Caroline Jackson

Rating
1 5 5.0 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Gold Coast and Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
07 5545 2307 | 0413 600 116

Reviews

Jacque T.

11 Nov 2016

Beautiful Caroline Jackson was a breath of fresh air . Bubbly fun and a personality to match . The ceremony was creative and fun and just tied our day together . Highly recommended

Caroline Jackson  

We had a great time thanks so much

Ashleigh C.

9 Sep 2016

Beautiful lady inside and out and very professional

Caroline Jackson  

I enjoyed every minute of this wedding, even though it rain it the day it was still very moving

Kristie M.

30 Dec 2015

We just loved Caroline. She was amazing and looked so beautiful and just made our Wedding. So so glad we found her and cannot recommend her highly enough. We love you Caroline mwah xxx

Caroline Jackson  

Just love it when you click with people, and they become friends rather than clients, and this was the case here, beautiful couple love them both.

Courtenay B.

8 Aug 2019

Caroline is an amazing celebrant she really takes into account what sort of ceremony you want helps you every step making the process very easy and stress free and all her help made our day magical

Caitlyn S.

25 May 2019

Caroline was the perfect celebrant! She was warm, friendly, and helpful. We are very indecisive and she was so lovely, giving us a wide range of suggestions and options. What we came out with suited us to a tee, and we can't thank Caroline enough for bringing together our perfect ceremony!

Garth D.

18 May 2019

Caroline was an absolute joy to work with. She guided my partner and I through the ceremony process, answering all of our questions with ease. A big thank you to Caroline for your wonderful work on the day and in the preparation.

Emma K.

27 Apr 2019

Caroline made every moment of our ceremony enjoyable and memorable and we were very grateful to have her share our special day with us.

Madison C.

13 Apr 2019

Caroline was an absolute pleasure to work alongside for our big day. She was professional, punctual and just in general a very lovely person to be around. She made our day happen!

Nikita K.

15 Aug 2018

Caroline is one of the best humans you will ever meet. She is kind and you automatically feel comfortable with her. We loved that we were married by her, she made our guests laugh, kept the atmosphere filled with love and was absolutely perfect.

Denica G.

21 Aug 2015

Caroline was incredibly professional and very helpful to us in completely all the required paperwork we needed leading up to our big day. She also prepared some beautiful words and readings that made us all a bit teary!

Stacey W.

21 Aug 2014

Wonderful celebrant!

Jane C.

7 Jun 2014

A very special thank you to Caroline, We had a lot going on in our wedding and did not have the time to practice but everything request was met and every email and phone call answered. Caroline makes you feel at home and comfortable, Thank you!

Anna K.

2 May 2014

Such a professional work

Cindy O.

26 Apr 2014

I highly recommend Caroline, I'm so happy that we chose Caroline for our special day.... My husband and I loved her from the moment we met her (and he is a hard one to impress and can be quite critical). Caroline made everything perfect and was so welcoming could not fault anything...

Nicola O.

12 Jul 2013

She listened to what we wanted and delivered exactly what we wanted. She was very friendly and professional - I highly recommend her services.

Miss Sue C.

20 Apr 2013

Caroline is wonderful, very helpful, caring and understanding. She went above and beyond.

Renee A.

10 Nov 2012

Friendly, professional, and effecient. I'd recommend Caroline to anyone! She provided great advice and assistance and on the day was fantastic.

Clay Q.

9 Oct 2011

Caroline was professional and efficient, and added a special touch to our day. She was available to help us all the way up to our special day. We thoroughly recommend her, especially if getting married at Mt Tamborine as she is based there. Thanks Caroline!

Mrs Blare C.

20 Aug 2011

Fantastic, organised celebrant. Did an amazing service, was professional yet made the ceremony very personal and special.

Bekki K.

6 Mar 2010

Caroline was absolutely fantastic! She made our day so special, and just the way that we wanted it. She made everyone feel so welcome and relaxed. Highly recommended!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.