Siobhan Adams - Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane/Gold Coast/Byron Bay & Beyond!
Business Hours
8AM - 8PM
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Mareena H.

27 Nov 2021

Siobhan is warm and effervescent. Siobhan came to our first meeting with amazing energy, a genuine interest in our special couple story and she was so prepared! Communication is easy and we know we've made the right choice.

Belinda R.

23 Mar 2020

Siobhan did absolutely everything possible to ensure that we were married despite all the changes due to Covid-19 - to the point of supporting us by bringing our ceremony forward by two days and a location change to our own backyard. Siobhan is warm, friendly, articulate and extremely well-informed. She made our day even more special given the circumstances, and was by our side every step of the way. We could not recommended Siobhan any more highly!

Sam H.

13 Apr 2019

Siobhan understands what you need as an individual and also as a marrying couple. She makes you feel relaxed from the start and the whole process was actually really fun, and that's coming from a groom who had no idea what to expect!

Siobhan Adams - Marriage Celebrant  

Sam, it's been so lovely getting to know the two of you over this past year and it was such an honour marrying such a fantastic pair of people - we sure had a lot of laughs on the day and I'm so happy that you nailed your vows the way you did - both of you!! It was a ceremony that I won't soon forget, that's for sure. All the best and big L.O.V.E to you guys!!! xx

Aiden L.

15 Apr 2022

Excellent service, could not fault her she was perfect! Would recommend for anyone getting married.

Hannah G.

28 Dec 2021

Thank you so so much to Siobhan for such an amazing day!! She was a absolute dream to work with. From the pre-wedding planning and organising right through to the ceremony, Siobhan brought her professionalism and exuberance to every step, making our day so very special. Her caring and loving nature was clear to all throughout the ceremony and she left us with a beautiful keepsake copy of the script as well. Hopefully we don’t need another marriage celebrant anytime soon but if we did, we know who to call!! Thank you Siobhan.

Abbey R.

11 Dec 2021

Siobhan was all we hoped for in a celebrant. She was considerate, fun, professional and brought her own spark of joy to the day. Not to mention all the leadup formalities being easily taken care of and stress free. Thanks Siobhan!

Maddy Z.

18 Apr 2021

Siobhan was absolutely amazing right from the moment we met her. So professional, organised, helpful and caring! She made the process and day such a breeze and completely stress free. We had so many compliments from our guests about how lovely and professional she was. We couldn’t speak any higher of her. She is truly amazing at what she does with a big heart!

Mahina B.

14 Mar 2021

Siobhan is beautiful, amazing, personal, absolutely understanding kind hearted celebrant. She was so extremely helpful with everything and delivered our ceremony as if she’d known us for years! So incredibly happy we booked her as I don’t think our day would have been the same without her. Mahina & Nicholas

Sarah L.

13 Apr 2019

We honestly cannot ever thank you enough for all of the work and energy that you have put into our special day. You have made everything so easy and stress - free, it's been a blessing having you by our side. We have never met such a passionate, spectacular person, you were made for this!! All our love and more. xx

Siobhan Adams - Marriage Celebrant  

Sarah, you are very welcome and thank you for that lovely review. Also a big thank you to you and Sam for so beautifully gracing my pages with the photos from your wonderful wedding day, which was such a pleasure to be able to be a part of! All the best to the two of you in your life together. xx

Lisa A.

4 Apr 2019

Siobhan made our day so special with attention to detail and even a borrowed shirt for my husband when his got soiled!! Her very personal script and encouragement with our own vows kept the legalities in place but her humour and quick wit made the ceremony romantic and fun!!

Siobhan Adams - Marriage Celebrant  

Lily pollen stains will not put a damper on YOUR day (Very lucky and I still thank the stars that Jason and Samual's shirts were the same size)!! I was inspired myself by the vows that you spoke to one another and it was such a pleasure to be included in your ceremony. I'm glad you had fun and felt the good romantic vibes as well! See you again in another 5 years for your Renewal Ceremony! Siobhan X


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.