Caroline Jackson

Rating
(29 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Tamborine Mountain, Gold Coast and Surrounding area's  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nicole T.

14 Apr 2021

We were meant to be married 16/4/2020 but it is postponed - but we still decided to get married this year among family as my dad is ill and it was important to us for him to be there. After the announcement about 5 people or less due to COVID I called Caroline, and she dropped everything and changed our ceremony on the spot to cater for us, so that we could have our family and witnesses with us (11 including the couple!). It was absolutely so perfect and special - not at all how we'd planned! But Caroline adapted, solved our problem, and effectively re-jigged our ceremony on the spot for us. She is kind, compassionate, and so efficient! We were so blessed to have her do this for us - and I cannot wait for Caroline to renew our vows when we have our 'big' wedding in 2021!

Taylah B.

7 Oct 2020

We feel so grateful to have had Caroline Jackson marry us on our big day! Caroline went to every effort to make sure she had every detail we wanted perfected and she wore a beautiful dress to tie in with the theme of the ceremony. Caroline was amazing and we can't thank her enough for marrying us and we can't wait to see her in a year's time for our vow renewal with all our family! Cannot reccomend Caroline enough!

Jasmine R.

7 Dec 2019

Caroline Jackson was recommended in the list of suppliers from our venue. Watching her video on her website helped us to make our choice and we never looked back. Caroline is warm and kind and has so much experience which really shows. She made every part of planning our ceremony easy and also gave us lots of extra information just to help us after the wedding (name changing pack, anniversary milestones).

Joshua P.

15 Apr 2021

Caroline knew exactly what questions to ask to make our day smooth and amazing. She is LGBT friendly, and was very accommodating to my husband and I. She was well prepared for if COVID limitations were to strike and kept us reassured. During rehersal she helped us finalise things and kept things in mind we didn't even think of. Very professional and also a lovely person. Thank you so much for making our special day extra special.

Courtney R.

6 Apr 2021

Caroline was so helpful for us throughout the planning process and for our wedding. She was fun, outgoing and we had lots of compliments about how professional she was for our ceremony. She was flexible for us after postponing 2 times due to COVID. Highly recommend Caroline!

Ashleigh C.

20 Mar 2021

Caroline has been such a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond to make your sure your day is perfect. Her professionalism and dedication throughout the whole process comes at such a high standard. We could not be more thankful and will be recommending her to all brides looking for an honest and caring celebrant.

Chris S.

21 Jan 2021

Caroline was absolutely amazing made our wedding day beautiful such a lovely lady and very professional. Made our day unforgettable. Highly recommended. Thank you Caroline jackson

Eleni S.

14 Nov 2020

Caroline Jackson was an absolute pleasure to plan our wedding ceremony with, she made the process very easy and stress free. Caroline is a lovely person and would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Joanna D.

27 Sep 2019

Caroline was really good, she prepared all the paperwork for us and we had a couple of meetings with her beforehand. It all went well on the day. Caroline was very clear about everything, what the price was, what she would do and what she would supply, then following through on it without any dramas.

Courtenay B.

8 Aug 2019

Caroline is an amazing celebrant she really takes into account what sort of ceremony you want helps you every step making the process very easy and stress free and all her help made our day magical

Caitlyn S.

25 May 2019

Caroline was the perfect celebrant! She was warm, friendly, and helpful. We are very indecisive and she was so lovely, giving us a wide range of suggestions and options. What we came out with suited us to a tee, and we can't thank Caroline enough for bringing together our perfect ceremony!

Garth D.

18 May 2019

Caroline was an absolute joy to work with. She guided my partner and I through the ceremony process, answering all of our questions with ease. A big thank you to Caroline for your wonderful work on the day and in the preparation.

Emma K.

27 Apr 2019

Caroline made every moment of our ceremony enjoyable and memorable and we were very grateful to have her share our special day with us.

Madison C.

13 Apr 2019

Caroline was an absolute pleasure to work alongside for our big day. She was professional, punctual and just in general a very lovely person to be around. She made our day happen!

Nikita K.

15 Aug 2018

Caroline is one of the best humans you will ever meet. She is kind and you automatically feel comfortable with her. We loved that we were married by her, she made our guests laugh, kept the atmosphere filled with love and was absolutely perfect.

Jacque T.

11 Nov 2016

Beautiful Caroline Jackson was a breath of fresh air . Bubbly fun and a personality to match . The ceremony was creative and fun and just tied our day together . Highly recommended

Caroline Jackson  

We had a great time thanks so much

Ashleigh C.

9 Sep 2016

Beautiful lady inside and out and very professional

Caroline Jackson  

I enjoyed every minute of this wedding, even though it rain it the day it was still very moving

Kristie M.

30 Dec 2015

We just loved Caroline. She was amazing and looked so beautiful and just made our Wedding. So so glad we found her and cannot recommend her highly enough. We love you Caroline mwah xxx

Caroline Jackson  

Just love it when you click with people, and they become friends rather than clients, and this was the case here, beautiful couple love them both.

Denica G.

21 Aug 2015

Caroline was incredibly professional and very helpful to us in completely all the required paperwork we needed leading up to our big day. She also prepared some beautiful words and readings that made us all a bit teary!

Stacey W.

21 Aug 2014

Wonderful celebrant!

Jane C.

7 Jun 2014

A very special thank you to Caroline, We had a lot going on in our wedding and did not have the time to practice but everything request was met and every email and phone call answered. Caroline makes you feel at home and comfortable, Thank you!

Anna K.

2 May 2014

Such a professional work

Cindy O.

26 Apr 2014

I highly recommend Caroline, I'm so happy that we chose Caroline for our special day.... My husband and I loved her from the moment we met her (and he is a hard one to impress and can be quite critical). Caroline made everything perfect and was so welcoming could not fault anything...

Nicola O.

12 Jul 2013

She listened to what we wanted and delivered exactly what we wanted. She was very friendly and professional - I highly recommend her services.

Miss Sue C.

20 Apr 2013

Caroline is wonderful, very helpful, caring and understanding. She went above and beyond.

Renee A.

10 Nov 2012

Friendly, professional, and effecient. I'd recommend Caroline to anyone! She provided great advice and assistance and on the day was fantastic.

Clay Q.

9 Oct 2011

Caroline was professional and efficient, and added a special touch to our day. She was available to help us all the way up to our special day. We thoroughly recommend her, especially if getting married at Mt Tamborine as she is based there. Thanks Caroline!

Mrs Blare C.

20 Aug 2011

Fantastic, organised celebrant. Did an amazing service, was professional yet made the ceremony very personal and special.

Bekki K.

6 Mar 2010

Caroline was absolutely fantastic! She made our day so special, and just the way that we wanted it. She made everyone feel so welcome and relaxed. Highly recommended!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.