A Beautiful Day - Victoria Langham

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Hunter Valley, Newcastle, Maitland, Lake Macquarie, Port Stephens
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Norah B.

7 Sep 2019

Lovely service, lovely atmosphere. Added to the close knit environment of the wedding

Darren H.

16 Nov 2018

Fantastic celebrant! Very highly recommended.

Adele P.

20 Oct 2018

We got along with her quite well! It took us a while to find someone that suited us. She was so relaxed and down to earth as we wanted a short ceremony. She put us at ease and made jokes on the day and was accommodated for what we wanted. My husband was so nervous on the day and she was so supportive. All our guests thought it was perfect!

Lauren C.

15 Jun 2017

Victoria is so warm and friendly. She is extremely professional and has everything organised so you don't have to think about anything. We would go with her again if we did it all over because she was the perfect choice to marry us.

Alice N.

12 Oct 2016

Victoria is really professional and lovely, I am really happy that we chose her to be our celebrant.

Constanza L.

17 Sep 2016

Words can’t express how grateful I am with Victoria. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. She is great to work with and assisted us in the process of personalized our ceremony. Thank you!

Sarah B.

6 May 2016

Amazing day and ceremony. Constant communication, always able to get a hold of. Couldn't have asked for a better celebrant and day!! Thanks Vicky!!

Corina C.

18 Mar 2016

Victoria was an amazing celebrant. Very helpful. I would highly recommend her!

Marlee C.

13 Feb 2016

She was lovely!

Kate J.

12 Dec 2015

We couldn't have asked for more from Victoria. From the first contact with her, via email, as we lived in Sydney she was very professional and well organised with documentation and wedding ceremony samples for us. When we met with her to discuss the wedding we were once again most impressed with her organisation and easy going nature. She provided us a with a rehearsal the day before at our venue so we were well prepared with how the ceremony would proceed and then conducted a beautiful ceremony that we had designed with her. It was exactly what we wanted and couldn't have asked for more. I would highly recommend Victoria to anyone else looking for a marriage celebrant.

Kate S.

4 Dec 2015

Victoria was absolutely amazing! As soon as we met Victoria she was so natural, friendly and experienced - was a perfect fit for our ceremony. Our children were included and Victoria adapted to fit in with all the special emotional moments. 100% recommend "a beautiful day" . thank-you Victoria

Sandy G.

22 Oct 2015

Victoria's genuine approach, smile, and friendliness made all the difference on our wedding day. Victoria takes care of the red tape and provides plenty of ceremony options. Her accommodation of our wishes made it a breeze and stress free. We were very happy and comfortable with the wording of the ceremony and how it was conducted. We have had many favourable comments from our guests of how personal and lovely our ceremony was. The ceremony booklet provided makes such a lovely keepsake to cherish.

Emma M.

16 May 2015

Victoria was very down to earth and made our ceremony personal and intimate to our desired taste. She was very professional and keep the guests involved and was able to cater to everything we had imagined. Highly recommendable.

Jessica W.

20 Mar 2015

Victoria was super organised and made the daunting task of creating our ceremony a breeze. She provided us with advice and options every step of the way which really helped to make us feel at ease. Our ceremony reflected our personalities and everyone said how beautiful it was.

Kylie T.

10 May 2014

Victoria is a very lovely lady and did her job in the most professional manner.

Kelli M.

27 Jan 2013

Very professional, helpful and able to put up with some wet conditions. Super organised and informative, thanks Victoria!!

Tiffany D.

16 Jul 2011

Victoria Langham was fantastic, before and during the day. Coped with our location change and husbands pre-wedding change of name easily. Always prompt and friendly with contact, great with our kids. A very easy person to talk to and work with.

Miss Birgitta E.

3 Apr 2010

Absolutely amazing! Cheaper than some others and really really good. Made us feel relaxed and fixed all the details.

Miss Kylie H.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.