Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart

Rating
(27 reviews)
 
Service Area
Hunter Valley, Newcastle, Central Coast, Lake Macquarie and surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Thomas M.

6 Apr 2019

Honestly, we are so grateful for everything you did for us. You just might be the perfect celebrant, you certainly were for us. The ceremony itself was charming and suitably stirring, and your guidance and advice throughout this whole process has been invaluable and spot on. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We would be very happy to recommend your services to anyone xoxo

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thomas I loved being able to marry you to the gorgeous Sam and Pepeers Creek really turned it on for you both. We did really click and I am so chuffed that you enjoyed the ceremony so much.

Ashley O.

9 Mar 2019

Fiona made our wedding ceremony so personal and perfect for us. From the first meet and greet to the final product on the day, she was wonderful to work with and understood exactly what we did and didn't want in a ceremony. So many people made comment as to how wonderful she was and how much they loved the way she did our ceremony

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Ash I was so fortunate to work with you and Shane. You both gave great contributions to the process and it was so obvious how much you are both loved by your family and friends, the ceremony was personal and heartwarming and one I will remember, despite the rain!

Bonnie C.

19 Mar 2020

Fiona is super amazing! Her friendliness and professionalism showed through from the first meeting on Skype, we knew she's the one for us. a Her package includes all the paperwork - even lodging for your legal marriage certificate! The whole legal process was done by her and we didn't have to worry about a thing! She's very responsive to emails and phone calls, She helped us with writing of our ceremony and offered us a rehearsal the day before to calm our nerves. Highly recommended!

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thank you for your kind words Bonnie it was a delight to be with you and Jason on your special day. You looked stunning and you both handled your nerves so well and we actually had some fun which I am sure set the tone for the rest of your celebrations. Sending lots of love to you both for a lifetime of happiness. Fiona

Georgia J.

14 Nov 2019

Fiona was the best! She has the perfect mix of professionalism and banter to make your day romantic and good fun! She made the ceremony so personal for us and recommended some lovely little touches which made it just perfect! We would highly recommend booking Fiona for your wedding!

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

What an absolutely gorgeous day spent with you and Dan. I loved working with you to create the ceremony that was right for you as a couple and sharing it with your very special family and friends. Wishing you both much love happiness and wine!

Christie-Lee O.

9 Nov 2019

Such a supportive, caring lady! Done an amazing job guiding us through the day of our lives 5 stars. Thank you so much for everything!

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Christie-Lee it was my absolute pleasure to work with you and Nick at Caves, it was a fabulous day. My very best toyou both.

Elle P.

19 Oct 2019

Fiona made our wedding an absolute breeze. During our meetings, everything always felt very relaxed and effortless (for us) which is testimony to the incredible organisation of Fiona behind the scenes. From the first communication, Fiona laid out all the information so we knew what to expect and when, through to our dress rehearsal which, with a family the size of ours could have been a debacle, and on the day, we couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Fiona coordinated all the finer details, took on all our requests while all the time allowing us the creative freedom to make the day everything we wanted it to be. She was composed and elegant, spoke beautifully and gave the ceremony that bit of extra significance before the party began. We are so happy Fiona was part of our day - we cannot recommend her highly enough.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Elle I cannot believe what a fantastic ceremony we had at Liam's family property and the special cultural ritual added a real pizzaz. You are the first and so far only bride that ran down the aisle to meet your handsome man, just loved it. Wishing you both many many happy years ahead.

Sue B.

6 Oct 2018

So many of our friends and family told us how filled with love our celebration was. So thank you for creating the platform for our love to be showcased!

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Sue thank you for trusting me to showcase you and Ali's deep love for each other. Wishing you both the most wonderful life together.

Emma C.

22 Sep 2018

Fiona, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for creating such a beautiful and personal ceremony for us, and for all the other support you provided leading up to and on the big day. We could not have picked anyone better to join us as husband and wife!! You have been an absolute pleasure to work with, and we've had so many comments from guests about how fantastic you were and how much they enjoyed the ceremony you helped us create. Thank you again so much.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Emma it was so very natural to work with you and Jono and I am so grateful that we have kept in touch. I so look forward to watching your love grow and deepen over the years. x

Ebony J.

29 Apr 2018

She was really good! Helpful, took care of everything for us and loved the ceremony.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Such a great journey we had as we planned your beautiful ceremony culminating in your amazing ceremony Ebony. Thank yo for choosing me and lots of good wishes to you both as you continue this new chapter together

Sharon B.

21 Apr 2018

Adam and I have only positive feedback for you. You did a fantastic job for our ceremony. Your friendly and approachable nature made the process so easy and stress-free for us. You helped kept us at ease in the lead up and on the day. You created a fun ceremony that encapsulated the essence of Adam and I. Keep doing what you're doing because you're doing a great job. We would definitely recommend you to other couples. Thank you! Highly recommend Fiona as she does an amazing job. Great eye for detail and great suggestions, which we took on board. Thanks for the help

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

My absolute privilege to be part of your very special day Sharon. Thank you for your kind words and I do pinch myself at the joy I find in this awesome career. My best wishes to you and Adam fora lifetime of love and happiness.

Lauren M.

14 Apr 2018

Thank you for making our day so amazing Fiona. All Kevin and I can say is thank you. Thank you for making our wedding exactly how we wanted it. You brought such a warm and gentle touch to our wedding. You made everyone feel welcomed, we couldn't of asked for a better celebrant. Thank you again

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Lauren it was so very special to share with you and Kevin and your amazing family and friends what was a wonderful celebration of your love. Thank you for your sweet words and I wish you and Milanie many amazing years ahead.

