Say I Do Celebrancy

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
North Queensland - Mackay, Whitsundays, Townsville and Brisbane, Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica C.

23 May 2020

I can highly recommend using Bianca as your celebrant. From the beginning, we enjoyed talking and chatting to her and she made the process easy. Her approach to it all was fantastic and even when we doubted if our ceremony would go ahead with COVID, she ensured she would do whatever she could to make sure we could still be married. Bianca's personality is what makes her the best!!

Say I Do Celebrancy  

Thank you so much for your kind words Jess, it was a pleasure to be apart of your Wedding day despite all the odds!

Bec P.

15 May 2020

Cannot recommend Bianca more highly, she saved our day! Bianca is a beautiful soul, so passionate about love and being the celebrant to make your day the best it can be. I'd book her 100 times over ❤

Say I Do Celebrancy  

Thank you so much Bec, it was such an honour to be apart of your special day!

Logan H.

20 Apr 2019

Bianca is INCREDIBLE. She worked closely with my wife and i to craft the PERFECT ceremony and all the legal requirements! Everything was organised into one convenient and well priced package. We cannot recommend her enough! The end of the wedding was not the end of her work either. Bianca has continued to keep in contact with us and even remembered our anniversary. This woman is a POWERHOUSE!

Say I Do Celebrancy  

Thank you for believing in me to make your Wedding day memorable! Wishing you and Teah all the very best for the future!!

Rebekah S.

6 Nov 2021

Bianca was such a blessing in our special day, she made it so easy and made us so comfortable despite being nervous in front of a large crowd. She organised all our paperwork to register our marriage and met with us multiple times to help plan every special moment. She also organised a rehearsal and we went through our ceremony a week before the wedding to finalise the ceremony and ease our last minute concerns. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a worry free, perfect ceremony. She had a lot of poems, quotes and vows to help us choose how we could express our feelings and emotions perfectly.

Matthew J.

18 Sep 2021

Bianca was absolutely incredible throughout this whole experience. With her being situated in Mackay and travelling to Townsville for meetings, multiple zoom meetings, plenty of emails, by the wedding day it felt like she was a friend being there with us. Bianca made our wedding perfect and she was so relaxing and calming. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Emily B.

29 May 2021

Bianca is such a beautiful person and we couldn’t imagine having anyone but her as our celebrant on our wedding day. Bianca is so passionate about her role and will go above and beyond for her clients. She’s not just a celebrant to us but also a lovely friend and kind and caring neighbour. We can’t thank you enough Bianca for all you did for us on our day and are so looking forward to photos of your wedding later this year! ❤️

Karina R.

1 May 2021

Bianca was very professional and a pleasure to have her wed my partner and I. I approached her a year out and we kept in touch over that time to ensure we were ready. She followed up with me for forms and we organised everything nice and early which made everything less stressful. We even met up in a different city as we lived in Townsville but we’re getting married in Mackay! We met many times and she got to know us on a personal level which really helped with the layout of our wedding ceremony and our vows. Thankyou Bianca!

Emily H.

6 Feb 2021

Highly recommend! I had a few meetings booked with a few celebrants but after meeting Bianca first we knew she was the celebrant we wanted! She has the most laid back personality and really suited what we were looking for in a celebrant, she made the whole process so easy for us! 10/10!!

Rachel H.

7 Nov 2020

Bianca was so thoughtful and genuinely excited to help us make our day as special as possible. We can’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you!

Say I Do Celebrancy  

It was an absolute pleasure to officiate your Wedding and Meeting your family and close friends! I look forward to seeing you both next year!

Celia L.

21 Mar 2020

Bianca is the most wonderful Celebrant we spoke with. She is so easy going and friendly, yet very professional and made sure our ceremony reflected who we are and it went off without a hitch! We were married in Northern NSW and Bianca made the trip down especially for us. We cannot more highly recommend!

Say I Do Celebrancy  

Thank you so much, It was such an honour to officiate your Wedding Celia ad Tristan. Your Wedding was so magical! Wishing you all the very best now that your hearts are locked away forever!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.