Roger Thomson Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
ACT and South Coast NSW
Business Hours
9am to 9pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Emily T.

8 Apr 2017

Roger helped us design a ceremony according to our personalities and was lovely in every way, helpful with all the legalities required for the marriage.

Rebecca F.

31 Mar 2017

Roger was very professional and easy to deal with. We organised our wedding from overseas, and only met with him a week before our ceremony. Given this, he provided plenty of information and gave timely answers to any questions we had.

Gordana D.

31 Oct 2015

Roger was good and professional. Overall happy with the service.

Tennille E.

17 Apr 2015

Very experienced and helpful. He made us feel at ease and guided us through the whole experience. We couldn't be happier!

Merin A.

30 Oct 2014

Roger is a very experienced and professional marriage celebrant. He charges a very reasonable flat fee and is detailed and organised in his planning and delivery. Roger provided some ceremony examples and suggestions, but otherwise allowed us the space to develop our own unique ceremony. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

David M.

15 Feb 2014

Roger is a great man. Relaxed, calm and experienced. He really added to our special day with poise and kindness. I would highly recommend him! He made it easy, but was flexible enough to allow our little personal touches throughout the ceremony.

Fiona M.

19 Oct 2013

Roger's professionalism and calm manner really helped us with the day.

Sarvee P.

12 Feb 2012

Years of experience, very well organised and really friendly!

Kathryn S.

5 Feb 2012

Lovely celebrant, highly recommended!

Bec W.

4 Feb 2012

At first we had no idea what we wanted for our ceremony, but Roger was able to guide us to create a ceremony that was perfect for us. We couldn’t have picked a better celebrant.

Fiona M.

25 Nov 2011

Fantastic, and very professional

Gisela H.

29 Oct 2011

Roger was easy going and looked after all the administrative requirements. We basically took care of the wording of the service - we didn't really like the templates made available to us - so we personalised our own. Roger was great during the rehearsal, organising the bridal party and family and walking us through the proceedings of the ceremony.

Miss Leah W.

2 Apr 2011

very personal and was fantastic

Sarah L.

29 Jan 2011

Very organised, signed off on both marriage and birth certifictae, great range of ceremonies to choose from. Very nicely dressed.

Ms Carly B.

1 May 2010

Recommended by family, Roger was great.

Ms Justine B.

10 Apr 2010

Great celebrant, lived up to the expectations we'd had from friend's also married by him.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.