Debbie R.

13 Apr 2018

Fiona was w as ram and friendly from the first time I met her. Our wedding was planned on s very short time frame and she was so accomodating. She made our wedding so personalized to us and desires. I could not recommend her highly enough.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

I couldn't have hoped for a more friendlier couple to create a wedding ceremony with. Thank you for being so easy to work with and for trusting me to guide you through in the short time we had. Hope Mustang Sally is still taking you and Anthony on some great trips.

Kerri Y.

17 Mar 2018

Fiona did an amazing job for our ceremony!! She was so easy to deal with, always available to help us and super friendly! She created the most perfect ceremony for our special day and we can't thank her enough!! Would highly recommend Fiona to any couple looking for a professional and friendly celebrant

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

We certainly had a beautiful day Kerri and you and Dylan created magic for sure. Thank you for choosing me to be your celebrant and I wishyou both all the happiness in the world.

Rhiannon G.

5 Jan 2018

Fiona was an amazing celebrant. She has married one of my girlfriends and also officiated my Dads and step Mums wedding, so she was always our first choice. Fiona made the organisation and the day so easy and stress free. Thank you for marrying us, we couldn’t be happier you were there on our special day xxx

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thank you Rhiannon I loved being part of your day and re connecting with family. I know you and Matt will have the most aazing life together.

Amy V.

14 Oct 2017

Fiona made our wedding such a personal expression of us as a couple, she helped us incorporate aspects of my Dutch heritage into the ceremony and made it such a perfect celebration of our love our family and friends.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Amy thank you for your kind words and for being so invested in your ceremony. I loved those special touches and I know Muzz and you will grow your love deeper and deeper as time goes by.

Whitney G.

14 Oct 2017

Everything was perfect! Your questionnaire was really helpful as well as all the ceremony ideas. So many of our guests commented on our beautiful ceremony and we’re so glad you helped us make it that way. We can’t thank you enough for playing such a huge role in the most special day in our lives.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Many thanks Whitney, I loved working with you and Nick and I wish you both every happiness.

Jessica L.

12 Oct 2017

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help leading up to and during our wedding. It all went to plan and ceremony was perfect

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Jess thanks for your kind words, it was so lovely to be part of you and Justin's special day. My kindest regards.

Heather C.

2 Jun 2017

We liked that you were like part of the family and not just someone there to marry us. Everything ran so smoothly, you were easily accessible, open to ideas and had more information ready than we thought possible. We would definitely recommend you.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thanks Heather your day was magical and I know that you and Chris have a wonderful life ahead of you.

Eva Y.

20 May 2017

We absolutely loved everything you did for us and our day wouldn't have been anywhere near as amazing as it was without you. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to have you as our celebrant. We really appreciated the effort and passion that you have for what you do, it's obvious in every stage of the process. It was very clear how much care and experience you have and we felt so relaxed leaving it to you. We can tell you always go above and beyond for your clients even though you've been to so many weddings. I kind of wish I could get married again so that I could work with you again; That's how good you are!

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Wow thank you for such generous words, it was such fun working with you and Zway. We created such a personal ceremony and the cultural additions really brought the goods! So pleased you loved your day so much. My very best to you both for lots of love and laughter ahead.

Emily D.

21 Apr 2017

We could not recommend highly enough for Fiona Hall. She is an amazing celebrant who really cares about making your ceremony personalized to you. She made us feel so comfortable and supported us the whole way. On the day she was so professional and did an awesome job. She is just like a fair God mother.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Happy to have been your Fairy Godmother and work so closely witj you both to create such a magical day. Congratulations.

Andrea N.

11 Feb 2017

Highly recommend Fiona as she does an amazing job. Great eye for detail and great suggestions, which we took on board. Thanks for the help

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

My absolute pleasure Andrea. Wishing you and Morgan a lifetime of happiness.

Linda H.

12 Dec 2015

The ceremony was everything we envisaged and we loved that you got to know us first and that the ceremony was the climax of that. We would wholeheartedly recommend you as you made our day very special.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Linda it was so lovely to bring you and your close family and friends together for such an intimate ceremony. May I wish you, Nev and family the very best in the years to come.

Anna W.

4 Nov 2015

Thank you for all the hard work you put in to making our day such an amazing memory. We loved the personal touches and the enthusiasm throughout the entire process.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thank you Anna Lee, it was an amazing day for you all at Adam's family property and certainly a day to remember always.

Sheree W.

10 Oct 2015

Our wedding ceremony was perfect, from the start of organising the wedding right through to the day you were so organised and informative and really helped us through the process. We had so many guests comment on what a good ceremony it was and how great you were. We can’t thank you enough for going above and beyond.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Sheree thank you so much, I will always remember you and Ben's day with fondness. Norah Head certainly turned it on for us.

Narelle M.

5 Sep 2015

Thank you so much for everything; your ideas, patience and your lovely way you really helped make our day so special. We loved the “we are in this together” approach and the “that’s so us” moments really made it OUR wedding. We so appreciate everything you did for us and we have already recommended you.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thank you Nell it certainly was a spectacular day for you and Mark and the railway location just added such a thrill to the day.

James P.

21 Nov 2014

Thank you so much for convincing us to add some personal elements to our small family ceremony. It really made the difference and was very special to us.

Fiona Hall Marriage Celebrant - Celebrations with Heart  

Thanks James, I loved helping you and Ash tie the knot

Danielle S.

2 Nov 2014

Everything went so smoothly and the ceremony was just amazing. Nothing was ever a problem for you, you gave us a wedding in three days. I will and have been recommending you


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.