Roseann Whyte Ceremonies

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and surrounds | Sunshine Coast and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days

Reviews

Mandie G.

2 Feb 2017

Beyond thrilled with our choice of Celebrant. Roseann was wonderful to deal with, and took on board our wishes for a low key, informal ceremony. We cannot recommend Roseann's services highly enough! 5 stars all the way :)

Amie M.

20 May 2016

Roseann is one of the kindest ladies I have met. She was so helpful with our rehearsal and on the day she was amazing. She kept the boys in line until us girls arrived and she was so helpful through the whole ceremony, even helping me with my dress and making sure everything was perfect for those photos.

Sandra H.

7 May 2016

Roseann was absolutely lovely. Our wedding was a surprise. I introduced Roseann as a friend and she mixed in so well with the crowd. It was a lovely day.

Melissa W.

19 Feb 2016

Roseann helped us to plan the right ceremony to suit us and was very professional and helpful throughout the whole experience. She was approachable at all times and even though we changed our mind a few times everything went to plan on the day.

Joshua C.

6 Nov 2015

She was absolutely perfect! She took the time to really get to know us before the wedding and put together an absolutely beautiful ceremony! She was very professional and considerate to our unique family needs. She took the time to include our daughter in the ceremony and on the day was very patient with her shyness. She even helped me to remember my lines when I became lost in my wife's beauty and eyes!! She was so lovely to work with and would recommend her to any couple that wants a professional, patient, caring and warm celebrant. She has wonderful ideas for the ceremony for coupes that might have no idea where to start. I would highly recommend her.

Mimi L.

5 Sep 2015

Highly recommended! Roseann made our day so special as she catered to our individual requests & the result was a beautiful ceremony tailored to suit us. Her suggestions helped us to include everyone in our special day & we were able to incorporate family & cultural tradition. Her extremely kind demeanor and easy going nature put us at easy from the first meeting.

Tracey & Adam R.

19 May 2015

Roseann is a beautiful celebrant. She did a wonderful job. We could not be happier with Roseann's performance.

Jo-Anne R.

17 Apr 2015

Roseann was excellent - nothing was too much trouble! Roseann made sure everything went smoothly and allowed us to bring in our own ideas to the ceremony but was also very helpfull in offering suggestions. I would highly recommend using Roseann's services!

Kelly G.

29 Aug 2014

Roseann was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She helped us create a beautiful ceremony, and we were so grateful to find such lovely Celebrant. We wanted a fun, relaxed, and romantic ceremony, and Roseann did a wonderful job of creating this. I highly recommend Roseann.

Melissa V.

22 Aug 2014

We wanted just a small none hectic wedding and ceremony that was easy. Roseann helped us with everything from the ceremony, vows, dress, to helping me with my vows when I froze. Roseann made it non complicated, very relaxing and a very beautiful enjoyable moment for me, my husband and our guest. She is great and can't imagine not having her as our celebrant. Roseann was perfect and because of her our day was perfect.

Rhonda H.

15 Aug 2014

Roseann made our day. This is the real bit... what its all about. With Roseann at the helm it was a breeze. Short on space so cut to the chase. Countless guests said ours was the best ceremony they've attended (and our guests have done in many times before) We can't thank Roseann enough for the ease of the formalities, the guidence in adding treasured moments, and for following, (and improving) the ideas we had. Warmth and sincerity shines like a star.

Lyn And Col P.

6 Jul 2014

As we were both entering a second marriage after loosing our partners of 45 years, Roseann was so helpful in guiding us through the procedures. We both felt so comfortable with her and she conducted the most wonderful ceremony with all our families involved. With Roseann we knew our special day would be perfect.

Debra J.

16 Apr 2014

Very warm and accommodating making our day very special and personal.

Karen M.

24 May 2013

Roseann is very caring and takes the time to get to know you so she can deliver exactly the ceremony you want on the day. It was a wonderful day and beautiful ceremony. I would recommend Roseann very highly. She is professional, bubbly and did an amazing job at our wedding.

Kerry G.

5 Apr 2013

Best in the business. She catered and meet all our personalized needs to a 5 star standard. Great customer service skills, passionate about making this day the best day of your life, always want the extra mile. Her love and support made our day the happiest x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.