Seamless Ceremonies

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane / Sunshine Coast and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ruth & Ryan

28 May 2016

Andrea was great, straight onto everything and sorting everything out. She was brilliant!!

Candi N.

22 Aug 2015

Andrea is an amazing celebrant. She made our ceremony tailored to us and we are so greatful that she married us.

Ellie W.

26 Oct 2013

Really professional yet easy going. Provided the right amount of help and was extremely positive. Couldn't imagine a better person to have as our celebrant!

Leah H.

1 Nov 2014

Pleasant to deal with, reasonable prices and good service delivery.

Tracey L.

5 Sep 2014

Andrea catered to our wants perfectly! The ceremony was perfect - full of love and elegance and Andrea was extremley well presented!

Megan K.

30 Mar 2012

Andrea was nothing but professional and easy to work with. Our ceremony was perfect. Thank you for being apart of our special day

Sarah B.

2 Dec 2011

Andrea was fantastic right from the get go. Very professional and yet extremely friendly and helpful, highly recommend her services.

Mrs Shamarra B.

6 Feb 2011

Andrea is such a wonderful person. Very easy to get along with & she made our day all the more special being our celebrant. Highly recommend to anyone.

Rick M.

3 Jul 2010

Andrea was professional, knowledgable and reassuring when it came to planning our special day. Although our wedding plans came together in a relatively short amount of time (3 months), Andrea provided a superb service, and we only have great memories of working with her. We highly recommend Andrea's Weddings!

Gavin C.

13 Sep 2008

Andrea was brilliant. We wanted young and vibrant but we got so much more. We wanted fun and relaxed, but still classy and distinguished. The ever professional and knowledgeable Andrea delivered it perfectly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.