Celebrate with Marg

Rating
1 5 5 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Newcastle / Merewether / Hunter Valley / Port Stephens
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment

Reviews

Michelle M.

13 Apr 2018

So happy we chose Marg to be our celebrant.She was very professional and easy to work with. Communication between us was always very prompt. There was unexpected special touches,she really wants your day to be just perfect. Ours was thanks to Marg. Highly recommend her.

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Michelle and Mick, thanks so much for your kind words. Yours was a very special Wedding and I'm so glad that you chose me to be part of your special day. 😘😘😘😘😘

Samantha H.

10 Mar 2018

Marg was an amazing celebrant. She was so calm and understanding on our big day. I would highly recommend Marg to anyone.

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Sam, Thanks so much for your review. I really appreciate your kind words and support!! It was my absolute pleasure to work with you to create a beautiful Wedding Ceremony. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Allegra P.

20 Jan 2018

She was really easy to deal with, I would send her an email and she would reply back straight away. I asked if we could run through the ceremony and she invited us to her house straight away for us to run through it, she was so great!

Celebrate with Marg  

Thanks Ally and Zane for your kind words. Your Wedding was so lovely!! I really enjoyed working with you to create a beautiful and personal Wedding Ceremony 💕💕💕💕💕

Jenna M.

5 May 2018

Marg was great to work with. She's responsive, knows the answers to all your questions and was thorough and sensitive. She put together a great ceremony. She has a relaxed manner that really put us at ease on the day. We didn't have to worry about a thing!

Nicola S.

28 Apr 2018

Marg was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. From our first introductory meeting right through to the wedding day Marg gave us lots of confidence that we had chosen the right celebrant. Marg assisted in making our ceremony tailored to us and ensured our ceremony was beautiful. I would highly recommend!

Sarah L.

19 Apr 2018

If you're looking for a personal, warm and fun ceremony look no further! Marg is just a lovely human and so professional. She put together the most amazing ceremony for us. We live interstate, and Marg went above and beyond to make the process completely enjoyable. Cannot thank you enough!

Ward K.

1 Dec 2017

We could not have asked for a better celebrant. Marg was fantastic and helped put our minds at ease. She was professional and friendly and customised the ceremony to make it special for us. I highly recommend.

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Kim and Brendon, thanks for your kind words. I loved your Wedding in Centennial Park and someone was looking out for you, as the thunder and rain held off for your Wedding Ceremony. Lots of Love Marg 💕💕

Kate L.

9 Oct 2017

Marg was very helpful and accommodating. She had also done my sisters wedding previously so she knew quite a bit of the family, and she made it really special and personal for us. Provided us with a great service.

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Kate and Scott, thank you for your kind review. It was a beautiful Wedding Ceremony at Awaba House out on the lake. You were both so chilled considering you had travelled from New Zealand. Thanks for choosing me!! I had. a great time !! Lots of Love Marg ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Jenna M.

22 Sep 2017

I'd give Marg 6 out of 5 stars! She was brilliant and very attentive to making us feel comfortable throughout the ceremony. She was lovely during the preparation of our vows and helped us find the words to express our feelings

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Jenna, thanks so much for your kind words. Your Wedding was so much fun and I really enjoyed working with you to create a beautiful Wedding Ceremony for you both to express your love for one another. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amy B.

17 Sep 2017

Marg was amazing and the service was very personalised. She was very well organised and caring. Marg made the ceremony very personalised and included our love story in the ceremony which was a nice touch.

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Amy, thanks so much for your kind review. I loved helping you for your Wedding and your Love Story was very special!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Casey C.

5 May 2017

Marg is the most gentle and beautiful lady. She helped make our wedding run smoothly and stress free. So glad she was able to be at our wedding. Highly recommend.

Celebrate with Marg  

Thank you Casey and Brad for your kind words. Such a lovely couple! Their meeting was at Surfhouse Their Engagement was in the back of a Ute at the Anzac Walk. Their Wedding was at the Hickson Street Lookout. Such a beautiful and romantic couple ❤️❤️❤️

Shelbee M.

14 Apr 2017

She really loves, love. Really takes the time to get to know you and what you want your day to be like.

Celebrate with Marg  

Thank you Shelbee and John! Such a lovely young couple with a beautiful son Korbin. Their Wedding was so romantic, set at Hickson Street Lookout at Merewether. A very happy and joyous occasion for family and friends.

Kaitlyn J.

7 Apr 2017

We chose Marg as our celebrant after she officiated our friends wedding. Her calm nature on the day and organisation in the lead-up to our wedding made the 'official' aspects of getting married a breeze. She helped us create a ceremony that was meaningful and individual. Highly recommend!

Celebrate with Marg  

Thank you for your kind words!! Kaitlyn and Sam were a stunning young couple. Sam was a little nervous. It was my pleasure to support him and be there for him when he married his beautiful bride. It was my pleasure to create an intimate and personal Ceremony for them. ❤️❤️

Nicolette S.

25 Mar 2017

Fantastic! Incredibly professional, listened to everything we wanted. It was funny, meaningful and everything we wanted. She really gets to know us individually and puts together a beautiful ceremony. Really lovely, there is nothing that could have been improved, she took care of everything, highly recommend.

Celebrate with Marg  

Thanks Nicky and Brandon for your beautiful Review. Your Wedding was like a dream come true. I could feel the love in the air and it was my absolute privilege to be part of your special Wedding Day!! Lots of LOVE ❤️❤️❤️

Gabrielle M.

11 Mar 2017

Excellent! Nothing bad to say, she was very lovely and accommodating.

Celebrate with Marg  

Hi Gabrielle , Thank you for your kind review. It was so lovely to be part of your special Wedding Day. Love and Best Wishes Marg xxxx

Kerrie R.

19 Nov 2015

Marg is one of those people that you feel like you have know for years, Marg makes the formal process very easy. It was an extremely hot November day, our ceremony was in the foyer of the Newcastle Museum, surrounded by glass, I am guessing that it was close to 50 deg c, without exaggeration, but Marg calmly lead us through our very emotional and beautiful ceremony with grace. Marg was always approachable and willing to give advice on our ceremony. Marg was recommended to us by a friend and I am so very glad she was.

Celebrate with Marg  

Thank you so much for your lovely words. Kerrie and Phil's Wedding Ceremony was very emotional. It was a true joining of families and Kerrie daughters were an important part of their Ceremony. Love was definitely in the air!❤️❤️❤️❤️


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.