Vintage Love Ceremonies

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounds / Able to travel upon request
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Brittany D.

1 Feb 2019

Thank you soooooo much Hayley, You were an absolute rockstar and we thoroughly enjoyed having you apart of our special day. Jess and I can’t thank you enough for all your help and support throughout this whole process. There was ZERO stress and you were very easy to communicate with and we all felt super comfortable with you. Our ceremony was absolutely PERFECT it couldn’t have gone any better. Lots of laughs and all the feels We would definitely recommend Hayley from Vintage Love Ceremonies as a wedding celebrant, you won’t be disappointed. Her fun energetic approach to her work is refreshing, Hayley is super professional but lots of fun at the same time, she’s extremely easy to work with and very personable.

Lauren H.

30 Nov 2018

Hayley was one of the best wedding decisions that we made. The marriage process can often feel quite overwhelming and complicated, but having Hayley on our team made everything work. she was calming and fun, and allowed our wedding to be perfectly tailored to US her professionalism and expertise is second to none and she also helped things run perfectly to plan. Our over all experience with dealing with Hayley was a 10 out of 10! Highly recommend her to any one thinking of getting married she will not disappoint!

Vintage Love Ceremonies  

Lauren, thankyou so much for sharing your beautiful words. Its clients like you that make me Love being a Celebrant.

Victoria O.

8 Jun 2018

Hayley is a beautiful young celebrant that shows attention to detail. Her timing and organisation is second to none . Her loving and caring nature is what made our wedding day beautiful and so memorable we will honestly will cherish it forever! If I had to describe Hayley in one word, it would have to be brilliant. She is professional yet easy going, provides the best advice and is so helpful and caring. She is also an amazing communicator and will speak your language both prior and during and after the ceremony! Hayley will ensure that your ceremony isn’t just amazing but also stress free and is a true reflection of the couple she is marrying. I highly recommend Hayley as a marriage, she is the perfect person to have apart of your special day. So to sum it all up in one word AMAZING!

Vintage Love Ceremonies  

Thankyou Victoria, right back you! its feedback like this that makes me love being a celebrant!

Ange A.

29 Mar 2021

We didn't know what type of ceremony we wanted yet Hayley delivered exactly what we need. Warm, relaxed, light hearted. Thank you so much Hayley.

Emma C.

27 Mar 2021

Hayley was absolutely amazing she was very easy to communicate and get along with and made our day very special we would highly recommend Hayley

Janette P.

25 Jul 2020

Thankyou Hayley for your most beautiful service that was intimate, personal and caring. You create a calming and positive vibe and we would highly recommend you as a Celebrant. Our family and friends were captured by you and you made our day so special. Thankyou x

Emily T.

7 Apr 2019

I couldn't speak more highly of Hayley! She was in so much pain during our ceremony and she pushed through it all for our ceremony and I didn't even find out until a couple of days later. We couldn't thank her enough for doing that for us.

Beck L.

5 Apr 2019

Hayley is a fantastic celebrant and a genuinely fun human. Our families and friends thought she must have been our friend because our ceremony was just so perfectly ‘us’! People talked about how good our ceremony was all night – and my mum is still talking about it Thankyou Hayley, we are so glad we chose to go with you!

Marley M.

15 Mar 2019

Hayley you are absolutely fantastic! From the moment we met you we knew you just right for us!! You made us feel very comfortable and felt at ease discussing everything with you! You were so accommodating and really let us have the exact ceremony we had in mind - short, sweet and FUN! To suit us and our families!! We loved having you apart of our day! Thank you so so much

Judy P.

24 Nov 2018

Hayley was wonderful to deal with! She was very professional and down to earth. She made everything stress free and took the time to get to know us. The ceremony she had for us was personalised and beautifully written and we couldn’t have had it any other way!

Vintage Love Ceremonies  

Judy and Jimmy, thankyou for your beautiful words and for entrusting me to share in your special day.

Nikkia G.

27 Oct 2018

Hayley was a great celebrant she did our wedding on short notice and was able to catch what we felt for each other in our vowels without having to write it ourselves she was organised and went above and beyond after our wedding

Vintage Love Ceremonies  

Thankyou Nikkia, it was such a pleasure to work with both yourself and Bryan.

Louise F.

4 Oct 2018

Hayley was brilliant, made us so comfortable. More like a friend.

Vintage Love Ceremonies  

Louise you are the sweetest! Its funny how things work out, I'm glad we crossed paths! Thankyou for allowing me to share your special day with you.

Brittany S.

14 Sep 2018

If I had to describe Hayley in one word, it would have to be brilliant. She is professional yet down to earth and easy going, provides the best advice and is so helpful and caring. She is also an amazing communicator and will speak your language both prior and during the ceremony! Hayley won’t just marry you; she will provide you support, guidance, recommendations throughput the whole process. Hayley will ensure that your ceremony isn’t just amazing but also stress free and is a true reflection of you as a partnership and just a added bonus and what all our guests said "your celebrant was amazing, and those that spoke with Hayley said she was so approachable and easy to talk to" So if your looking for an amazing celebrant who really cares about you and takes the time to speak and interact with your guests Hayley is the person you should think about booking! she really made our day perfect!

Vintage Love Ceremonies  

Thankyou Brittany, such lovely words xxx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.