Paradise Marriages - Janet

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast, South. Stradbroke Island, the Hinterlands, Brisbane and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Courtney B.

16 Jun 2018

Janet was so lovely and is so warm. She got her own boat to the island where we got married. She came to meet us as we had our young baby. The music was all organised and she also presented us with a booklet with our vows and certificate, She did everything that we asked!

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Thanks Courtney!! it was so easy working with you two!! hope you had a wonderful holiday xx

Alya F.

24 Mar 2018

Janet was great! Very accommodating, easy to work with, good communication, friendly. She helped with many important things when the time was of the essence.

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Thank you Alya! you were an amazing bride, and you and James made my job so easy!!

Jodie G.

12 Dec 2011

Janet performed a beautiful and personalized ceremony for us at a private beach wedding ceremony on the Gold Coast. Janet really cared about the type of ceremony we wanted and helped us every step of the way - both my husband and I highly recommend Janet, Paradise Marriages.

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Hi Jodie, and thanks so much for the kind words! Hope all is well in paradise for you and Paul!!

Jackie L.

13 Apr 2019

Hi Janet, Thank you so much. We were so pleased with the ceremony and how everything came up! Could not have asked for a better celebrant to be part of our day. Thanks for all of your help :) xxx Jackie

Tracey B.

20 Jan 2019

Hi Janet Thank you for the beautiful ceremony. Sorry that it was sooo late starting - beyond my control! Thanks again, you were wonderful! Tracey And Ron xxx

Shirleyanne N.

16 Dec 2018

Hi Janet Thank you so much it was a beautiful ceremony & just how we wanted it! Thank You Shirleyanne x

Alex D.

10 Nov 2018

Thankyou so much Janet, You were absolutely wonderful and we can’t recommend you enough. Happy to write a testimonial to put on your website if that adds any value. We really appreciate all you did and loved our day Thanks Mr Davies

Kimberley S.

3 Nov 2018

Thank you so much for everything!! The day was absolutely perfect and we had such a nice time. Our honeymoon was excellent. We loved it. Thanks again for helping make our day so special. Have a great weekend.

Samantha K.

15 Sep 2018

Hey Janet, finally got the photos back thank you so much for the day it was amazing, was such a beautiful day and you really put us all at ease! Thanks for all your help during the preparation. it all ran so smoothly. Wishing you the best, Sam

Phoebe S.

11 Nov 2017

Janet is amazing and was so helpful in the lead up to our wedding and assisted in making our ceremony perfect for us. We are so thankful that Janet recommended to us - Janet provided a beautiful ceremony that was loved by all! Thank you again!

Tamara V.

2 Sep 2017

Janet was really easy going and really helpful. 5 Stars

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Thanks Tamara.... it was my pleasure xx

Bianca P.

12 Aug 2017

Janet was great in communicating what was required of us and what she would be doing on the day. She was lovely and set a beautiful tone for the ceremony.

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Hi Bianca, and congratulations to you and Peter again!! you were a stunning couple and I hope you enjoyed your celebrations at An Island Hideaway, and continue to smile for evermore x

Amanda E.

2 Dec 2016

Janet was extremely helpful in helping us organise our ceremony. She was very fast in replying to emails, answered all of my silly questions and was very welcoming to our ideas. If you are looking for a marriage celebrant, I definitely recommend Janet!

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Thanks for the lovely review Amanda! Much appreciated. Your wedding was very special and I will always remember you and Daniel. Wishing you all the best! x

Sarah B.

18 Nov 2016

Janet was amazing! She made it suit us, making sure to include us in all the planning.

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Hi Sarah and Adam, thank you for your kind review... much appreciated! Wishing you and the children a lifetime of happiness and love xxxx

Jenna L.

27 Feb 2016

She was really good. Very accommodating.

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Hi Jenna & Jordan, thankyou for your lovely review on Easy Weddings.... much appreciated! Hope you are both well, and all the best for the future to you both x

Michele B.

18 Jul 2014

Janet was absolutely amazing, made our day very special, by going the extra mile to make it a perfect day.

Paradise Marriages - Janet  

Thanks for the kind words Michelle... It was my pleasure, love to you and Bernie x

Jodie W.

13 Dec 2011

Many, many many thanks to you for making our wedding day so simple, yet beautiful. We appreciate the way you listened to what we wanted, and encourages us to write out own vows and add some special words of out own. You really gave us the perfect wedding for us - to our wishes! We never will forget our wedding day and we will never forget our wedding day and we never forget you as a very important part in our wedding day! Many thanks!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.