Live.Love.Celebrate.

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
South-east Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
0409 654 522

Reviews

Vivienne T.

25 Aug 2018

Shelley was A.M.A.Z.I.N.G she made us feel so at ease and guided us through the day. She was so lovely and made our day perfect.

Live.Love.Celebrate.  

Thank you so much for your kind words Vivienne... I loved every minute of working with you and James to create a ceremony that was all about you both x

Sally M.

10 Aug 2018

Shelley was so professional and just a down to earth lovely person. She made our ceremony so special and completely stress free. Highly recommend!

Live.Love.Celebrate.  

Thanks Sally! I hope you and Pauly are doing great.. you were both fabulous x

Aimee W.

5 Aug 2017

Shelly was very warm, friendly and together. She was really organised which made it all the much easier for us. On the day made sure we were feeling food and would keep us calm and collected to keep the nerves down.

Stef H.

15 Jan 2022

Shelley was fantastic ! Super efficient and the ceremony was perfect.

Jade B.

31 Dec 2018

It is beyond words how incredible you made our day. I was recently asked what was the favourite part of our wedding. Sincerely my favourite part of our wedding was our ceremony. Keagan, now my husband, has said it really helped having your support while waiting for me to arrive at the ceremony. Shelley the warmth, kind energy that you have, along with your professionalism and the extra personalised touches from you were amazing. I have the happiest memories of our ceremony, I wish I could express how so thankful we are to have had you as our celebrant. Even the videographer had said to me it was honestly one of the best ceremony’s he’d seen. Thank you so very much for making our wedding ceremony just amazing.

Sara B.

2 Nov 2018

Amazing! Shelley was honestly the best celebrant choice.

Kim S.

23 Mar 2018

Shelley was amazing and so professional.

Emma R.

13 Oct 2017

Shelley was absolutely amazing to work with from start to finish

Jodi O.

16 Sep 2016

She was absolutely amazing. She was so organised and had everything prepared for us. She added her own little touches which was beautiful. She was really beautiful.

Emmah G.

28 Mar 2015

Beautiful inside and out! Absolutely brought our day together perfectly


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.