Greg Evans

Rating
1 5 5.0 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds and Mornington Pennisula and Yarra Valley
Business Hours
24/7
Email or phone anytime
Phone
0407 711 456

Reviews

Caitlin B.

26 Apr 2019

THANK YOU GREG!!! Greg was simply amazing on our wedding day and we cannot thank him enough. He had the perfect combination of humour and seriousness and we are so thrilled we had him as our celebrant. Highly recommended!!!

Dean & Amy T.

1 Mar 2019

Greg was a true professional, and our ceremony was personal, intimate, and memorable.

Alannah F.

11 Jan 2019

Funny but sincere. Very professional, charismatic and caring.

Tracey P.

6 Jan 2019

A big thank you to Greg it was a pleasure working with him.. Excellent service bought life to the wedding and all the guests loved him. Clear spoken went out of his way to do everything to make day perfect . A big thanks to sue . We highly recommended

Vicki L.

10 Nov 2018

Greg was perfect! He was exactly what we wanted. We met with him a few times before the wedding and he really got to know us.

Alisha B.

18 Aug 2018

We cannot thank Greg and his lovely wife Sue enough for putting together our ceremony and being MC for our reception. He was professional, charming, friendly and absolutely hilarious. Our guests were thrilled with him as a surprise at our wedding. He really was the Perfect Match for us!

Matthew T.

21 Apr 2018

Greg was a delight! He was funny, professional and accommodating! Our ceremony was light-hearted, friendly and inviting. It wasn't super serious or anything, just a really pleasant experience.

Danielle C.

15 Mar 2018

Great experience, very professional and the guests said it was the best ceremony they had been to. very personal and funny. One of my guests has booked him since.

Vee F.

16 Feb 2018

Greg was absolutely fantastic! He created a perfect, fun and personal ceremony for us. I cannot recommend Greg highly enough!

Irene B.

26 May 2017

Amazingly brilliant

Simone T.

16 Mar 2017

Greg Evans made the wedding. It would not have been as fun, memorable and fantastic without his commitment to making the ceremony exactly what we wanted. He is clearly a true professional and knows exactly what he is doing. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Caroline R.

11 Feb 2017

Greg did a brilliant job and our guests loved him, he kept everyone very entertained

Kirsty .

4 Feb 2017

He was really good! He invited us over to his place, did an interview with us and asked us all these questions, and then put it all together to personalise a ceremony to us. Had really great notes and suggestions. He gave us a copy of his speech in a little book after the wedding, it was so thoughtful. He wasn't boring and all of our guests loved him!

Dusica N.

2 Feb 2017

What can I say, Greg is a star. He gave us such a beautiful ceremony and we will never forget it. Everything went better than we could have imagined. He is eloquent, professional, sincere, everything you could possibly want from a celebrant. Would not hesitate recommending him to anyone looking.

Simon W.

4 Nov 2016

Greg was simply fantastic. The level of professionalism and attention to detail sets him far apart from other celebrants we have come in contact with.

Rebecca H.

16 Apr 2016

He was absolutely hilarious, he had everyone laughing. He was very engaging. We would highly recommend him as his communication was fantastic

Robyn B.

27 Feb 2016

Excellent services!!

John C.

16 Oct 2015

Greg Evans, he was absolutely amazing, couldn't have asked for a better celebrant!

Sue K.

15 May 2015

Greg Evans from Perfect Match fame, was our celebrant, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. Professional, friendly, funny, captivated our friends and family, and presented us with a wonderful memory album.

Hanna T.

8 May 2015

Really funny and entertaining. We loved him and so did all of our guests!

Zara S.

11 Apr 2015

Greg knows how to run a show, and he knows how to make you feel as though everything is under control. I am a super organised person and he went through things in such detail that I questioned myself if I were organised enough! He took charge of the ceremony right from the get go. He walked us through not only the wedding process but the legal side of things and what to do once we're married (re changing names etc). He wrote the ceremony and the guests loved it. He really made a show of it and had everyone cheering and clapping as the bridal party came down the isle. With his history on TV, our wedding soon became the 'Perfect Match Wedding'.

Nancy C.

27 Mar 2015

I am so happy we were able to book Greg as our celebrant. We really wanted our ceremony to be fun and laid back and enjoyable for our guests - Greg exceeded our expectations. Greg and his wife Sue were such a pleasure to deal with.

Linda R.

6 Mar 2015

Fantastic!! Ceremony was lighthearted and fun. Just what we wanted.

Marcia M.

13 Dec 2014

Amazing at what he does, he made our ceremony exactly what we wanted. He was able to make it entertaining, yet emotional and romantic all at the same time

Megan E.

23 Feb 2013

A true professional and perfectionist. With his many years in the TV industry Greg knew exactly how to run a well executed ceremony. We had been to many weddings where the celebrants were all 'lacking' something ranging from being unorganised, to guests being unable to hear the ceremony etc. We knew with Greg that he would 'nail it' and know exactly how to capture the guests attention while focusing on the bride and groom and their day. I could not fault him, and if a couple are wanting a first class celebrant then chose Greg Evans.

Rachel C.

4 Jan 2013

Greg was amazing and very funny - havea lready reocmmended him for a friends wedding

Sally M.

15 Dec 2012

Great bloke and highly entertaining celebrant which was very fitting given we had our wedding on stage in a theatre.

Miss Fleur B.

3 Mar 2012

He was absolutly Fabulous!!! He made the wedding so personal with some fun and quirky touches that were perfect for us, while still keeping with the traditional weddiing ceromony.

Leanne W.

29 Jan 2012

Could not have chosen a better marriage celebrant! So professional, but also funny and makes your wedding so special. Perfect match!

Mr Bradley S.

25 Sep 2011

Extremely professional and looked after us all the way

Kellie A.

27 May 2011

Greg made our Engagement/Surprise Wedding more than we could of imagined. He made it entertaining but also very emotional and personal where it counted. I don't think I have seen any celebrant that compares.

Miss Angelique H.

12 Dec 2009

10/10!! Everyone (even the oldies) said it was the best wedding ceremony they have ever been to! He gets everyone involved & lots of laughs!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.