Sheralee Everson - Celebrant

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days A Week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Melanie M.

29 Nov 2019

Sheralee has such a beautiful and calming energy. She provided everything we needed and more for a personal and intimate wedding. Sheralee's energy, care, and service are incredible. We really felt and appreciated the love and passion she has for providing a wonderful experience.

Sheralee Everson - Celebrant  

Thank you Melanie and Anthony for your kind words... It truly was a privilege to have been considered and included in your special day - and at such a beautiful and intimate location.

Katy O.

3 Nov 2018

Sheralee really helped make our wedding a truly special day. She gave us lots of suggestions to help us decide what kind of ceremony we wanted without ever being pushy. She was patient and kind and led us through the process with ease. We couldn't imagine our day without her in it.

Sheralee Everson - Celebrant  

Thank you Katy and David for your kind words. I was so privileged to lead you through what was a magnificent day for all.

Rebecca R.

5 Oct 2018

Sheralee made the whole process really simple for us. We didn’t want a ceremony that dragged on and whatevs to have some fun with it, having our personalities shine through. She worked with us to ensure we met the legal requirements and gave us ideas where we could have a bit more fun with it. I would highly recommend Sheralee for not only her professionalism, but how easy and fun she made the process.

Sheralee Everson - Celebrant  

Thank you Bec and Greg, you two are just so beautiful together, your personal wedding vows stole the show with tears of laughter and joy. Congratulations!

Mark K.

5 Sep 2020

Sheralee helped make the day fun and casual while keeping to formalities. A number of our guests said she was one of the best they’d seen.

Amanda R.

31 Jan 2020

Sheralee was the perfect Celebrant for us. Everything was spot on and exactly how we wanted it. There is nothing that either of us would change about the ceremony or the setup of it all. It was exactly what we pictured. We loved how Sheralee felt the emotional attachment to what she was saying. Everything felt very personal. Feedback from all the guests was very positive. She did an amazing job and we both can't thank her enough.

Sheralee Everson - Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words... what an absolute pleasure it was to be your Celebrant. Your beautiful vows evoked the right amount of laughter and tears.

Chris S.

14 Sep 2013

Sheralee was absolutely amazing and from the moment we met her, we knew we wanted her to officiate our wedding. Sheralee made us feel completely comfortable and guided us through preparing for our day with complete professionalism. The ceremony reflected exactly what we were after, joining together not just the two of us, but our children and family. We would recommend Sheralee without a moments hesitation. Our thanks are with Sheralee.

Annie E.

7 Sep 2013

Sheralee is a complete gem and an absolute professional! We knew we had found our celebrant from the moment we met with her. She made us feel completely at ease, was always positive and smiling and got to know us so well - she put together a ceremony that completely reflected who we are and what we wanted in our marriage ceremony. We could not thank her enough and we will be highly recommending her to all our friends and family. We have had nothing but great comments about our ceremony!

L B.

2 Mar 2013

Sheralee played a big part in making our wedding day amazing & memorable for us and our guests!! Sheralee was a pleasure to have guiding and assisting in the preparation of our day and you can certainly see and feel the passion and enjoyment she has for the job. Sheralee is an amazing celebrant and we will be more than happy to recommend her to anyone who is looking.

Sharon H.

15 Jan 2012

From the first meeting Sheralee made us very comfortable and at ease. We found her to be easily contactable and always ready to offer support and a friendly ear with all our decisions. She was very professional and our ceremony was perfect. We highly recommend her to anyone.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.