, that I really enjoyed the whole process. Thanks you for those kind words, I really appreciate them. I wish you both all the best in your future lives together.

Amy R.

22 Oct 2016

Our big day was incredible thanks to Iain’s easy-going nature, great sense of humour, meticulous organisation, and professionalism before, during and after our ceremony. Our guests told us it was one of the most emotional weddings they’ve been to, reinforcing how much heart Iain puts into his work. Highly recommend!

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thank you Amy & Dom for choosing me to be your Celebrant. Your wedding was a fabulous event from start to finish, and i was so glad to be part of it.

Debbie L.

7 Sep 2016

Iain, we can’t thank you enough on how you made our Wedding day Dreams come true. Thank You, Iain, for taking care of everything leading up to our wedding day. We love that you took the time to get to know our ‘love story’ so it could be shared with our family and friends to make our ceremony unique to us Your gentle, easy-going nature and great sense of humour made it such a pleasure to work with you and we felt so reassured every step of the way thanks to your regular emails and face to face meetings. We are so grateful that you were willing to travel to Melbourne, into the City, not just for the rehearsal but also the day of the wedding.

Iain Luck Celebrant Services  

Thank you, Debbie and Leigh, for allowing me to be part of your Big Day. I enjoyed all the time we spent together creating your Ceremony, and the setting, in the Royal Botanic Gardens, was just splendid!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.