Diane Strong

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Hobart and surrounding areas
Business Hours
any day any time
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sergio G.

30 Dec 2020

Diane was a wonderful celebrant. We had our wedding on 30 Dec 2020 and although this time of the year is busy, Di make time to celebrate our special day. The day was sunny, the weather perfect, but Di garden was magnificent!

Bianca S.

28 Nov 2020

Di made the preparation up to and the wedding day itself so easy and fun, and she worked with my partner and I closely to ensure that we the ceremony we had matched us perfectly. Di was very thoughtful and considerate throughout the process, and went the extra mile to ensure we were completely happy on the day. We could not have asked for a better day, and we would love to work with Di again in the future.

Kayla W.

21 Nov 2020

Finding the right celebrant is a must for any wedding and when we first met Di we knew we had struck a winner! From day one we felt completely comfortable sharing our life and plans with her. Nothing was ever too much trouble and she certainly went above all expectations with what she had to offer us. Our ceremony was just perfect and we couldnt of asked for anything more. Amazing Xx

Melissa C.

14 Nov 2020

Diane is a lovely celebrant would recommend her to anyone Made our day even more special was very helpful with everything Very reliable service for us

Lily M.

28 Apr 2018

Diane was very friendly, relaxed and easy to communicate with. We had our ceremony in her gardens, the view were beautiful and she was so accommodating. We changed the time and the date but she was understanding of our needs and always easy to contact.

Sandra B.

18 Nov 2017

Thoughtful, caring and fantastic! Di helped personalise the ceremony for us.

Nicole G.

5 Apr 2017

Really good, she made it really easy and she was friendly.

Crystal C.

28 Feb 2017

Great, absolutely amazing she understood everything! she was very helpful with payments and was affordable.

Denise And Glenn H.

24 Feb 2017

Diane from Chardonnay Ceremonies was wonderful to work with. Even though she is a personal friend i would thoroughly recommend her. She was happy to work with whatever we wanted to do. We both felt comfortable with Diane and I felt my day was made more special having Diane there.

Diane Strong  

It was such a pleasure to be asked on officiate on your bug day. Thank you both for the privilege.

Eliza And Steve B.

26 Nov 2016

Excellent and highly recommend. Di was very organised and very good at giving us advice throughout the planning of our wedding day.

Dominique W.

28 Oct 2016

Di was amazing on the day and throughout the whole process, everything ran so smoothly. Gary and I felt so comfortable with her. Our day was such a beautiful intimate ceremony all thanks to Di.

Diane Strong  

What an incredible wedding with Scottish kilts and traditions, and especially the hand fasting. Beautiful words and Scottish blessings with a lovely couple and family.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.