Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, North and North West Melbourne, Geelong, Bellarine Peninsula and surrounds
Business Hours
9am to 6pm

Reviews

Grainne M.

19 Mar 2021

Noelene is a wonderful celebrant and we would highly recommend her to other couples. In the lead up to the wedding, Noelene was very organised and professional and provided all the requisite information to us as well as explaining the process very clearly. We had to conduct a few consultations via Zoom but that wasn't an obstacle. Noelene wrote a beautiful ceremony which really captured our relationship perfectly. On the day, Noelene delivered a beautiful and thoughtful ceremony which resonated so strongly with us and our guests. Special mention also to Doug for managing the music perfectly!

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Hi there Grainne and Chris! Oh wow, thank you so much for this beautiful review! As part of your extended family was it not only my great privilege and honour to present your ceremony, but to have been able to spend time with you both in the lead up to your stunning wedding and to share in your happiness at the amazing celebrations afterwards. Thank you for your special mention of my "Roadie" Doug - he certainly manages to keep the "flow" of the wedding with the music at the right moment and I appreciate his presence very much.

Tina R.

4 Jul 2020

Noelene is an absolutely fantastic celebrant and all round wonderful person, it was such a pleasure to have her as part of our special day. From the moment we met her we knew we had made the right decision, she was professional, friendly, organised and made the process all so easy for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a person who will help make your big day relaxed and memorable :)

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Tina & Rich, thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review! I certainly enjoyed meeting you both and to be so warmly embraced by your family and friends. It was indeed my privilege to have shared in your beautiful wedding day particularly due to your original plans being totally disrupted by COVID-19 not once but twice (!!) making the occasion even more special and memorable.

Dylan C.

14 Mar 2020

Even as a family friend Noelene made Rachel and myself comfortable throughout the entire wedding process. Noelene was able to connect with both of us ensuring that our ceremony was well thought and presented our personalities in the best possible manner. We thank Noelene for her professionalism and making our day extra special! We couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Dylan & Rachel, thank you so much for your lovely review and much appreciated. It is gratifying to know that your wedding ceremony was all you had hoped it to be and I was indeed very honoured to have been asked to share such a special day with you both, your families and friends. With best wishes always. xxx

Christina S.

25 Oct 2019

We LOVED Noelene. She was the perfect celebrant from the moment we met her. She was warm and friendly and we loved how organised she was with all of the paperwork and clearly she knew exactly what she was doing with regards to the legal side of things. During the ceremony she put all of our guests at ease and did a beautiful job writing the ceremony and was happy to take in all of our feedback to ensure we were happy with everything. We had a wide cross section of people at our wedding, of all ages and faiths, and Noelene managed this perfectly. We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant and recommend her very highly.

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Christina, Thank you so much for your review, it is much appreciated. It was my absolute pleasure to have worked with you and so pleased to hear that you were both happy with the ceremony. Despite Melbourne's unpredictale weather, the hotel created a wonderful intimate atmosphere and I was delighted to be a part of your special day. and to meet your families and friends. Many thanks once again, my very best wishes to you both.

Emma N.

19 Oct 2019

Noelene is a kind hearted compassionate celebrant who took on all of our wishes. Noelene took the time required with us with pre wedding prep and we truely felt looked after through the entire process as both my partner and I had no idea what we were doing! Noelene thank you for all that you do, the hard efforts you made with a stubborn groom! And being part of our special day.

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Hi Emma, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated. It was my pleasure to assist you both and share a few laughs along the way! So pleased to hear that you were happy with your ceremony and I was delighted to be a part of your special wedding day memories. Best wishes to you both.

Katie M.

28 Mar 2018

What an amazing experience we had with Noelene. We were put onto Noelene through family and are so grateful that we did as she put all of our thoughts and words into this amazing Ceremony. She listened to our story of falling in love and told it to our family and friends just the way we would've liked it to be. Noelene is very professional throughout the whole process, and if you are a control freak like me, going through the many meetings and being kept in the loop is the best thing she could've done. On the day she made sure everyone was standing in the right spaces and made she we both felt comfortable. WE are so lucky we got to have Noelene as our Marriage Celebrant and I would highly recommend her to everyone!! Oh, and of course, who could forget her amazing sidekick - DOUG! he made sure all our happy songs were playing at the right times and didn't miss a beat! Thanks!!

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Katie. It was my absolute pleasure to work with you both and a special privilege to present your ceremony. We also both enjoyed the wonderful celebrations with family and friends afterwards too! I can assure that at no time did I think you were a "control freak" (haha) but simply a couple rightly wanting to have the wedding they had always envisaged and the happiest of memories. I am delighted this was achieved.

Samantha H.

24 Feb 2018

Noelene was wonderful! She was great with communication and made our services very personalised.

Samantha H.

24 Feb 2018

Noelene was very understanding and went over & above. She was very nurturing. Fantastic service! 5 stars!

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much for your review! I was delighted to be a part your special wedding day as well as the delightful surprise of your connection to my family!

Cleo T.

20 Jan 2018

What made her stand out is the time she wants to spend getting to know the couple. Its not to make money but to build close relationships with people. That's why we went with her. She is a really, really pleasant person with a beautiful nature. I'd definitely recommend her for other couples.

Noelene Smith Marriage Celebrant  

My dear Cleo, what a beautiful review! I was indeed privileged to have met you and Anthony and a part of your stunning wedding day. Thank you so very much. Noelene

Bonnie R.

20 Jan 2017

We were so happy with our choice to use Noelene as our celebrant, she spent a lot of time getting to know my partner and I before the wedding, and was such a calm and friendly presence on the day. We are very thankful for all of her hard work.

Casey V.

26 Aug 2016

Our beautiful day was one to remember & having Noelene as our celebrant was one of the many wonderful aspects of the day. Professional & kind, extremely informative & on the day spoke with heart & humour, exactly as we hoped. Thankyou for being a part of our wedding x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.